About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.0

342 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"horribehorrible customers relations"

- brandon

Not only did it take several months to fix my car by the time they said I'd it was ready they had charged me 4000 dollars and had called the police on me over a loner car I had returned ed 5 days prior to there report they didn't even check there front parking lot for the vehicle. Nothing but harrasment and very unsatisfied don't expect fair service here or anything of the sort NEGATIVE 5 STARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart hall and james
December 28, 2018

"Buyers Remorse"

- Jim.forrester

If I could give them -10 stars for my last experience I would. I recently purchased quite an expensive vehicle, come back to address the automatic steering feature pulling me back into a lane (very dangerous on ice) and I get told "it's in settings - figure it out". All I wanted was a simple run through of the features of this vehicle post purchase and to address a safety concern. Very quick to take my money but not quick to help. Buyers remorse in purchasing from this dealership. I was skeptical after issues dealing with their service department after finding loaner cars are booked for up to a month out. This is not my experience in dealing with other BMW dealerships and would recommend finding another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
December 22, 2018

"AVOID! Your registration fees never get paid to Colorado"

- sed

Bought a X2 in October and of course dealer collected registration fees, but they NEVER paid them to the State of Colorado. Can't register car! Obvious solution is to call or email dealership, but they refuse to respond. 2 months later, you'll be writing the same review. Bottom line they seem to be fraudulently collecting fees that they never submit to Colorado. Good luck, but find another dealer. This has been a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Vaniten, Anthony Salazar
November 03, 2018

"Very good service and information"

- Happy ownet X3

Evan is a very knowledgeable salesman. Very helpful to me. Would recommend to others. He was able to get my personalized car to me in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Andrianakos. Amin Popalzai
October 17, 2018

"There's A Reason I Keep Coming Back"

- vgar9660

Taking an older BMW to the Dealership for service always sounds like a bad idea, but there seriously is a reason that I keep coming back! I had my 2011 BMW in for service for the 3rd time here and I was taken such good care of. They are always so polite in recommending service and complete everything exactly when they said it would be done. They are communicative throughout the entire process (the little videos are a huge plus) and really make you feel well taken care of. Specifically, this time around, I had something come up where I couldn't pick up my car in time, and Melissa was just the kindest throughout the entire thing. No doubt they have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- CarlosB

As soon as we walked in we were greeted by Dustin, our sales guy. He was very welcoming and made the process a joyfull experience. We also were out with our new X5 in way less time than what is expected at a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 10, 2018

"excellent service"

- val.k.

Excellent customer service,, sales representative, finance !!! Arsen help me find the right suv, Scott Van made best finance deal for me!!! highly recommended shop on Murray bmw !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsen Azatyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Not impressed"

- Claudevan3

I purchased a BMW at this dealership and I am not impressed with them. The staff is not properly trained on the financing and I was given incorrect information at purchase. Disorganized and always long waits when you go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan
July 29, 2018

"Buyer Beware; No Happiness Garantee or One Day Return Policy"

- Mike

CAR BUYERS BEWARE of this dealership and their policies. I had been looking for a Ram 2500 for some time and had found what I thought was the perfect tuck for me (it was a slightly used 2017 model). I came in immediately when they posted the ad, took a test drive in the truck, and decided to buy it. Everything in the sales process was smooth and the salesman was transparent. The issue began when I took the truck home and drove it around a bit that night. The truck I purchased had a manual transmission, which I thought would be great since I've had two manual cars in the past and loved them. The transmission in this truck was miserable to drive and after driving it home I knew there was no way I could live with it. I called the salesman the next morning when they opened and asked if there was any way they could work a deal for me to return the newly purchased truck and get my old one back. I let him know that I was completely fine with paying a fee for everyone's time and trouble because it was my fault for buying a vehicle I didn't ultimately like. The salesman said he would run the question up the management ladder and give me a call in a few hours. After a few hours passed the salesman called me back. Even though I had called within 12 hours of purchasing the vehicle, he said there was absolutely no way BMW of Denver could work a deal with me to take the new truck back or return the trade in vehicle to me. The only solution they offered was for me to keep the new truck a while and return in a month or two and BUY A NEW BMW. I didn't buy a Bmw from them in the first place and have no desire to own one. I even offered to pay a hefty fee for the return to make it worth their while, but they were unwilling. I realize no dealership has any obligation to offer a "love it or return it" guarantee, but nearly all corporate dealerships like this do. AutoNation gives customers a week to return any vehicle, no questions asked. Sonic dealerships lack of any support or willingness to work with me is a true reflection of their service. I ended up keeping the truck for a month and then trading it in at a Ram dealer for a loss. I will never buy another vehicle from BMW of Denver and will advise all friends and family to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan
June 13, 2018

"Fast and Friendly"

- Jpresnall

Larry and Craig were welcoming and helpful. Buying a car from them was fast and easy! They took into consideration our needs and helped us find the perfect car. No pushy sales at all! During financing Mr. Sampson explained terms and conditions in simple terms and made the process pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Bluhm, Ryan Lee Sampson, Larry Lentz
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results