About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.6

323 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2017

"well worth it"

- John

spent an hour with Melanie Cashen-Holtz and will now have a far better driving experience. very informative on how to operate some of the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Cashen-Holtz
December 12, 2017

"Stood by their sale of a used car"

- SeachR

We bought a used BMW that was a loaner and had 4500 miles on it. After getting it home we realized that there was a fairly big scratch on the clear coat. We brought it back and they worked on it to get rid of it and we were pleased with the resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Horrible service"

- Unhappy Customer

How many times does it take to figure out why a brand new tire they sold you is leaking? More than six visits in 10 months is my experience. Nasty people who literally told me they do not care how many times I have had to bring my car back. Rude, condescending xxxxxx people. Stay away from these people at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Chris
November 19, 2017

"Mostly pleasant experiences"

- booger

Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from the dealership and have been using their service department for years. Polite staff, comfortable facilities and ethical principles.I will continue to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hager and Melanie Holtz
November 14, 2017

"BMW of Denver Downtown"

- djimpact

My experiences at this dealership have been great. Love my new Bimmer! Larry, Melanie, and every other staff member I encountered were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lentz & Melanie Holtz
November 11, 2017

"Worst service ever"

- William

Worst service ever, no response before driving 5 hours just too hear they could not find the car I wanted so got second choose, then having to wait almost 8 hrs before getting new car with nothing just lift there to sit , then all finance paper work was wrong, and after leaving many voice mails from management to title clerk with no response ( except when I called about finance paper work $ ) . I called Corp office then manager called and said wanted to make it good with a " care package" which after 3 weeks never came so emailed him and got a response " please refresh my memory"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"helpful and made it happen,,,, "

- Ralphs320i

The sales person was really a big help making to possible to get this car i wanted , the follow up with both Nate and Melanie Holtz, were really appreciated. Melanie wanted to be sure I knew all the features so i would enjoy the car. I would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jones
November 04, 2017

"Excellent"

- Beamer

Excellent service great place to buy a car, I came in not expecting to buy a new car, walked out with the car I always wanted, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson .........
November 01, 2017

"Post - Sale Customer Care"

- NA

I had some questions about the paperwork of my new car. Called two managers and sent an email to Edward Freehart... none of them bothered to answer a call, much less answer an email... Poor customer care. Rod LaMotte in Sales was excellent so is Melanie Holtz, Genius training. Rod was the only one that answered the phone and helped to answered my questions. Good Sales person! Melanie took time to describe the features of my new car. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends with some caveat about the management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod LaMotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Freehart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melanie Holtz, Tod Gordon
October 26, 2017

"excellent experience"

- jimo

melanie holtz took as much time as we needed to understand the car and its features. as i walked through the facility more than one person asked if i needed help. parts department took care of my needs. would recommend the dealer to anyone interested in the product or service.forgot to mention modern, new, clean, impressive facility. also i like the way this system corrects my spelling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melanie holtz genius training
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results