Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW North Scottsdale

4.5

235 Lifetime Reviews

18018 N. Scottsdale Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85054 Directions
Call (480) 538-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of BMW North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"EXCELLENT. Great Dealership. Spent time with us..."

- Zeke

EXCELLENT. Great Dealership. Spent time with us explaining all the features on the 528i. Very knowledgeable. Did not feel pressured at all. Very enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Mersinger
Nov 01, 2019 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

We appreciate your review and your business, Zeke! We're glad to hear that we could provide you with the great service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 31, 2019

"Thank you Josh and your team, You were very fair and..."

- Kaiser Sosa

Thank you Josh and your team, You were very fair and considerate. We'll consider you again when my wife is ready for her next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Nov 01, 2019 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Kaiser, Thank you for sharing your experience with Josh and Sean! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 30, 2019

"This is the best dealership with amazing service. Our..."

- Debrmoore

This is the best dealership with amazing service. Our salesman Donnell is top notch. He truly is family and always tries to please his customers. Our family has purchased 5 vehicles. We moved out of state and still come back to this amazing salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell Wilson
October 30, 2019

"Dealership was great to work with. Also liked the genious..."

- Luca

Dealership was great to work with. Also liked the genious videos that helped me with the car wish it went a bit further with help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Newton
5.0
Other Employees : Chris klienman
October 29, 2019

"You never know who will have YOUR car!"

- surprise

bought a gem of a car. I wanted a Lexus, and they took mine in exchange for one of their turn-ins. Not a BMW but an Lexus. Magnificent. Everything ran smoothly, including the sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Dan Caplan
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Jay

Donnell, HE always exceeds our expectations!! Exceptional car buying experience! He is top notch! He always goes the extra mile to ensure that his clients receive the VIP experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell Wilson
October 25, 2019

"No charge plus free car wash and top off of gas"

- Labjohn

Had my 95 740i towed to this dealer because it was leaking gas. After thorough inspection and topping the gas tank off no issues were found. They even washed my car. Thank you Scott K. Final invoice: no charge! Though I’ve been a customer for years this is exactly how to retain customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kastelic
October 23, 2019

"Lauren Till/certified 528i"

- Mriecken

Lauren was nice to work with. She showed us the vehicle we came In for and also took time to show us a few other comps. Very pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend her. I’ll be looking for her on our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Till
October 23, 2019

"Electrical problems with my i3"

- Malouf

My experience with very satisfactory. Jeremy Schwagerman was extremely helpful. Very courteous and very professional. He discerned what the problem was and gave me confidence that it could be fixed in a timely manner. He stayed in touch with me throughout the day and let me know how the process was proceeding. I would recomment Jeremy to anyone who needs service at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Schwagerman
July 05, 2019

"bad work ethics"

- John123

I was sent to north Scottsdale BMW for air bag recall, after they replaced it none of the steering wheel controls work. I live over 100 mls from them so when I called I was told to bring the car back but I would have to pay them to check and repajr the car. I never had this problem till they worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Jul 06, 2019 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

John, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I regret to learn that you are having issues with the controls on your steering wheel. You and your feedback are important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at mkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Best regards, Mark Kaiser General Manager BMW North Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results