Back

BMW of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.6
424 Reviews

6806 E Brainerd Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

By Type

424 Reviews of BMW of Chattanooga

June 08, 2021

I’ve had the most amazing experience during the purchase of my BMW 740i. Not only was Johnathan Allers, attentive to my needs and request, he went well over the call of duty to insure that I was happy with More

by Studio5119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pernel, Jonathan Allers
October 24, 2020

Wes Miller to the rescue! We are a family traveling from Knoxville to Birmingham when our service light came on. Wes gave us quick and efficient service. The Williams family thanks you! More

by rndzeta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Miller
October 21, 2020

Another Exceptional Experience! I just purchased my second new car in less than a year from BMW of Chattanooga and my experience was GREAT! I live in the Atlanta area, which is a 2 hour drive from th More

by GeorgeH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gentry, David Goforth
Oct 24, 2020 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Georgeh, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Chattanooga. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 02, 2020

We were headed from Atlanta to Chattanooga and the car started showing low coolant. We stopped in the Chattanooga bmw service dept and Wes Miller filled us up quickly and got us on our way with no charge! More

by Apeppers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Miller
September 04, 2020

I live 7 hours away in New Orleans and Johnathan Allen and BMW provided exceptional service. My car is everything that I hoped for. THANKS! More

by aeisha222002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Allers
Sep 10, 2020 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Aeisha222002, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Chattanooga!

May 06, 2020

Getting dropped in a sales process. As a first person inquiring about the vehicle and agreeing on the price of the car, I was told to get my car appraised via CarCash app. They said I wo More

by customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Dumas and the manager
May 22, 2020 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Hi Customer, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

July 27, 2019

If you value time and money look elsewhere. I don't enjoy writing this review as it means I've taken a considerable loss thanks to my experience with BMW of Chattanooga. The purchasing experi More

by Carguy1981
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Rawls
March 05, 2019

Bad customer service First off I live an hour and a half from this dealership. I have been talking back and forth about coming and looking at a bmw. Luckily I thought to a More

by Shaunjeremy7665
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Dumas
January 15, 2019

Great Experience BMW of Chattanooga had a 2014 Audi A6 with low miles and at a great price. I really had low expectations because of some really bad experiences with More

by mrkgmojo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Hill, Parnell Pitts
Mar 12, 2020 -

BMW of Chattanooga responded

Mrkgmojo, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Chattanooga. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at BMW of Chattanooga!

November 23, 2018

BMW Chattanooga has exceeded our expectations in delivering efficient service and truly working through some very specific needs. The team in Chattanooga runs a top More

by Ericsbmw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hilson, Jonathan Allers, Sam Gilbreath
2
...