Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW/Mini of Arlington

3.8

680 Lifetime Reviews

1105 East Lamar Boulevard, Arlington, Texas 76011 Directions
Call (817) 436-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

680 Reviews of BMW/Mini of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Stay away! "

- Hasan

I was an out of state buyer and had been in touch with 2 people (nia and justin) from the dealership through emails and text messages. They ran my credit application and i was approved with a high apr but nonetheless approved and i told them i wanted to proceed with the application. They sent me a credit card authorization form to put the deposit on. As i filling the form out, i was told that the car is no longer on the market. Not only this isnt ethical and just wrong, i received way too many hard inquiries on my credit and my score went down by 30 points immediately, just killing all my chances of buying another car in a different dealer. Worst sales people ever! He didnt even reply. I received a call hours later, and was told to look for another car they have on their website or just walk away. Do not work with them! Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nia and Justin
November 01, 2019

"I am absolutely disappointed with this dealership. I am..."

- Jsemyh

I am absolutely disappointed with this dealership. I am disappointed with Mercer, Nia and Terry. The deal was a solid one; however, the fact that no one returned a phone call or stated what was needed is beyond me. To make matters worse, I had to follow up to make sure they were working on my deal. Mercer thought Nia was working on it and Nia assumed Mercer was working on it - needless to say, the car was sold but I was first in line to buy it. I wouldn't recommend Mini of Arlington to anyone in my sphere of influence. Jessica H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry, Nia, Mercer
October 12, 2019

"Bad customer care"

- zainbal

I am an owner of 750li. I have been a customer of BMW Arlington for several years. Unfortunately after they decided to implement an oil leak issue, based on BMW settlement for my engine, they turned my car into a death trap. After they made changes to my engine I have been back to their shop at least five times. My car which was one of the most beautiful and powerful machines I have ever owned, started stopping in the middle of the highway causing a major threat to my safety. It caused a huge disruption to my family life, and turned a 6 figure investment into a nightmare. Although they told me my car engine now under a 2 year warranty, every time I take it back, after a horrible engine episode, they claim it is not related to the oil leak issue and have the audacity to ask me for more money. I have put up with the rudeness of some of their staff, and the unwelcoming posture in hope they do the right thing especially for a customer who spends a large amount of money in their shop, but I am getting to the end of my robe, and thinking not only staying away from their shop, but BMW all together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barney, Rachelle
August 24, 2019

"Great Car, Great Price, Great Service, Stellar Experience"

- JulieC

Thanks to the staff of BMW/Mini of Arlington. Worth the drive from McKinney! After a number of dealers that had me shopping online, I found Chelsea and she and the manager made sure we had THE dream car we wanted, at the payment we could afford. In fact, after we agreed to a number, they went back and fought for better financing and that dropped our APR and monthly payment to the exact number we'd humbly requested (just refinanced our house and our credit had taken temporary hit.) Plus, the manager scored a ride for Juniper. She's still dancing. Seriously, I detest the dealership experience. BMW/Mini of Arlington changed all of that. Have you ever agreed to numbers and had the staff come back with BETTER numbers? This does not happen. I give them 5 stars for every part of the experience. Family plans a new purchase in months or so and there's only one place we'll shop. Kudos, BMW/Mini of Arlington. You have raised the bar for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
June 13, 2019

"Turn Lemons to Lemon aide: "

- Brinxland

It is not that we may fall down in life, but the positive way we stand back up. I brought my 2003 Mini Cooper to BMW Mini of Arlington and got engine repairs performed. The repairs did not correct the issues with my engine. I emailed the General Manager Michael Coleman a letter late Sunday evening 6-9-2019. Mr. Coleman called and left a voicemail Monday 6-10-2019 prior to noon. I got the message too late to return the call. He then called Tuesday 6-11-2019 morning and we spoke about my request for resolution. Michael Coleman advised he would have the Manager of the Service Department Dustin Moore call to discuss the mechanical and diagnostics. I must admit that the condition of my breaks prevented a complete test drive to assist with the technical diagnostic process. Dustin Moore called 15 minutes later and agreed to my request for resolution immediately. The management at BMW Mini of Arlington, handled my request for resolution in a speedy, respectful, compassionate and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager Michael Coleman, Service Manager Dustin Moore, Service adviser Robert Milen
February 18, 2019

"Bluetooth in my 2009 BMW 323 would not pair with my Samsung "

- secretariat

I made an appointment which was easy and met with John in the Service Dept. He himself took my phone to my car and had it paired in less than 5 minutes!! Kudos to JOHN!! Even the price was right...... zero!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
5.0
August 09, 2018

"Service center"

- Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Friendly staff, over saw what was being done and related it back to us, felt like our car was in good hands to see that everything would be taking care of and that we felt comfortable with what needed to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gordon
February 24, 2018

"Service is always great Antares Guy !"

- MH0605

The service at this dealership is superior to any in Texas . Good job, keep it up and Thank you. I will only take my BMW to this dealership, they are professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTARES Guy
February 01, 2018

"5 day oil change"

- MINIcustomer

I took my Mini in for the first service the morning of January 26, 2018. It was returned to me the evening of January 31. On the afternoon of the 26th my vehicle was backed out of the shop by a MINI technician into another customer’s car. I did not see the damage. The rear bumper was sanded, primed and painted. I was generally displeased when learning of the incident. I was told people are human and make mistakes from time to time. I still believe more care could have been exercised in moving my car out of the service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Theisz
1.0
Other Employees : Dustin Moore, Mike Coleman
January 28, 2018

"Darian Jackson"

- Chinaw

Mr. Jackson is a real Genius!!! His customer service is second to none. He was helpful and patient. This type of courteous service will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 680 results