About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.6

326 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Bought a used car online and shipped out of state"

- sunvalleystan

I purchased a 2006 Porsche trade-in from this dealership and it was an excellent experience, even buying this car unseen. I dealt with Jack Woodring and he was a pleasure to deal with- highly recommended. He was totally honest and upfront and sent pictures of every flaw and issue with the car. His communication skills were excellent. I know it is scary to spend this kind of money on a used car without seeing it, but you can rest assured dealing with Jack will make your purchase a happy experience. I had the car shipped in an enclosed trailer with Smith Logistics LLC, smithlogistics17@gmail.com, Derek at 208 970-1291. It was also a great experience. Thanks, Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Woodring, Randy did paperwork
January 04, 2018

"My first BMW and what a GREAT experience!"

- Greg

It was a pleasure dealing with Seisho Limbacher during the purchase of our X5. He is professional, courteous and not a pushy car salesman. He went out of his way to make a deal that everyone is happy with. Our follow up visit with BMW GENIUS Melanie Holtz was equally enjoyable and it was time well spent - she knows her stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seisho Limbacher, Melanie Holtz
December 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mindreader

It was a great experience buying my new car from this dealership. The sales representative, Andy Saetveit was very patient and took us for a test drive. The staff was helpful and friendly. When I took the new car back in to learn how to use the gadgets, Melanie Holtz was very patient and explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saetveit, Melanie Holtz
December 12, 2017

"well worth it"

- John

spent an hour with Melanie Cashen-Holtz and will now have a far better driving experience. very informative on how to operate some of the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Cashen-Holtz
December 12, 2017

"Stood by their sale of a used car"

- SeachR

We bought a used BMW that was a loaner and had 4500 miles on it. After getting it home we realized that there was a fairly big scratch on the clear coat. We brought it back and they worked on it to get rid of it and we were pleased with the resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Horrible service"

- Unhappy Customer

How many times does it take to figure out why a brand new tire they sold you is leaking? More than six visits in 10 months is my experience. Nasty people who literally told me they do not care how many times I have had to bring my car back. Rude, condescending xxxxxx people. Stay away from these people at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Chris
November 19, 2017

"Mostly pleasant experiences"

- booger

Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from the dealership and have been using their service department for years. Polite staff, comfortable facilities and ethical principles.I will continue to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hager and Melanie Holtz
November 14, 2017

"BMW of Denver Downtown"

- djimpact

My experiences at this dealership have been great. Love my new Bimmer! Larry, Melanie, and every other staff member I encountered were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lentz & Melanie Holtz
November 11, 2017

"Worst service ever"

- William

Worst service ever, no response before driving 5 hours just too hear they could not find the car I wanted so got second choose, then having to wait almost 8 hrs before getting new car with nothing just lift there to sit , then all finance paper work was wrong, and after leaving many voice mails from management to title clerk with no response ( except when I called about finance paper work $ ) . I called Corp office then manager called and said wanted to make it good with a " care package" which after 3 weeks never came so emailed him and got a response " please refresh my memory"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"helpful and made it happen,,,, "

- Ralphs320i

The sales person was really a big help making to possible to get this car i wanted , the follow up with both Nate and Melanie Holtz, were really appreciated. Melanie wanted to be sure I knew all the features so i would enjoy the car. I would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results