Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Bloomfield Hills

Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.9
937 Reviews

1845 S Telegraph Rd

Bloomfield Hills, MI

48302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 937 reviews

January 21, 2022

Winter in Michigan. My X1 needed a battery. It happens. Brian Kolber and Bloomfield BMW took care of the new battery for me. The process was easy. Highest marks to Brian and everyone at Bloomfield BMW. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kolber
Jan 22, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Steve, we are pleased to read that our Service Team took great care of you here at BMW of Bloomfield Hills. We strive to provide the best service possible for our customers.

January 20, 2022

Didn’t come in to buy a car… left as a new BMW X7 Owner More

by Pamela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Bahr
Jan 20, 2022 -

Pamela responded

Great experience!

Jan 21, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Pamela- I will make sure to pass this review along. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback and give us 5-stars here at BMW of Bloomfield Hills. Come back and visit us any time, our Sales Team will be glad to assist, as always!

January 18, 2022

Superb service! World class team. The staff at BMW of Bloomfield Hills went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. Would definitely recommend. More

by VKJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Bahr
Jan 18, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

We strive for excellent reviews like yours, which is always our goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us at BMW of Bloomfield Hills.

January 17, 2022

Erhard has been servicing my cars for around 10 years. Recently my X1 needed some maintenance and my service advisor Brian Kolber and his team oversaw all of the details needed to perform the work. Due to More

by Elle Mc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kolber
Jan 17, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Hi Elle, It is nice to hear that our team went above and beyond to work with you. Thank you for choosing BMW of Bloomfield Hills and we appreciate your return business. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 17, 2022

Great experience! Completely painless. Started on time and the information was concise. Service was great. Thank you. More

by MCLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cornell
Jan 17, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at BMW of Bloomfield Hills.

January 16, 2022

Thanks to Chen and Sam for a great experience. Chen is the best service advisor and Sam always goes above and beyond! Thank you for another great experience. More

by ramy.hijazi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen Yen and Sam
Jan 16, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Hi Ramy, thank you so much for your awesome review. We want nothing but the best for our customers, and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! We will continue to bring you quality service and help you out with all your auto needs in the future at BMW of Bloomfield Hills.

January 16, 2022

Mike Hood does an excellent job. He provided a comprehensive explanation of what needed to be done and when it would be completed. When done, he gave me a complete concise review in a very pleasa More

by EdBro55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hood, Garage Greeter
Jan 16, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing the excellent experience with our team at BMW of Bloomfield Hills from start to finish. We're glad your visit went so smoothly. Have a great day!

January 12, 2022

Chen is hands down the best service advisor I’ve ever had. He always provides exceptional service and makes sure everything is done correctly. More

by adecarolis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen Yen
Jan 12, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your exceptional service experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at BWM of Bloomfield Hills.

January 12, 2022

Mike hood is simply the best! Would highly recommend this dealership for servicing your car More

by Davidsillman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike hood
Jan 12, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Hi David, Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are thrilled you found our team to be the best. At BMW of Bloomfield Hills we appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

January 12, 2022

From the 1st. Service to my car, Bob the service writer, doing his job in perfect way, explaining the issue and the solution from A to Z. Good luck for him… More

by Shant Seferian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
Jan 12, 2022 -

BMW of Bloomfield Hills responded

Hi Shant, We are happy that our team was informative and could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing BMW of Bloomfield Hills and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results