Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Albany

Albany, GA

4.6
354 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

801 E Oglethorpe Blvd

Albany, GA

31705

Directions

354 Reviews of BMW of Albany

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"I recently bought a 430i from BMW of Albany Ga always..."

- hdeidre

I recently bought a 430i from BMW of Albany Ga always great service. I have this is my 4th BMW. Rob Roy is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roy
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Roy
December 30, 2020

"Each time I have had to come to BMW of Albany, I have..."

- loyal357

Each time I have had to come to BMW of Albany, I have been greeted with a smile and wonderful customer service. Victoria is just who you need on your team to make your customers feel they can trust your dealership and that your company puts the customer first! Thank you once again for the best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hardin
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Tori has great customer service skills! She also go far..."

- tyrishigh

Tori has great customer service skills! She also go far and beyond to keep her customers satisfied. It's has never been a time where I need her for service and she didn't come through! Thanks Tori!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hardin
5.0
November 02, 2020

"My experience with the service staff has been above and..."

- Uyoe

My experience with the service staff has been above and beyond. Very cordial, very attentive, very friendly, and very eager to address my issue. They got me in and out very quickly. Service was Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hardin
5.0
November 01, 2020

"Victoria was very helpful and made sure that I was kept..."

- Debbiwhite55

Victoria was very helpful and made sure that I was kept up to date with what was going on with my BMW. Thank very you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Paige
5.0
Rob Roy
5.0
Monique Walker
5.0
Blake Wills
5.0
Victoria Hardin
5.0
Gil Schmitt
5.0
October 28, 2020

"THe service department was very friendly and provided..."

- Kceeford

THe service department was very friendly and provided good service. She is always friendly and does follow up on the services provided. She arranged delivery of my vehicle to me instead of a pick up. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hardin
5.0
Other Employees : Drivers who delivered my vehicle
October 28, 2020

"Torie was amazing. Her customer support was so good, I..."

- 1publisher2

Torie was amazing. Her customer support was so good, I didn't even cringe when she gave me my total. Lol! But seriously, BMW is truly blessed to have her on the team. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hardin
5.0
October 24, 2020

"I am very impressed with the attention to detail and..."

- shane

I am very impressed with the attention to detail and professionalism by Victoria. From the on time pick up and return of my car to the video explaining everything that is going on with my car. I could not ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hardin
5.0
October 10, 2020

"The experience was a pleasant one especially with..."

- Langleyjames63

The experience was a pleasant one especially with Ms,Hardin but,the manager never called me back an the policy for a car lender could change why should i want to give you my business if my car isn't eligible for a lender but you want me to spend five to ten thousand dollars with y'all makes me want to go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hardin
5.0
October 05, 2020

"Victoria Hardin is knowledgeable, and prompt, providing..."

- Iraknepp

Victoria Hardin is knowledgeable, and prompt, providing outstanding service by her understanding of the product, with updates of the progress In repairs and parts. Always pleasant with a great desire for customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hardin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results