About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Bloomington

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

1604 Commerce Pkwy, Bloomington, Illinois 61704 Directions
Sales: (877) 445-9821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of BMW of Bloomington

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Great communication and accurate description of used BMW X5"

- Kim & Chris

Bob Lambert and BMW of Bloomington were extremely easy to work with during our purchase of a used BMW X5. Bob answered all our many questions over the phone, emailed many pictures and numerous documents, and most importantly described the vehicle honestly and accurately. The vehicle was prepared for our arrival from 2+ hours away, we test drove it, and then the transaction process was quick, easy and transparent with no "hidden" fees or pressure to purchase optional services or warranties although they were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Bob" Lambert
June 24, 2017

"Salesman Above and Beyond "

- Jay S

Service department is closed on Saturday, but the salesman Eric referred me to the adjacent Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealer to have my car looked at on short notice. My wife was in town there and the BMW was acting up and both of us were concerned. I was unavailable and called to talk to Eric who then coordinated with the Chrysler service department to take a look at it. I was last at the dealer two months before to look at a Mercedes ML-350 that was being sold just as I stopped in to look at it. Good deals never last and I was there to buy.. Long story short, kudos for helping us out of a jam and we'll certainly keep you guys in mind when time for the next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 23, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- nunebj

Thank you, Bob Lambert, for an awesome experience when we purchased our BMW. We appreciated not only your knowledge of the vehicle, but also your patience and professionalism in working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lambert and Eric Smith
April 06, 2017

"Enjoyable Purchasing Experience"

- Dennis

Worked with Bob Lambert on purchasing an X1 for my wife. He was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle and available inventory. Overall the sales and purchasing experience was hassle free and very professional. If your looking for a BMW, Robert Lambert at BMW of Bloomington is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lambert
April 06, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- EAwoods

I greatly appreciate the no-hassle sales experience at BMW of Bloomington. Robert Lambert was knowledgeable and great to work with. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lambert and Eric Smith
March 30, 2017

"Great to work with "

- Mike

Bob Lambert was great to work with. I told him I was looking for a newer 3 series but not necessarily brand new. He said they had a certified 2016 with only 7K miles. He took time to answer all of my questions and was great to work with on the price for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lambert
March 28, 2017

"Good experience overall"

- MADMAN

I found the car via Internet search. All detail on the web was accurate. Bob Lambert called me right away, and answered all my questions. I put a small deposit on the car to hold it a couple days until I could visit Bloomington to view the car. Bob stayed in touch until I arrived. He helped me with the paperwork and we were on our way home in less than two hours. I thought the price was fair and the car is a joy to drive. Bob also followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lambert
March 28, 2017

"A wonderful experience when purchasing a vehicle!"

- Janben

I had a wonderful experience when I purchased my BMW 2 series. Purchasing this vehicle was made the easiest & most pleasant experience. My sales consultant was Robert Lambert & he is very knowledgeable- he had an answer to every question I had & was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle. Bob said my experience with BMW would always be #1, & I would be treated very well & so far he is correct. The Finance part was also a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lambert (sales) & Ryan (computer)
March 28, 2017

"Thank you Bob Lambert and Team BMW !"

- Turtle

Bob and his team did a great job helping me acquire a new BMW X5 and get settled into the process driving and enjoying the vehicle. Jeff from Bloomington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lambert
May 26, 2015

"Buyer BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!! Extremely poor customer service!!!! "

- Sucker No More

We were pre-approved for financing and were there from 11:30 am until 5:00 pm. We purchased the car and then decided that it was unsuitable due to the ride of the car and my back problems. We sold the car to another dealer because we did not want to do further business with this dealership. We wanted to cancel our service and maintenance contracts. The General Manager would not been cooperative with canceling the service and maintenance contracts and returning my money, which was $ 4,000. I have had to contact BMW North America and the holder of the insurance company to work out reimbursement. Doing business with BMW BLoomington was a nightmare!!!! Extremely poor customer service to which the General Manager stated, "there is no excuse" with arrogance and no apology. Read over the contract VERY closely before you sign...look out for the service agreements and warranties. Be very careful about what you sign and what it covers...get it in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Smith, Matt Kaufman
1
1 - 10 of 13 results