Back

BMW of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.5
418 Reviews

6806 E Brainerd Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions
Sort by

418 Reviews of BMW of Chattanooga

October 01, 2022

Joke of a dealer. Bought a cpo and hassled into pay thousands for their prepaid service contract to “save” 30% on service for next 3 years. At first oil change 5k whi More

by Rlm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No clue
Oct 08, 2022 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please reach out to us at (423) 381-6419 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

November 24, 2021

Purchased an X3 for my wife and the process was smooth as silk. Very friendly staff and a very relaxed atmosphere. Thankyou for a good experience BMW of Chattanooga! More

by rickdavis2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Davis. Finance Manager
Dec 05, 2021 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Hi Rickdavis2010, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 25, 2021

THE WAY IT SHOULD BE!After a lousy experience at BMW of THE WAY IT SHOULD BE! After a lousy experience at BMW of Nashville, we drove a few miles down 24 to BMW of Chatt. What a different world. My wife More

by TNGator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gentry
Oct 27, 2021 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2021

Service technicianMr Nick was very Service technician Mr Nick was very professional. Discussed all the issues prior and kept us informed during the maintenance service done at the More

by Sunil George
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Payton
Sep 03, 2021 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Hi Sunil George, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 08, 2021

I’ve had the most amazing experience during the purchase of my BMW 740i. Not only was Johnathan Allers, attentive to my needs and request, he went well over the call of duty to insure that I was happy with More

by Studio5119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pernel, Jonathan Allers
October 24, 2020

Wes Miller to the rescue! We are a family traveling from Knoxville to Birmingham when our service light came on. Wes gave us quick and efficient service. The Williams family thanks you! More

by rndzeta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Miller
October 21, 2020

Another Exceptional Experience! I just purchased my second new car in less than a year from BMW of Chattanooga and my experience was GREAT! I live in the Atlanta area, which is a 2 hour drive from th More

by GeorgeH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gentry, David Goforth
Oct 24, 2020 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Georgeh, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Chattanooga. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 02, 2020

We were headed from Atlanta to Chattanooga and the car started showing low coolant. We stopped in the Chattanooga bmw service dept and Wes Miller filled us up quickly and got us on our way with no charge! More

by Apeppers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Miller
September 04, 2020

I live 7 hours away in New Orleans and Johnathan Allen and BMW provided exceptional service. My car is everything that I hoped for. THANKS! More

by aeisha222002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Allers
Sep 10, 2020 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Aeisha222002, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Chattanooga!

May 06, 2020

Getting dropped in a sales process. As a first person inquiring about the vehicle and agreeing on the price of the car, I was told to get my car appraised via CarCash app. They said I wo More

by customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Dumas and the manager
May 22, 2020 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Hi Customer, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results