Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Concord Collision Center

Concord, CA

1.0
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1321b Galaxy Way

Concord, CA

94520

Directions

18 Reviews of BMW Concord Collision Center

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2019

"Amatuers."

- MiniRequim

New car. Made by BMW. Thought the dealership was the correct place to go...I was wrong. Repairs were incorrect and incomplete. Absolutely zero attention to detail as I still have damage. Careless with my car and it received dings and damage WHILE IT WAS THERE. Given back to me filthy..probably so I would not notice AND missing my spare tire which recently came to my attention and I was stranded on a dark road for hours. Poor communication during the process and when I picked it up. Learn from my mistake. Don't believe the 5 star hype.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idk the name of the youngster.
April 29, 2018

"BMW Concord Collision Center is better than the rest!!!!!!! "

- kevinb

I met Kevin Miller immediately upon arriving at the collision center for the first time. Great attitude and just a really nice guy. My BMW is very important to me and I am known as being very, very, very picky when it comes to my cars. Kevin put me at ease and explained how my BMW would look when finished. The X5 looks new, so new I had a Xpel clear bra put on it for protection. Kevin was so helpful and the finished product looks so good, I will never consider bringing my vehicles to another shop. My niece thought their work was so good, she brought in her Audi . Thank you, Kevin, David and "Mo".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Medeiros
5.0
Kevin Miller
5.0
November 10, 2016

"Best body shop in the bay area!"

- Supacat

Might be the best business I ever reviewed! I had some damage to the rear bumper of my baby (2012 335i E92) that I started to research on getting repaired. I started by getting quotes all over the bay area. I received prices that were all over the place as one would expect. Although I did not want to overpay what was really important to me was the quality of the work. After extensive research on Yelp, BMWCCA, and BMW forums I found out that the BEST body shop in the bay area (possible in all of California) to get your BMW repaired is BMW Concord Collision Center. After requesting my quote on Yelp I was contacted by Kevin Miller who ended up being the manager there. Not only was he super friendly and helpful he was willing to work with me on the price and get this, the quote he ended up giving me was the lowest I was given by any body shop in the bay! How is that for a pleasant surprise?! Everyone usually assumes going straight to BMW will be the most costly option but not at BMW Concord Collision! I made my appointment to drop off my baby and was recommended by Kevin to ask for Cameron who was my service adviser who was nothing but stellar. He came out to meet me immediately and informed me of everything that will be done and kept me up to date including pictures along the way! The shop is immaculate and all the employees are super friendly and helpful. Where better to get you BMW fixed then a certified BMW collision center?! Not only that these guys have been written up for their excellent work in BMW Roundel magazine and many other publications. They are so good that people bring them their non BMW vehicles! Big thanks to the man Kevin Miller! You run an amazing shop and I am lucky to have found you guys. My rear bumper looks like the day it rolled off the assembly line thanks to Kevin and his amazing staff. You have a customer and advocate for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron
November 12, 2010

"Causing damage to my own car was already a bad..."

- tisak

Causing damage to my own car was already a bad experience. But, BMW Concord Collision and particularly, Frank Huff, made the repair as easy as could be. It was so refreshing and if you had a level 10 for EXCELLENT I would have chosen it!! Thank you for making my car as good as new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Huff
November 12, 2010

"Frank was very helpful from my initial phone call, during..."

- koconnell

Frank was very helpful from my initial phone call, during my estimate, in the phone conversations that followed and during the work. He remained my point of contact and was fair throughout the process. The pricing was competitive and the work was completed quickly and as expected. I received 3 estimates and this one was the most thorough to make sure I had the correct parts included on my estimate. Frank's sincerity and honesty (along with the competitive pricing) are the reasons I came to you all. It was a very convenient courtesy to have a ride to and from the dealer available while my car was in the shop. Marco (the driver) was extremely courteous and gracious. I had children and car seats with me on both occasions and everyone was very helpful and understanding. I hope to not have to come back to you, but should the need arise, I will call you all first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Huff
November 02, 2010

"Amazing customer service, excellent follow thru, made me..."

- corkangel76

Amazing customer service, excellent follow thru, made me feel like my accident almost didn't happen.. The car came back flawless. They dealt with the insurance companies and made life easier by keeping me informed of the steps necessary in the repair process, and delivered my car on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Huff
July 31, 2010

"The entire experience of repairing our car after an auto..."

- Lisa Nelson

The entire experience of repairing our car after an auto accident was quick and efficient. Our advisor, David Medeiros, at the Concord BMW Collision Repair Center was friendly, helpful and thorough. He helped us through the entire repair process coordinating with our auto insurance carrier to make sure that our car was repaired completely and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Medeiros
July 26, 2010

"The car was towed to the BMW Concord Collision Center for..."

- meliacaribe2

The car was towed to the BMW Concord Collision Center for evaluation and repairs. David Medeiros took care of all aspects of the process. He coordinated with our insurance company, and was very knowledgeable, courteous and super efficient in completing the repairs. Their service is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Medeiros
July 26, 2010

"David and the great staff in the Concord BMW Collision..."

- francis

David and the great staff in the Concord BMW Collision Center really make a bad experience into a good experience. It is always sad when damage is done to your car and they really meet you with such confidence and skill that you know from the first few minutes they will see this through. The work was excellent, the car looked like new, and the whole experience is first rate. The shop is clean and really feels like a spa for cars! David goes beyond 100%...he is great at his meeting people and working with you. This first impression goes a long ways and really makes the experience a great one. So thank you to David and to all the staff at the Concord Center. Patricia Terrio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Medeiros--super great
May 11, 2010

"I brought my 2007 3-series here to repair some road..."

- new_bmw_please

I brought my 2007 3-series here to repair some road damage. David Medeiros in their collision center did a wonderful job of working with my unenthusiastic insurer to make certain the repairs were top-notch, with all OEM parts. The entire process was very convenient, and I was always kept apprised about the status of my car. I will be bringing my car back here for all service needs and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Medeiros
1
1 - 10 of 18 results