Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW and Mercedes Benz of Bowling Green

Bowling Green, KY

4.6
423 Reviews

325 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY

42104

Directions

423 Reviews of BMW and Mercedes Benz of Bowling Green

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Great communicationsTurn around was perfectWould..."

- Chris

Great communications Turn around was perfect Would recommend to anyone considering MB or BMW service vs Nashville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
October 19, 2021

"Staff was great to work with, they were very pleasant and..."

- gwenhull

Staff was great to work with, they were very pleasant and they acknowledge you when passing by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian King
5.0
Ron McCarty
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Lyons and Barry Massie
October 02, 2021

"Had a curb rash on a wheel. Once repaired it was like..."

- Terryjamesbbu

Had a curb rash on a wheel. Once repaired it was like new. Good job!!! Always lectured my wife to be careful while parking. Unfortunately, I was the one who scraped it🥴

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian King
5.0
Ron McCarty
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Ron is always good with getting us in and out. Also..."

- Vbale53

Ron is always good with getting us in and out. Also informing us if something else is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
September 15, 2021

"My BMW was brought for service, needing to replace a part..."

- Michael T

My BMW was brought for service, needing to replace a part regarding coolant leak. Ron McCarty, the service manager, was excellent as always, very professional, and quick in identifying the issue, ordering the part, and scheduling the service. Thank you Ron, thank you BMW of Bowling Green, KY.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Potter
July 27, 2021

"Rob and Diana make a great team Very professional and..."

- mooseffl

Rob and Diana make a great team Very professional and efficient Pricing met the estimate. Overall very pleased with my experience new ownership much better also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Mark Hilliard
5.0
Other Employees : Diana Blaydes
July 20, 2021

"I personally stumbled upon this location. Had been in the..."

- RDPitt32

I personally stumbled upon this location. Had been in the market for several months in pursuit of a BMW X1. I was handled with patience and authentic care concerning my quest. Totally satisfied overall!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esther Keehn
July 09, 2021

"Very helpful attention to detail and informed me of the..."

- tdg56

Very helpful attention to detail and informed me of the progress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Other Employees : Jenny Jones
July 05, 2021

"They did what they said they were going to do. They did..."

- Dr Bob

They did what they said they were going to do. They did it efficiently. And they even found me a discount. Both of the sales manager and the finance manager were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val and Vlad
June 30, 2021

"Responsive, courteous, efficient, personable and service..."

- Jkphillips

Responsive, courteous, efficient, personable and service minded. Easily recommendable. I would return to this dealership again and again and again and again and again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Other Employees : Diana Blaydes and Chris Potter
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results