About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Chattanooga

3.7

403 Lifetime Reviews

6806 E Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Sales: (423) 381-6419

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of BMW of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Worst Finance Manager Ever "

- BMWCHATT SUCKS

This dealership is a JOKE Their manager hangs up the phone in their customer!! They do not want to help anyone not buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Gilbreath
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Love My New BMW"

- YKOLIE

Overall excellent experience, I highly recommend BMW of Chattanooga. I was searching for a 2018 BMW 440i and was ready to make a purchase out of state for the right price. BMW of Chattanooga had an unbeatable price for the exact car I was looking for. As I was out of state Jonathan Allers made me feel very comfortable, we agreed on a price before I headed that way, and Jonathan also worked on his day off to send me requested information in a timely manner. I reached out to them and made the 7.5 hour drive the very next day. The car looked exactly like the pictures and drove like a charm. Jonathan A. in the service department was knowledgable and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Sam in the finance department was great to work with and it only took about 20 mins to go through the finance process. I've dealt with many dealerships in the past and this has by far been one of the best experiences. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Allers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Service "

- Monique b

The service and demeanor of staff is unforgettable because it is slow and they suck. They are not friendly and do not try to address service concerns by customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Archey
December 30, 2017

"Easy to work with "

- Truckguy

I went in to buy a used vehicle I saw online. From a quick response from their internet group when I emailed about it to quick service once I arrived. Everything went smoothly. I came out with my best offer and it was accepted (should have asked for more) but was happy with the delivery and with that was finished up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Zirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Love my new car"

- Happy Girl

This is the 3rd time that I've ordered a BMW from BMW of Chattanooga. My first was a 2000 528i. My second was a 2007 X5 which I still have. Now my new car is a 2018 X4. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!! After all of these years I must be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parnell Pitt, Salesman and Jonathan Allers, finance
November 23, 2017

"Some of the salespeople seem a little snooty"

- Me

Ignored by some sales people while walking around the lot, obviously looking to buy. Went inside and stood just waiting for someone to come help me. Mr. Parnell Pitts saved the day, excellent service by him, very kind and helpful. Any referral I give will be to him only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parnell Pitts
November 22, 2017

"Luxury dealership but not luxury customer service"

- Kurt M Painter

I found a vehicle I wanted at BMW of Chattanooga and when they presented their offer on my trade and pricing I decided to take a day to think about it. After that day of thinking I informed the sales rep that I still wasn't comfortable with the numbers. Instead of trying to work with me I was told "there are other customers that won't be asking for a better deal or to negotiate". Insulting potential clients that are financially intelligent is not the best strategy for any dealership, much less a luxury one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chester Sharp
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nik Stanke
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- Lin and Sharon

Chester the sales guy was 5 star! From start to finish the GM was great! GreT overall experience will definitely recommend everyone to buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Gilbreath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- 6 time Bmw owner

My recent experience in purchasing a new X5 from BMW of Chattanooga was excellent. The salesperson, Chester Sharp, met me at my car almost before I had time to turn the engine off and was attentive to my wife and me during the entire process. He made buying a new automobile a pleasure. The dealership was clean and had anything we needed. All the people we met during the process were professional and polite. I recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Allers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Gentry
Chester Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2017

"Service"

- kpf5678

RE: After service check analysis of BMW of Chattanooga August 2017 I wanted to connect with you one last time as the BMW X5 we've brought in for service during the month on July was nothing but one big mistake. And here's why: 1) we initially had the car towed in for service early in the month as the dashboard was light up like a Christmas tree with all sorts of warnings. A week later, and nearly $3,000.00 later too, we were assured the problems were corrected. On the trip home from the dealership, the lights were on again. then they disappeared. 3 days later, I brought the car back to the dealership for the same thing. Your people couldn't find anything, returned the car to us and said that if it repeated, that we should write down what it did and what the driving conditions were like at the time. The service advisor also stated that, because they couldn't find the issue, the dealership would help towards our costs with a loaner car/ rental and towing. We had the car towing again about 2 weeks later, no loaner was available, no help on the rental (we were told that the rental would be on us). The defective parts were "supposedly" found and placed on order. The only communication from your people was that they would order parts (another $750.00) and get them installed as soon as they were received. Three days later, I called to check on the progress, as was told that the wrong parts were ordered (or received) and it would be another few days. Now, before I go any further, let's talk about the phone call...... your phone system quite frankly, sucks. You can't get through to talk to a real person except after numerous attempts and much time. I actually drove to the dealership on one occasions, from Cleveland, because I couldn't get through on the phone. I was told by the service manager (Eddie) that they had a "system" on the phones. I agree whole-heartedly.... you do have a "system". The correct parts finally came in and we were at the dealership about 1 1/2 hours later to pick it up. We were directed to an empty desk and told to wait there to pay for the service and parts. We waited, and waited and waited some more (20 minutes) . I finally got up and walked through the showroom until I found someone, anyone so we could pay and get our vehicle home. We got exactly 4 tenths of a mile from your dealership before the dash lit up again and flashed all sorts of warnings. I never took the car home. I took it to a Jeep dealer where we traded it in on a new vehicle. Never again will I own a BMW, never again will I have a need for service at your or any BMW dealerships. But, rest assured, I will ALWAYS speak of my experience, of the costs, of the lack of communication and the inability to connect with any one at your dealership. You may indeed have a dealership, but don't ever try to convince me you are service oriented. I will be posting on all the web reviews I can find, I will dissuade all our friends from buying BMW, and I will be a thorn in your side, hopefully causing you the loss of many sales for years to come!!! With my deepest, most sincere promise, KF Cleveland, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results