About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Columbus

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

6549 Whittlesey Boulevard, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (706) 596-2888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of BMW of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Very happy with everything"

- Philly

Appointment wash scheduled and all involved were ready "Service Advisor- Andrew Hancomb" had loaner care ready which allowed me to continue with my work that day and when the work was complete, I was promptly notified .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hancomb
November 10, 2018

" Very courteous team members "

- Dawsp2000

They are able to quickly identify the problem and provide options very professional people at this dealership. Will most likely buying a new car from the dealership again. Service department airy accurate and identifying issues as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Shackleford
November 02, 2018

"Great "

- Jenn01

Carrie was great! Every time I bring my car in for service she remembers me. She always gives me great customer service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
November 02, 2018

"GREAT"

- Dawg

Best Service Advisor Ever. Helpful, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable. Explain problem and many different options to solve issues. Would recommend this dealer to anyone for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
October 23, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- GA

This is the third BMW I've purchased from BMW of Columbus. My second time buying from Jackie Waters. BMW of Columbus has made my purchasing a car a pleasure each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Waters
October 21, 2018

"Auto sales"

- Tazman53

Jeremy and his boss don't know how to sale car,they look for there number s and not my, going to Mercedes Benz dealer, service department was great thanks Carie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thanks Carrie, service department
October 17, 2018

"Recall service work"

- Autofan444

The work was completed in a timely manner by a professional and personable team. The paper work was completed by Andrew which was a pleasure as it was simple and to the point. Other items discussed indicated his knowledge reached far beyond his environment of the auto industry. Also the waiting area was very nice and I suggest you change nothing. Thank you. P.S. What, in your final important box, are the " Terms of Use" and where are they listed? Secondly how do you expect me to know if any of my family, which my covers many people, have been or are associated with a dealership or service center. Why don't you redo this subject matter to " immediate family and BMW dealership and list your Terms of Use. Now on the five star area concerning price, there is no cost on a recall, therefore there is no star checked. N/A needs listing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 14, 2018

"Fast efficient and friendly "

- Harley chick

Carrie Ellis is absolutely the best service representative. I always feel well taken care of . All service work is explained and she keeps me informed if anything else is needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Ellis
October 09, 2018

"Accommodating!"

- ClassicRock33

Other than the girl I spoke with on the phone, who was a little short with me trying to get scheduled around my busy schedule, everyone here was so friendly and taking care of me the entire time! Just sitting in the lobby waiting I was asked several times if I needed anything and everything was taken care of before I needed to ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Shackleford
October 02, 2018

"Ally’s go to BMW of Columbus"

- Andrea

Excellent customer service and maintenance work was perfect! They sent reminder of service appt. my loaner car was ready and I enjoyed driving the x-2. Was notified when car was ready. Car runs very well and all work was completed. Always a pleasure going to BMW of Columbus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results