About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Columbus

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

6549 Whittlesey Boulevard, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (706) 596-2888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of BMW of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Not Pushy"

- Jdmonk

I went in, and knew exactly what I wanted . They actually gave it to me for a thousand less than was on discounted sale price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Noelte
August 04, 2018

"Emergency appointment to install fuel pump"

- smath

I was very appreciative of Andrew and Steve in accommodating my appointment after having my car towed to the dealer. They were able to provide me a loaner overnight and were able to troubleshoot the problem (failed fuel pump) and had the parts to install it that day. While it was a little pricey, the job was done well and I was able to take the car our of town (as planned) the follow day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew ?
July 23, 2018

"Exceptional"

- skoorbnannarb

Andrew was great and very easy to work with. Work was done in a timely manner! I will be back to work with BMW of Columbus again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hanscomb
July 21, 2018

"Steve Mills, Service manager always goes above and beyond!"

- BMW OB RN

Steve Mills is always soft spoken, patient and kind. He makes me feel like I am the only customer at the dealership even though there are hundreds and I completely own the fact that I am high maintenance. Steve was always the service advisor I hoped to get when I purchased my first BMW in 2008. He has been the service manager for a few years and I am not surprised as he is truly the perfect example of customer service. I have traveled for work and visited a few other BMW dealerships/service centers. Columbus GA BMW offers a comfortable, welcoming environment. I can’t imagine not owning a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bass, service advisor
July 18, 2018

"Mr.Andrew was GREAT!9"

- Z4Coupe

Went in for water pump repair. First time using this dealership in Columbus Georgia. Was assigned to Andrew as my Advisor. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Even though I live in Atlanta Georgia, I will definitely be using this dealership again in the Future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrrw
July 13, 2018

"Always, the best service ever!! Carson & James are the BEST!"

- Quality2018

Carson in the service department and James in Sales are great! I actually buy cars from this dealership because I ABSOLUTELY love the service. They make the service easy and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson and James
July 08, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Lady Di

As always, when I take my 528 BMW in for service, the folks there are very professional. The fact that I get a loaner means a great deal to me. The warranty and service keeps me driving a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Ellis
July 02, 2018

"Best customer service "

- Colondds

Sales team went above and beyond to make the deal happen and get me into my desired vehicle . My new BMW drives like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wade
June 25, 2018

"Service"

- Beamer guy

Excellent from arrival to pick up of my vehicle . They had my loaner waiting as soon as I arrived. As always my can was clean inside and freshly washed when I returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David?
June 07, 2018

"Thanks"

- nanpres

Good communication and assistance with an annoying minor issue on my car. David and the service team went the extra mile to fix the issue. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bass
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results