About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.7

319 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"BMW of Denver Downtown"

- djimpact

My experiences at this dealership have been great. Love my new Bimmer! Larry, Melanie, and every other staff member I encountered were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lentz & Melanie Holtz
November 11, 2017

"Worst service ever"

- William

Worst service ever, no response before driving 5 hours just too hear they could not find the car I wanted so got second choose, then having to wait almost 8 hrs before getting new car with nothing just lift there to sit , then all finance paper work was wrong, and after leaving many voice mails from management to title clerk with no response ( except when I called about finance paper work $ ) . I called Corp office then manager called and said wanted to make it good with a " care package" which after 3 weeks never came so emailed him and got a response " please refresh my memory"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"helpful and made it happen,,,, "

- Ralphs320i

The sales person was really a big help making to possible to get this car i wanted , the follow up with both Nate and Melanie Holtz, were really appreciated. Melanie wanted to be sure I knew all the features so i would enjoy the car. I would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jones
November 04, 2017

"Excellent"

- Beamer

Excellent service great place to buy a car, I came in not expecting to buy a new car, walked out with the car I always wanted, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson .........
November 01, 2017

"Post - Sale Customer Care"

- NA

I had some questions about the paperwork of my new car. Called two managers and sent an email to Edward Freehart... none of them bothered to answer a call, much less answer an email... Poor customer care. Rod LaMotte in Sales was excellent so is Melanie Holtz, Genius training. Rod was the only one that answered the phone and helped to answered my questions. Good Sales person! Melanie took time to describe the features of my new car. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends with some caveat about the management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod LaMotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Freehart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melanie Holtz, Tod Gordon
October 26, 2017

"excellent experience"

- jimo

melanie holtz took as much time as we needed to understand the car and its features. as i walked through the facility more than one person asked if i needed help. parts department took care of my needs. would recommend the dealer to anyone interested in the product or service.forgot to mention modern, new, clean, impressive facility. also i like the way this system corrects my spelling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melanie holtz genius training
October 21, 2017

"Poor care"

- Hmcindoe

Brought my car in for service, I have a GPS tracker that not only lets me know where the car is but how fast it went, harsh braking and warns about rapid accelerations etc. The times that the car was driven it had numerous rapid accelerations in a short distance as well as speeding. They obviously don't drive the customers car with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Caused $3500 in bodywork damages, and $7500 in diminished Va"

- Michael Pavlik

I would never bring my vehicle for service to BMW of Denver Downtown. Caused $3500 in damages to our 650i Convertible when lowering the lift with door open. 14 days at Body shop for repairs, and $7500 in value reduction due to the accident. Not doing anything about it, so forced to take them to court. Worst service experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Mannisto
October 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- Chris

Rod Nd Melanie we’re great to work with! I highly recommend the dealership and working with both of these reps. There were fantastic and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod and Melanie
September 25, 2017

"Luxury Price AND Luxury Service "

- Cathy 1962

When I was a young driver in the late 70s, I wanted to someday own a BMW. Pinch me because it is hard to believe I do. My husband purchased my 330i for me in mid August and I'm in love! Melanie helped me learn more about my car in a "genius " appointment last week. I have only scratched the surface. I hope to drive her for 10 years+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results