Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW North Scottsdale

Phoenix, AZ

4.5
254 Reviews

18018 N. Scottsdale Road

Phoenix, AZ

85054

Directions

254 Reviews of BMW North Scottsdale

Sort by
August 20, 2021

"Leased a new X4M while visiting Scottsdale and shipped it..."

- jljtn5b

Leased a new X4M while visiting Scottsdale and shipped it home to New York. It,s now over 5 months and no registration or license plates

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Khouri
Aug 20, 2021 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Hello, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about the length of time you have been waiting for your plates and registration. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at mkaiser@penskeautomotive.com? Thank you, Mark Kaiser General Manager BMW North Scottsdale mkaiser@penskeautomotive.com

July 16, 2021

"Last year I purchase a Certifed 2017 BMW 540 and I worked..."

- Rob W.

Last year I purchase a Certifed 2017 BMW 540 and I worked with Scott Bilgo. This is the second 5 series I have purchased through BMW North Scottsdale. They have fair pricing and they always have the best inventory. I have no doubt I will be back in the future for another BMW - this is my dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bilgo
5.0
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We look forward to learning from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

March 29, 2021

"Georges Badawi was the best sales person we have worked..."

- Jro

Georges Badawi was the best sales person we have worked with at any auto dealer. The entire experience before purchasing our BMW and afterwards was outstanding. Every one that we encountered there was super professional. Terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georges Badawi
Mar 31, 2021 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the kind review! We love knowing that you had a great experience with our Sales Department. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you.

January 09, 2021

"Bought a "recertified" BMW from North Scottsdale BMW...."

- bw2sun

Bought a "recertified" BMW from North Scottsdale BMW. After my initial review, Logan Carter of their service department contacted me. I am impress with his response and provided a very satisfactory solution. Top notch responsiveness. Thanks Logan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Marquez
Jan 10, 2021 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Hello, I appreciate your feedback regarding the purchase of your BMW. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at mkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, ​ Mark Kaiser General Manager BMW North Scottsdale mkaiser@penskeautomotive.com

Jan 11, 2021 -

bw2sun responded

You may call me at my cell number which should be on file in your records. Please understand that during the work week I seldom take personal calls and may have to return the call at a more opportune time. Therefore, please leave a phone number so that your call may be returned. You might want to review the record of my purchase as besides the paint issue now appearing, their was also the issue with the exhaust system which I now believe may have been related to accident damage. Despite promises that my local dealer would notified of the issue (during the time of purchase) and ready to repair at my convenience. My local dealer had no idea about the issue, nor had they been notified. I had to argue to get it fixed, not be charged, had to return 4 times to the local dealer before that issue was fixed. The local dealer did not inform me that the car had been damaged though they would have had to have seen the undercarriage to fix the broken exhaust system. These "visits" to the local dealer were never punctuated by any reference to the car having been damaged by an accident. Now I find that the car is also included in a class action suit involving the possible total failure of the engine due to oil pump and timing chain's defective design. I find that this was known to BMW but not mentioned, at the time I purchased the vehicle. I feel like I am driving a time bomb that could go off at anytime and leave me stranded. So, after a lifetime of wanting to drive a BMW...

July 30, 2020

"Not sure why anyone would shop elsewhere..."

- Informed_buyer

Georges and Mark (GM) were extremely easy to work with. The entire deal was worked through text and email. Georges was very responsive and respectful during all communications. We drove almost an hour to the dealership and I was worried things would change once we arrived, they did not! Exact deal we spoke about prior down to the penny. We will be coming back for our next vehicle, no doubt! Thank you for making this transaction so painless during such a crazy time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaiser
5.0
Other Employees : Georges Baddawi
July 01, 2020

"Extremely Responsive Customer Sales and Service"

- maricoup602

Am very appreciative of the customer service and professionalism from both sales and service teams at BMW North Scottsdale. My recent transaction selling my BMW to them had a few bumps, but between the sales duo of Georges and Steven, along with the GM Mark, it turned into creating new friendships and overall a great experience. I will remain a loyal customer to BMW North Scottsdale for purchasing, servicing all my BMW cars. Thank you to Mark for creating and leading a personal team environment and customer-centric culture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georges Baddawi, Steven Khouri, John Splitek, Mark Kaiser
Jul 02, 2020 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Georges, Steven, and Mark for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

April 11, 2020

"If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here please find..."

- eddiev1022

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here please find another place. I was looking for a Vehicle and was committed to purchasing and when we agreed to terms and me to pick up the car Monday the salesmen John splitek was not very attentive and took forever to respond while texting over the phone. He agreed to have me go up there and later told me the car was sold in the morning. This is something he should’ve have know. This has been the worst experience and no one deserve a salesmen that’s not motivated I help their customers!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John splitek
Apr 12, 2020 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Eddie, I am very sorry to hear about it taking longer than expected for a team member you were working with to get back to you. Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your concerns. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to me at mkaiser@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Mark Kaiser General Manager BMW North Scottsdale mkaiser@penskeautomotive.com

January 31, 2020

"BMW north Scottsdale has amazing service. It’s sparkling..."

- Daniel

BMW north Scottsdale has amazing service. It’s sparkling clean. They have strong communication with their customers, and want the best for them. Everyone at the dealership is extremely respectful. I had a wonderful experience! David Kim was my service advisor. Thank you David!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kim
Feb 01, 2020 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Daniel, thank you for leaving a thoughtful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with David. We are always eager to assist you.

January 14, 2020

"Purchase of a new vehicle "

- david.burwash

From the start of our car buying process to taking ownership of BMW Damin was a huge help. He helped guide us through the process and could not be happier with him.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damin Muzur
Jan 15, 2020 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

David, Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Damin! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs for years to come!

January 02, 2020

"Best customer service EVER"

- jlernc

This is my 5th BMW with North Scottsdale BMW. I would never go anywhere else. They treat me like a VIP with any/all interactions I’ve ever had with this dealership. Scott Bilgo is phenomenal and is clearly a pro in his field. He looks out for his customers and treats them like family. I refer anyone in the market for a vehicle to him because I know they will be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bilgo
5.0
Jan 03, 2020 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Hello there, thank you so much for the kind words! We will be sure to give your compliments to Scott and our team. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results