Back

BMW of Clear Lake

Webster, TX

4.7
330 Reviews

15943 Gulf Fwy

Webster, TX

77598

Directions

By Type

Showing 330 reviews

April 17, 2024

Got a hold of my warranty to cover most of the services. Vehicle report video captured issues discovered. Dealership provided loaner vehicle for extra amount of time than length of service to accommodate my More

by Cp.colorado
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Strehl
Apr 19, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

April 10, 2024

Excellent service worked with extended warranty company to get all repairs completed in a timely manner, also had rental available for use, I would highly recommend this dealership More

by Gerbaier
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas
Apr 12, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 06, 2024

Great customer service , and very detailed about keeping the customer updated in care maintenance… loved it great experience More

by Abbytijerina
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Creacy, Christopher Watson, Brian Smith, Dereck Penrod, Joshua Rucker
Apr 09, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 06, 2024

I already reported Nicolas' lie that "two of your front tires are 7 years old and will not pass a State inspection and the right rear has two little tread left. So we have to replace three tires but we hav More

by tronstadt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Strehl Nicholas
Apr 09, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

Apr 09, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

Mr. Ronstadt, Thank you for you feedback, but there is a misunderstanding on why your vehicle failed Sate Inspection as per Texas Department of Transportation code. Your left rear tire inner tread area has separated from the sidewall and the tread area and we showed this in the MPI Video you received. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss this situation. Fidel Garza fgarza@mccallgroup.com 281-557-7004

April 03, 2024

Service guy Nicholas outright lied to me. I knew at least one tire had tread below the minimum and I would need to replace to pass an inspection. One rear tire was purchased about two months More

by tronstadt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas is service
Apr 06, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

Apr 09, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

Mr. Ronstadt, Thank you for you feedback, but there is a misunderstanding on why your vehicle failed Sate Inspection as per Texas Department of Transportation code. Your left rear tire inner tread area has separated from the sidewall and the tread area and we showed this in the MPI Video you received. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss this situation. Fidel Garza fgarza@mccallgroup.com 281-557-7004

April 02, 2024

It’s always a fast and easy visit to the service department. My advisor David Tyson is the Best! 🔥 More

by Dgal
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tyson
Apr 05, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a fast and easy experience and that David provided the best assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 02, 2024

Friendly crew members. The experience was good. The advisor was helpful.i will be back More

by alton2920
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Creacy
Apr 04, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 31, 2024

Cheryl was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and accommodating to my scheduling needs. Highly recommend. More

by randyb7914
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
Apr 04, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Cheryl provided great assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

March 30, 2024

I love this dealership! ! I strongly recommend that you ask for Heather the Service Advisor; she is very nice and very helpful. More

by mikem11.mh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Apr 04, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled that you love our dealership and appreciate your recommendation for Heather, our Service Advisor. We strive to provide excellent service, and it's wonderful to know that Heather was very nice and helpful during your visit. We're here to help and value your feedback!

March 30, 2024

BMW clear lake is a great dealership. Very professional and efficient. Chip has been my service advisor for all my BMW purchases and does an amazing job. He is very honest and professiona More

by JCD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Chappee
Apr 05, 2024 -

BMW of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with BMW of Clear Lake and Chip! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such positive interactions with our team, especially Chip, who exemplifies our commitment to honesty and professionalism. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide excellent service for all your BMW needs.

1
...