About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Columbus

4.9

106 Lifetime Reviews

6549 Whittlesey Boulevard, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (706) 596-2888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of BMW of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Excellent service and the salesmen and reception personnel a"

- Mjx5

I have been with bmw of columbus,ga for about 3 years now and have never had a bad experience. So thank you to all the professional personnel that i have had the pleasure of working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson hammock
January 16, 2018

"To The Rescue"

- Papa

The fuel pump on my 2010 535i failed on a trip from Atlanta to the Panhandle. Columbus BMW was the nearest dealership. Called directly and they helped me secure a tow and a rental, so I was able to continue on my trip. Repaired the vehicle timely and picked it up on the return trip. First class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bass
January 13, 2018

"Service"

- Stella

Kept me informed. Cleaned the car well Brought it in for the air bag replacement and look at the TPM this as way too long to bother with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
January 11, 2018

"So far, so good"

- 2017 X1

My 2017 X1 sprung a spontaneous oil leak so I called BMW of Columbus and they advised me to call Roadside Assistance to have it towed in. Although Roadside Assitance was a nightmare, service at BMW Columbus was excellent. Not only did they diagnose the problem as a problem with the oil drain plug seal, they fixed it (well, so far, so good), they washed and vacuumed my car and even delivered it to me 38 miles away. David Bass in the Service Department is a great ambassador for your dealership and so is the nice lady named Jan who returned my car to me. Now, I am hopeful that my car develops no new problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bass, Jan
January 06, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Alison Johnson

This was my third third vehicle purchase from the dealership and they still offer the best customer service experience. You feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Waters and Dave Noelte
December 30, 2017

"My vehicle was towed to the dealership; would n'r get gas"

- beemer330ci

I 've given such high ratings because of the continuous excellent, all service that I've rec'd over the yrs on my bmw 330ci.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
December 24, 2017

"Great service "

- My2010650i

I came to BMW of COLUMBUS to have my 2010 650i drivers side headlight assembly replaced. The job took about a day and the repair was done to satisfaction. The cost of repair was covered under my vehicle warranty. Overall I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Hammock
December 20, 2017

"The experience was geat."

- Pam5

The experience was wonderful. The Service Rep was familiar to me and dealing with him is consistently pleasant. He went beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ransom Anderson
December 05, 2017

"Professional"

- Eugene Steele

The people were courteous and professional. I'm forgot what person's name but he spoke to us comprehensively and told us everything we needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot the employee's name
December 05, 2017

"Replace rotars and brake pads for my X3"

- Ms Johnson

Service rep was very courteous and prompt. He did, however, forget to check my “reverse lamp”. So I have to make another trip for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam or Andrew???
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results