About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Columbus

4.9

95 Lifetime Reviews

6549 Whittlesey Boulevard, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (706) 596-2888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of BMW of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"nice people"

- mitchell

I was interested in a 2017 Nissan maxima they had.but I owed more than they could give,so we could not make a deal. but I would buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jackie
February 19, 2017

"Very positive and easy!"

- MsFord

I have never had a bad experience with the dealership. The associates have always been kind and very helpful. They always go above and beyond to assist the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
February 19, 2017

"Always fast and Courteous"

- Tracy1

Carrie is always great! I get exceptional service from the bmw service team. They go over everything that needs to be done to my car before and after they do it. They explain my warranty to me. When I had to get my car towed in they also let me know I have free towing service through bmw, which is a big help. Carrie always walks me to my car and explains what service was performed and how to find things on my console. She is absolutely wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
February 18, 2017

"Friendly service."

- kevinandy84

Very friendly service and parts department. Had difficulties setting me up for a service warranty but ensured they could and did fix the problem. Would recommend this dealership to any and everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie (service)
February 15, 2017

" I was in for an oil service!"

- EDDIE MITCHELL

BMW have provided me with outstanding service. Both Sharon and Carrie,were extremely helpful and very professional. On Monday Carrie, took care of my needs and Thursday Sharon, took care of my needs, both were very friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon and Carrie
February 09, 2017

"Service "

- ahh

Staff was very friendly and professional. They explained exactly what was being done to my vehicle. Prompt service by the technicians, as well. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, Sharon
February 07, 2017

"Although it was a Saturday, they took time to address needs."

- jflshcir

Steven took care of my needs as he has always done on past BMW cars. And your new genius explained the display key. Previously I had been told I would never use it and should just leave it in a drawer. I persisted and was glad to learn what's available on the display key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in service department, plus the new genius whose name I forgot. Sorry about that.
February 07, 2017

"Another new car purchase"

- cjt

Both Sales & Service are extremely helpful and very professional. Jackie (Sales) & Steve (Service) are excellent in their customer service approach. They are definitely the reason I have been a very loyal customer for years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Waters
January 30, 2017

"Scheduled Service Experience"

- Army1

Friendly staff, great customer service from start to completion of service.I was greatly impressed by the politeness and willing to assist.Thumbs up to detail department,for a clean car after being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
January 23, 2017

"Exelens"

- Lorenzo 123

Because they are all good and nice n help full time with service my car very fast done they clean my car looking new car again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serra
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results