Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Columbus

Columbus, GA

4.8
370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6549 Whittlesey Boulevard

Columbus, GA

31909

Directions

371 Reviews of BMW of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Barnes did a great job checking me in for my service..."

- Slec0921

Barnes did a great job checking me in for my service call, keeping me updated on progress, and getting me a very nice loaner when they needed to keep my vehicle overnight. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barnes
February 25, 2021

"My service representative, Mr. Frazier, was wonderful. He..."

- Quality2018

My service representative, Mr. Frazier, was wonderful. He called and kept me updated and went out of his way to assist with me with a concern. He resolved my concern and I'm so thankful for him! He is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frazier
February 24, 2021

"The representative was very helpful with his knowledge..."

- alvin.jarrett

The representative was very helpful with his knowledge and professional customer service. He kept me informed on all aspects of my vehicle through out the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Barnes
February 24, 2021

"Exceptional customer service! I was very pleased with the..."

- Antwoinnec93

Exceptional customer service! I was very pleased with the communication during the time I spent waiting on any vehicle to services to be completed. I was updated throughout the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Barnes
February 23, 2021

"Chris Barnes is always very professional and informative...."

- Ronne42

Chris Barnes is always very professional and informative. I'm not sure if the problem has been fixed but will see as the car is driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barnes
February 22, 2021

"I was blown away at how well everyone took care of me!..."

- Leah Flint

I was blown away at how well everyone took care of me! Dave was exceptional and Alex made the process phenomenal! From the moment I stepped on the lot Dave was helpful. He let me test drive anything I wanted and truly wanted to make sure I was comfortable in whatever I picked. While I didn't have the ideal situation for buying Alex made sure I was able to get into the car I wanted. They understand my concerns and tried to accommodate those concerns the best they could. Buying with BMW has been by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Noelte
February 20, 2021

"Service tech Barnes is the best employee. Serves like he..."

- Kmullins

Service tech Barnes is the best employee. Serves like he owns the place. Thomas the tech guru is the exact same very professional excellent folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barnes and Adrian
February 18, 2021

"Our experience with BMW of Columbus has been exceptional...."

- mcstevenson

Our experience with BMW of Columbus has been exceptional. Everyone with whom we had contact was professional, competent and added to the genuinely friendly atmosphere. We purchased a new BMW at this dealership 22 years ago; this purchase was even more satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Noelle
February 17, 2021

"Everyone keeps me up to date on when service will be..."

- linda

Everyone keeps me up to date on when service will be completed, valet service is really nice! From the day I bought the car to the present, everyone has been courteous and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barnes, Dan
February 17, 2021

"My experience at BMW of Columbus was great. Chris Barnes..."

- lawsonde

My experience at BMW of Columbus was great. Chris Barnes done a super explaining the service process. Every area of our service was covered with great details. Super Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barnes
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results