About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Columbus

4.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

6549 Whittlesey Boulevard, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (706) 596-2888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of BMW of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Von

The staff very professional.. I was impressed when setting up my appointment the person "asked if I needed a loaner vehicle". When I picked up my car it was washed and interior cleaned. EXCELLENT SERVICE. SPECIAL THANKS TO JAMES WADE (salesman) & ANDREW HANSCOMB (service department).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hanscomb
April 06, 2018

"Nice people to work with. "

- X3family

Stan sold us an X3 three years ago and he is the reason we drove 2 hours to work with him again. The Global BMW dealership lied and were unfriendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Treadway
April 05, 2018

"Truly professional experience "

- Story1234

From start to finish....professional experience. Each person displayed positive energy. Great job BMW of Columbus. Excellent touch with waiting areas, enjoyed healthy food choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Steve,
March 30, 2018

"My experience was great the entire staff was friendly "

- Elrod.jones 124

All the staff members treated me with respect and demonstrated the highest degree if professionalism. From the time entered the facility until my departure thenatmosphere was warm and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
March 30, 2018

"Great! Stan’s the man!"

- dray

I’ve bought 6 cars in my life. But this was the best experience so far. I saw what I liked and we were able to get what we wanted. We took a test drive and bought the car within 1 1/2-2 hours and drove off in our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Treadway
March 23, 2018

"FAST,FRIENDLY QUALITY SERVICE"

- SATISFIED CUSTOMER

ALWAYS READY TO HELP.....CARRIE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND...HIGHLY RECOMMEND CARRIE AND BMW FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE....IT WAS TIMELY SERVICE GETING YOU IN/OUT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARRIE
March 16, 2018

"Maintainance Service"

- jchudson

My first maintenance service for a certified pre-owed 2015 X5 that I purchased last November at a different dealership. Very professional Advisors, clean and comfortable waiting area and friendly staff. Only negative was the length of time it took but, from others waiting BMW's take time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Curtis(?)
March 09, 2018

"Consistently Satisfied"

- Jim Rutland

I am consistently satisfied with the quality of service and experience at BMW of Columbus. Steve Mills runs a tight ship, and is present and attentive to what's happening in the department. I always request Carrie Ellis when making appointments because of her attention to detail, and friendly demeanor. Carson (I'm sorry I didn't get his last name) stepped in to assist, and was also a pleasure to work with. Thank you, BMW of Columbus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mills, Carrie Ellis and Carson
March 06, 2018

"Satisfied "

- Columbus

After having to cancel my first appointment Andrew was able to get me in and out when I was dropping off and picking up my car.. Thanks Andrew..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Handcomb
February 15, 2018

"Service experience"

- not needed

The service was exceptional. I even receive some recommendations for some service that I was not aware of that was due. Overall my experience was great and I would recommend this service department to any BMW owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie was on point. All work was performed , and I received my vehicle when promised. Now if I can just get them to call the right number when they need the to get the okay on what needs to be done :)
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results