About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW North Scottsdale

3.4

223 Lifetime Reviews

18018 N. Scottsdale Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85054 Directions
Sales: (480) 538-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of BMW North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Buyer beware....."

- Jeffery1234

Whether it is sales or management, the attention to detail is not there as nothing gets addressed properly. It is more like a 'bait and switch' to get you in the door, then they over-promise and under-deliver when it comes down to doing actual business. Their new slogan for the sales/management team should be: "We are not afraid to walk away from you if we don't get that extra buck." Buyer beware.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Oct 13, 2018 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear that your experience with us failed to meet your expectations. Unfortunately, I have tried reaching out to you with no response. I have left three messages and emailed you, and would appreciate hearing back when you have a moment. Please also feel free to email me at DHanson@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Don Hanson General Manager BMW North Scottsdale

Oct 14, 2018 -

Jeffery1234 responded

Hello GM, You have not reached out to me once, let’s be honest......You had a Manager reach out to me twice instead of yourself personally. This is what I’m talking about when it comes to this dealership’s integrity, just isn’t there.

July 21, 2018

"Superior "

- Kk

Not only was my service provider awesome, the entire staff is great. AJ Is the best. I recommend this particular service dept over any other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Byrne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Great Sales and Service team"

- dianne2018m2

Excellent as usual. Always treated well, always have rental car available. Customer service is just great from the moment you pull your car into the service line Thank you All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

We are very pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our Service Department. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

July 04, 2018

"Up sold"

- Turtle

We were looking for something smaller and less expensive but the car fit all our requirements and the financing made it work and it was available immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blain Hammons
Jul 05, 2018 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for choosing us for your car buying experience! If you ever need anything, let us know!

November 04, 2017

"Love it!"

- Radak

Costumer for 15y. Bought +- 15 cars. Always friendly. Will come for few more :) John Sarno as sales and Ron Davis service. Thank you as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Sarno
October 19, 2017

""THE BEST""

- DAN H

I purchased a pre-owned X5 from a different dealership (they did not have my exact fit). Since this purchase, all of our maintenance has been handled by BMW of North Scottsdale. Our former vehicle was a Lexus and we all know what a great reputation they have for customer service. Well, BMW of North Scottsdale has beat them. Very professional, very prompt and very fair. We are so happy with this dealership, we have a second X on order. This is the place to go for service or purchase! Thank you Donny and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Service Maintance"

- Steve P

Sent my 20 year old son an email saying he's almost at a year since purchase and he MAY need a service. Nothing about service contract ending at all. Makes appointment, they say nothing. Shows up for service and they tell him his contract expired 4 days ago and he can buy a new one for $3K or pay $1400 for today's repairs. Rude and treat a kid very unprofessionally. Needless to say pulled the car out of there and will not be back. Probably not buy a BMW again after owning several for many years. Back to Mercedes where they know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debi Gaitens
Jul 31, 2017 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Steve, I am sorry to hear about your son's experience with our service department. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you, apologize, and get more information. Please email me at DHanson@penskeautomotive.com. I appreciate your time and are looking forward to earning back your trust in our dealership. Thank you, Don Hanson General Manager BMW North Scottsdale

July 21, 2017

"Service "

- BMW

Unprofessional rude is an understatement. Mark who is in charge of the service department is extremeky rude and unprofessional and the worst representative BMW could ever have employed. BMW North Scottsdale service department overcharge and scam their customers. The service department should be audited and reviewed for unprofessional service and rude customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaiser
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2017 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

I'm very sorry to hear about your disappointment with our services. Your feedback is important to us and I would like to discuss this matter with you to better understand what happened. Can you please provide me with your preferred contact information to DHanson@penskeautomotive.com? Thank you, Don Hanson General Manager BMW North Scottsdale

July 07, 2017

"Customer Service Superb"

- Wanda Bahde

While on a 6-week driving trip with our new 2017 BMW, I had questions about the navigation settings. We stopped at BMW North Scottsdale without appointment. After service techs checked over our new car, a member of the Genius Team patiently taught me how to adjust the heads up navigation system and other settings to my personal preferences. Since we're from Florida, all techs knew we were not future customers, but offered quality service with friendly smiles. Unfortunately, I did not keep business cards for the individuals who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not keep name.
July 06, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- bdoshi

Our recent experience with BMW North Scottsdale was absolutely wonderful. This is my 3rd BMW in last 6 years. Before the recent purchase, for a change we visited Audi, Mercedes and Jaguar but ultimately could not receive the level of service and ultimate driving machine experience. Aside from the awesome SUV we ended up with, I think the professionalism of the staff, especially Don Fiala helped make our experience exceptional. We had a small misunderstanding at the time of delivery, very late in the day. But the next morning, Sales manager Sam and Don corrected it by going out of their way to make our purchase satisfactory. Dean in the finance was also very easy going. Overall, a great purchase and we'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fiala
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results