Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Bloomington

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

1604 Commerce Pkwy, Bloomington, Illinois 61704 Directions
Call (877) 445-9821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of BMW of Bloomington

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"Great!"

- Marie

This dealership was great to work with. There was a hiccup along the way however Greg and Eric did everything to fix the situation and I’m so glad I went with them. I love my new X3 and am so glad I made the move to BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Eric
July 15, 2019

"Great service"

- Hoopcoach

We worked with Greg and couldn’t be happier. His low pressure approach and willingness to make sure our needs were met was fantastic. We will consult Greg again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
June 18, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Stefanyrae84

I requested a test drive on 2 cars on Sunday night. Monday morning I get a call to let me know they can have the cars ready for me whenever I want. The test drives were wonderful! The small talk great! Getting to know the staff even better! I mean wouldn't you want to know who you are getting a car from? I love my car! The service was wonderful! Will definitely go back if and when my family needs another BMW! PS Greg is the man you want to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales man Greg, Tech man Alex, and Manager Eric
June 15, 2019

"First time owner of BMW"

- Pj89

I was greeted by very friendly staff and Greg patiently helped me find the car that matched my needs and price range. I’m a first time owner of BMW and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
April 17, 2019

"Simple but thorough, fast and and friendly "

- dwf74

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and very knowledgeable. I’m confident my vehicle and I will be well taken care of for years. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Eric, Bob, Alex
April 15, 2019

"Car buying... the way it should!"

- Mike60156

I don’t know about you, but I think purchasing a new vehicle can sometimes be a hassle. High pressure sales and deceptive numbers can make people frustrated. Our experience at BMW of Bloomington was everything but that. Greg Franklin was patient with us and very open minded to our needs. He even went to the extent of emailing us a video of a vehicle walk around to share a vehicke that wasn’t on the lot during our first visit. Greg is an excellent representative and advisor, and a huge asset to the Sam Lehman automotive group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Franklin
March 28, 2019

"BMW X3 Purchase"

- Anonymous

Just completed the purchase of a BMW X 3 from BMW of Bloomington. The entire process went very well from initial contact, negotiation, test drive and the completion of the purchase. I interacted with several other BMW dealerships in my search and while all were very good, I would say the staff at BMW of Bloomington topped them all especially Greg Franklin who went out of his way to send us a detailed video of the vehicle we were considering to help us get familiar with it and point out specific details of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Franklin, Eric Smith, Bob Rowe
March 21, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- AmandaG

I had a great experience with this dealership. My salesman name was Greg. He offered me so many options that would fit my budget. After finding something that was perfect I had trouble finding full coverage insurance. He advised me to go with an insurance that fit my budget as well. That same day I got insurance with the company and was able to go and pick my car up. He worked with me through everything and continued to check up on me through the process. I would recommend anyone to go in to see them. Everyone in the office was very pleasant as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 20, 2017

"Great communication and accurate description of used BMW X5"

- Kim & Chris

Bob Lambert and BMW of Bloomington were extremely easy to work with during our purchase of a used BMW X5. Bob answered all our many questions over the phone, emailed many pictures and numerous documents, and most importantly described the vehicle honestly and accurately. The vehicle was prepared for our arrival from 2+ hours away, we test drove it, and then the transaction process was quick, easy and transparent with no "hidden" fees or pressure to purchase optional services or warranties although they were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Bob" Lambert
June 24, 2017

"Salesman Above and Beyond "

- Jay S

Service department is closed on Saturday, but the salesman Eric referred me to the adjacent Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealer to have my car looked at on short notice. My wife was in town there and the BMW was acting up and both of us were concerned. I was unavailable and called to talk to Eric who then coordinated with the Chrysler service department to take a look at it. I was last at the dealer two months before to look at a Mercedes ML-350 that was being sold just as I stopped in to look at it. Good deals never last and I was there to buy.. Long story short, kudos for helping us out of a jam and we'll certainly keep you guys in mind when time for the next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
1 - 10 of 21 results