Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Service & Parts

Port Chester, NY

4.9
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

110 Midland Avenue

Port Chester, NY

10573

Directions

103 Reviews of BMW Service & Parts

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Very fast, professional service , great communication,..."

- Sergey

Very fast, professional service , great communication, video analysis from car with all explanations of problems and mistakes, always ready work with you and ur budget 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Riccardelli
Mar 04, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Sergey, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear Pat communicated thoroughly about your repair process, and we are glad to know you trust our expertise. We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us at BMW Service & Parts.

February 25, 2021

"We love BMW of Greenwich. We been customers for 22 years...."

- Multishoegal

We love BMW of Greenwich. We been customers for 22 years. It is been a pleasure doing business with them. We like the service & sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gueva
Feb 26, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

February 24, 2021

"Engine would not startJr was very helpful The car had..."

- Porbanowski

Engine would not start Jr was very helpful The car had sensor defects and it took two visits find the problem The starter motor and sensor were replaced under warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jr Guevara
Feb 25, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW Service & Parts! Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 20, 2021

"Loved the new system allowing me to see what needed to be..."

- zag478

Loved the new system allowing me to see what needed to be repaired. Never had to speak to anyone. Just approved it through a website. Great addition by BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglass
Feb 21, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to see that the BMW Service and Parts Department made a positive impression on you. If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

February 16, 2021

"Doug is excellent. He always makes sure my car is well..."

- Devitob5

Doug is excellent. He always makes sure my car is well taken care of. He goes the extra mile and provides great customer service each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Imhoff
Feb 17, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Devito, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW Service & Parts! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 16, 2021

"Very professional and respectful staff. The service..."

- weltosam

Very professional and respectful staff. The service center is also very clean. Provided free uber service for both trips. I recommend them. Just a little pricey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Feb 16, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to learn that the BMW Service and Parts team and facility made a positive impression on you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

February 05, 2021

"Very proffesional and efficient.I liked the loaner car I..."

- Sugarfox

Very proffesional and efficient. I liked the loaner car I was given. I felt safe in light of all Covid necessary restrictions. It seemed that Patrick, my service advisor, had my interest in mind and he looked to save me money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Feb 05, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Thank you for stopping at BMW Service & Parts! We are glad we could help!

February 04, 2021

"Reinaldo Cruz provided exceptional customer service. He..."

- Sarah Hoffman

Reinaldo Cruz provided exceptional customer service. He thoroughly explained what services needed to be performed and why and then provided a realistic and accurate timeframe for completion. There were no surprises and the waiting area was comfortable, spacious and clean. It was an overall very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reinaldo Cruz
Feb 05, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you continue to choose BMW Service & Parts for all your automotive needs!

January 27, 2021

"Pat was excellent to work with. The service was quick and..."

- averykstone

Pat was excellent to work with. The service was quick and very professional. I’ve had several experiences at this service center and all excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
Jan 27, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Thank you for the great review, Avery! We are so pleased to see that Pat's amazing service exceeded your expectations. Please let us know if BMW Service and Parts can do anything else for you.

January 22, 2021

"Jill in service is special and she treats you special...."

- Richard S.

Jill in service is special and she treats you special. She is a great person and genuinely cares about her clients. No scare tactics and very honest. Thx, Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
Jan 23, 2021 -

BMW Service & Parts responded

Thank you for choosing BMW Service and Parts, Richard. We will be sure to thank Jill for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results