About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.5

331 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Damage to my 2016 bmw 328i"

- Joecali1

Took my car in for service earlier this month when I got home I noticed there was damage about a 2-3 inch dent on the front part of my hood I did place a call into the Service manager it’s been about a week still waiting for results. Got a call today from Chris and he advised me that they are going to take care of the dent and fix my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 05, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Nikki02

Loved my car buying experience with BMW Denver. Craig was Enjoyable to work with. Mel was awesome in teaching me about my new vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Bleum
February 28, 2018

"Car Purchase and Encore Service"

- BettyC.

We had an outstanding experience recently purchasing an X1 with Andrew Stack our sales person and Melanie Holtz following up with our encore lesson to learn all about the features of the car. This is our first time purchasing a vehicle at this dealership and they have been nothing but courteous, prompt, knowledgeable and simply very nice. There was no pressure to purchase. Andrew showed us cars that matched our request and lifestyle and away we went. Thank you Andrew Stack! And thank you Melanie for showing us all the ins and outs of our new "wheels!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stack, Melanie Holtz
February 26, 2018

"BMW geniuses rule!"

- Michael D. LaNoue

Just took delivery of a 2017 X3. Rod Lamotte was terrific in all aspects of the sales experience. I love the car. It has very sophisticated features that would take a normal intelligent person months to read about and learn to use; communications, entertainment, navigation, etc. Thank God BMW provides individuals they call Geniuses and they truly are. Melanie Holtz is comprehensively knowledgeable in all phases of operation of the vehicles features. She is pleasant, patient and thorough. My enjoyment of my vehicle is enhanced a hundred-fold. Thank you Mel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod LaMotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melanie Holtz
January 28, 2018

"Worst car buying experience!"

- D. Cashman

Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. They messed up the first contract, sent a courier to my employer 2 weeks after I left the dealership and lost that contract. Only found out when I attempted to make my first payment- a week prior to it being due. Multiple calls to dealership to remedy the situation weren’t returned. Had to drive to the dealership to sign a third contract and make my first payment at the dealership. However, that first payment was never sent to bmw finance by the dealership? Only thing that resolved my issue was a formal complaint against BMW Denver. My payment made to the dealership was on time however didn’t get applied for over month and a half. Lucky for me I documented and saved all paperwork and phone conversations. Finance company removed late fees. Finance manager stopped returning calls as well as the manager on site. I drove a Mercedes before this vehicle and will never buy from BMW Denver again and I’ll tell everyone I know about the terrible service. I bought a service plan and don’t trust to take my car there for any repairs after the treatment over financing. Think twice before shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
Other Employees : Finance Manager- Kelly Hooper
January 16, 2018

"Bought a used car online and shipped out of state"

- sunvalleystan

I purchased a 2006 Porsche trade-in from this dealership and it was an excellent experience, even buying this car unseen. I dealt with Jack Woodring and he was a pleasure to deal with- highly recommended. He was totally honest and upfront and sent pictures of every flaw and issue with the car. His communication skills were excellent. I know it is scary to spend this kind of money on a used car without seeing it, but you can rest assured dealing with Jack will make your purchase a happy experience. I had the car shipped in an enclosed trailer with Smith Logistics LLC, smithlogistics17@gmail.com, Derek at 208 970-1291. It was also a great experience. Thanks, Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Woodring, Randy did paperwork
January 04, 2018

"My first BMW and what a GREAT experience!"

- Greg

It was a pleasure dealing with Seisho Limbacher during the purchase of our X5. He is professional, courteous and not a pushy car salesman. He went out of his way to make a deal that everyone is happy with. Our follow up visit with BMW GENIUS Melanie Holtz was equally enjoyable and it was time well spent - she knows her stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seisho Limbacher, Melanie Holtz
December 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mindreader

It was a great experience buying my new car from this dealership. The sales representative, Andy Saetveit was very patient and took us for a test drive. The staff was helpful and friendly. When I took the new car back in to learn how to use the gadgets, Melanie Holtz was very patient and explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saetveit, Melanie Holtz
December 12, 2017

"well worth it"

- John

spent an hour with Melanie Cashen-Holtz and will now have a far better driving experience. very informative on how to operate some of the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Cashen-Holtz
December 12, 2017

"Stood by their sale of a used car"

- SeachR

We bought a used BMW that was a loaner and had 4500 miles on it. After getting it home we realized that there was a fairly big scratch on the clear coat. We brought it back and they worked on it to get rid of it and we were pleased with the resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results