About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.7

313 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Poor care"

- Hmcindoe

Brought my car in for service, I have a GPS tracker that not only lets me know where the car is but how fast it went, harsh braking and warns about rapid accelerations etc. The times that the car was driven it had numerous rapid accelerations in a short distance as well as speeding. They obviously don't drive the customers car with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Caused $3500 in bodywork damages, and $7500 in diminished Va"

- Michael Pavlik

I would never bring my vehicle for service to BMW of Denver Downtown. Caused $3500 in damages to our 650i Convertible when lowering the lift with door open. 14 days at Body shop for repairs, and $7500 in value reduction due to the accident. Not doing anything about it, so forced to take them to court. Worst service experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Mannisto
October 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- Chris

Rod Nd Melanie we’re great to work with! I highly recommend the dealership and working with both of these reps. There were fantastic and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod and Melanie
September 25, 2017

"Luxury Price AND Luxury Service "

- Cathy 1962

When I was a young driver in the late 70s, I wanted to someday own a BMW. Pinch me because it is hard to believe I do. My husband purchased my 330i for me in mid August and I'm in love! Melanie helped me learn more about my car in a "genius " appointment last week. I have only scratched the surface. I hope to drive her for 10 years+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 X3"

- Jimmyjames

Our experience at BMW of Denver was easy and stress free. The time that we spent with GENIUS was very helpful. Brittany Green was fantastic. She was very patient and explained things clearly. She was extremely helpful. Thank you James Nicklay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- kevin99

Bought a new car and the overall experience was very pleasant and the follow up has been great. Very friendly and knowledgable staff that were easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
Other Employees : Tyson Teeboom
August 14, 2017

"Great Buying Experience & Service"

- Louise1

Buying and servicing my new BMW at BMW Downtown Denver is a delight. From John Semmelbeck as our salesperson to Brittany Green who walked me through the BMW Encore everyone at the dealership strives to make any experience - purchasing or service - aa enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new or prwowned BMW. Best sales and service in Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"BMW Genius Britany"

- Dick350

The leasing of my 2017 750 was a great experience. From Matt the New car sales manager to Mark my sales rep to Brittany my Genius. Great seamless team. My best car purchase/ experience by far. Dick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Request John S. And Your Experience Will Be Great"

- AfterDaisyIsDixie

This was my first experience purchasing a car from a dealer. I was expecting a pushy sales person who would give me half truths. This was SO NOT the case. I bought a used/trade in vehicle from BMW Downtown with the help of John S and I could not have been happier. Not only did John make the process easy, he was as honest as he could be and, most importantly, he talked to me. As a woman looking for a vehicle with her boyfriend (who is very knowledgeable about the car industry) John was the only sales person I encountered in my search who looked me in the eye, asked me questions and talked to me. I came back to BMW Downtown to purchase my car because I wanted to give my money to someone who was worthy. (I also got a great deal on a great car.) For my first dealer experience I left feeling taken care of. I would go back for sure, but I'd make sure to request John S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Semmelbeck
June 03, 2017

"Awesome experience buying my X3"

- Red0065

Dean, Tina, Brittany and Vida were all very professional and fun. Dean was very helpful in getting my tires changed out on my trade-in. Tina was very patient and informative with all the paperwork. And Vida and Brittany are awesome geniuses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Jones, Tina Watson, Vida Bundy
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results