About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW/Mini of Arlington

4.5

674 Lifetime Reviews

1105 East Lamar Boulevard, Arlington, Texas 76011 Directions
Sales: (817) 436-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

674 Reviews of BMW/Mini of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Service center"

- Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Friendly staff, over saw what was being done and related it back to us, felt like our car was in good hands to see that everything would be taking care of and that we felt comfortable with what needed to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gordon
February 24, 2018

"Service is always great Antares Guy !"

- MH0605

The service at this dealership is superior to any in Texas . Good job, keep it up and Thank you. I will only take my BMW to this dealership, they are professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTARES Guy
February 01, 2018

"5 day oil change"

- MINIcustomer

I took my Mini in for the first service the morning of January 26, 2018. It was returned to me the evening of January 31. On the afternoon of the 26th my vehicle was backed out of the shop by a MINI technician into another customer’s car. I did not see the damage. The rear bumper was sanded, primed and painted. I was generally displeased when learning of the incident. I was told people are human and make mistakes from time to time. I still believe more care could have been exercised in moving my car out of the service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Theisz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin Moore, Mike Coleman
January 28, 2018

"Darian Jackson"

- Chinaw

Mr. Jackson is a real Genius!!! His customer service is second to none. He was helpful and patient. This type of courteous service will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian Jackson
January 02, 2018

"2018 Mini Experience "

- Parlak73

From start to finish the process of purchasing my 2018 custom Mini was a great experience! Cody Cox was the salesman and was a great help to me. He picked me up from the airport, had paperwork ready, answered all my questions and went through each part of the car with me! I couldn’t have asked more from Cody as a salesman and a person! I would highly recommend Cody Cox and BMW Mini of Arlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Theisz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Cox
December 31, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- holleyd

This was my first experience with a BMW / MINI dealership and I wasn’t sure what to expect. I was very pleased with the experience! I didn’t feel pressured at all. Pedro Alicea was very knowledgeable about the options and each vehicle I was interested in on the lot. He was very patient about answering all my questions - and offered a lot of information I didn’t think to ask about. I definitely felt like a valuable customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Alicea
December 28, 2017

"Mini of Arlington - Pedro"

- Steve

Worked with Pedro to buy my MINI countryman. Pedro was awesome to work with, very helpful, patient and professional. I had not initially planned to purchase from this dealership based on previous interactions. Working with Pedro and learning that the dealership was now under new ownership swayed me to have an open mind. I’m glad I did. Experience was very positive start to finish and with every member of staff. If you are in the market for a MINI, give this dealership a shot. You will be treated with respect and no pressure. I really have appreciated the service and responsiveness after the sale as well. Some dealers say they want to build relationship but I truly believe these folks mean it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
December 28, 2017

"Friendly & made me feel at ease"

- Jonesak

Dealership had a good selection of preowned Mini Countrymen, which was the car I was interested in test driving. Cody Cox was personable but not high pressure. He has also contacted me making sure things are fine after the point of purchase. He even put my license plates on for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Cox
December 22, 2017

"Swindlers"

- Dametra

This service department is not to be trusted. I took my car in for an inspection sticker, they informed me that my warranty had ended 2 weeks prior. When I left with my inspection sticker, w days later my check engine light came on. Because of the code the fix would cost 1,100. When I picked my car up, the check engine light came on again. They said it was a different code and that was $800. Picked up the car and a week later the check engine light came on again. 1,400. From October til December my car has been in the shop 4 times. And each time my car was held for 1-2 weeks. Each time they said it was a different code, but before my warranty I only had to take my car in for oil, inspection and tires. DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR TO THESE PEOPLE! DO NOT TRUST THEM! Even the manger was not helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Oropeza, Gabe
December 19, 2017

"Great service! "

- Cp2628

I had a great experience at BMW/Mini of Arlington. Cody Cox was fantastic and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend BMW of Arlingnton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Cox
1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results