Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Buena Park

Buena Park, CA

4.1
213 Reviews

6750 Auto Center Dr

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 215 reviews

January 24, 2022

I had a great experience returning my lease and getting a new lease. Staff and management were very easy to work with and we got the deal done fast. More

by doobeey11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hernandez
January 24, 2022

Service and parts department are excellent. Love the facility with the chillin waiting area. For sure will be going back for more services. Thanks Thomas and Scott! More

by phillipW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 20, 2022

The problem I took the car in for didn't get fixed, so I have to go back. The Lyft service provided was poor, couldn't locate my home and the driver drove way too fast. that's not a BMW problem bu More

by duncanjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Torres
January 20, 2022

Took my car in for an ECU update recall and for a coolant issue we've been having. Scott took care of us, kept us up-to-date on the status of the car and answered our questions about what the warranty co More

by lbonilla68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 19, 2022

My vehicle was properly serviced and the staff was courteous and professional. It was my time servicing the car for an oil change and fluids. I brought my car in at 10 am and it was not ready until More

by Kathryn Hermosillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joua Cha
Jan 22, 2022 -

BMW of Buena Park responded

Hello Kathryn, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We regret your experience with us here but are glad you brought this to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (714) 598-3738. We hope to hear from you. Take care!

January 18, 2022

Joshua was very professional, courteous. Knowledgeable & very attentive. He advised of no pressure/ hassle repair!! More

by Flalunio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
Jan 21, 2022 -

BMW of Buena Park responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

January 17, 2022

She didnt explain much what they will do before the service. Not friendly at all. More

by jcn8199
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
Jan 21, 2022 -

BMW of Buena Park responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (714) 598-3738 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

January 17, 2022

I got great customer service and all the agents were super helpful and cordial pleased More

by vsalazar59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Carillo
Jan 21, 2022 -

BMW of Buena Park responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

Jan 21, 2022 -

vsalazar59 responded

Thank you for your service specially Christopher Carrillo for his wonderful customer service and courtesy,

January 17, 2022

Chris Carillo provide me with world class customer service and answered all my questions about the service More

by Etivactc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carillo, Sydney Thorp
Jan 20, 2022 -

BMW of Buena Park responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

January 17, 2022

I’ve been coming to this dealer for service for 7 years. The service advisors are all very helpful and they do take good care of the car while it’s getting serviced. More

by Stardesire7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Vivian, Sydney Thorp
Jan 21, 2022 -

BMW of Buena Park responded

Hi, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at BMW of Buena Park. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results