About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Chattanooga

3.8

404 Lifetime Reviews

6806 E Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Sales: (423) 381-6419

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of BMW of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great service"

- Bill

Just purchased my second car at bmw chattanooga. Jonathan Allers was great. Always a pleasure to work with. Service dept is exceptional. They treat you like family, never trying to upsale like some dealships. Would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Poppel
Jonathan Allers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Worst Finance Manager Ever "

- BMWCHATT SUCKS

This dealership is a JOKE Their manager hangs up the phone in their customer!! They do not want to help anyone not buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Gilbreath
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Love My New BMW"

- YKOLIE

Overall excellent experience, I highly recommend BMW of Chattanooga. I was searching for a 2018 BMW 440i and was ready to make a purchase out of state for the right price. BMW of Chattanooga had an unbeatable price for the exact car I was looking for. As I was out of state Jonathan Allers made me feel very comfortable, we agreed on a price before I headed that way, and Jonathan also worked on his day off to send me requested information in a timely manner. I reached out to them and made the 7.5 hour drive the very next day. The car looked exactly like the pictures and drove like a charm. Jonathan A. in the service department was knowledgable and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Sam in the finance department was great to work with and it only took about 20 mins to go through the finance process. I've dealt with many dealerships in the past and this has by far been one of the best experiences. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Allers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Service "

- Monique b

The service and demeanor of staff is unforgettable because it is slow and they suck. They are not friendly and do not try to address service concerns by customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Archey
December 30, 2017

"Easy to work with "

- Truckguy

I went in to buy a used vehicle I saw online. From a quick response from their internet group when I emailed about it to quick service once I arrived. Everything went smoothly. I came out with my best offer and it was accepted (should have asked for more) but was happy with the delivery and with that was finished up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Zirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Love my new car"

- Happy Girl

This is the 3rd time that I've ordered a BMW from BMW of Chattanooga. My first was a 2000 528i. My second was a 2007 X5 which I still have. Now my new car is a 2018 X4. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!! After all of these years I must be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parnell Pitt, Salesman and Jonathan Allers, finance
November 23, 2017

"Some of the salespeople seem a little snooty"

- Me

Ignored by some sales people while walking around the lot, obviously looking to buy. Went inside and stood just waiting for someone to come help me. Mr. Parnell Pitts saved the day, excellent service by him, very kind and helpful. Any referral I give will be to him only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parnell Pitts
November 22, 2017

"Luxury dealership but not luxury customer service"

- Kurt M Painter

I found a vehicle I wanted at BMW of Chattanooga and when they presented their offer on my trade and pricing I decided to take a day to think about it. After that day of thinking I informed the sales rep that I still wasn't comfortable with the numbers. Instead of trying to work with me I was told "there are other customers that won't be asking for a better deal or to negotiate". Insulting potential clients that are financially intelligent is not the best strategy for any dealership, much less a luxury one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chester Sharp
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nik Stanke
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- Lin and Sharon

Chester the sales guy was 5 star! From start to finish the GM was great! GreT overall experience will definitely recommend everyone to buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- 6 time Bmw owner

My recent experience in purchasing a new X5 from BMW of Chattanooga was excellent. The salesperson, Chester Sharp, met me at my car almost before I had time to turn the engine off and was attentive to my wife and me during the entire process. He made buying a new automobile a pleasure. The dealership was clean and had anything we needed. All the people we met during the process were professional and polite. I recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Allers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Gentry
Chester Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results