About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Des Moines

4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 446-3660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of BMW of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Most relaxing purchase of a car I have ever had"

- Mary L

Tony is so very knowledgeable about the BMW products and made the whole process very relaxing and enjoyable. My husband has gone to him several times and had a great experience with him. When I decided it was time for a new car, I wanted to go to BMW and Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 03, 2018

"Best Service 3rd BMW purchased in one year with Ira Booker"

- evan corey

I feel so honoured to get to take home the first 2019 X5!! Nothing compares to the first class service that is provided at this dealership! A special shoutout to my go-to salesman Ira Booker! This is my 3rd BMW purchased with him and I’m very grateful for his phenomenal customer service and the hard work he does to get me the best possible deal! Also, want to thank Waye and Solomon for helping to make sure I’m always satisfied! If you are in the market for a new car please give BMW of Des Moines a try! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Solomon Thorpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Waye Terry
November 03, 2018

"easy to do business with"

- BMW guy

Easy to work with, very much would recommend them to friends and family. Tony just listens and makes the process easy and follow up a breeze. Also like the loaner program for when service is required, that featured service compares with Scottsdale BMW as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kapsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Quick and painless "

- owenzytnowski

Kelly took the time to help me locate the vehicle I wanted and made the car buying process a breeze. Great dealership, even better people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Awesome place to buy a car!"

- JB

I went shopping to look for a car for my daughter at BMW of Des Moines. Kelly Osborn was helping us and I found a car for myself. I bought the car was the easiest and most pleasamt experience I have ever had buying a used car. I would definitely recommend seeing Kelly at BMW of Des Moines used cars if you’re looking for car! He is very easy to work with very knowledgeable and will help you get the deal done. Thank you Kelly for a great car buying experience! Sending more customers your way! ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Solomon Thorpe
October 24, 2018

"Best money I have ever spent, LOVE my BMW!"

- BMW GURL

Great dealership and prices! Service was great and cars were ready for test drives quickly, ask for Ira Booker, he will hook you up! Highly recommended! Nice job BMW of Des Moines!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"extremely painless"

- Ivan

I began my search on the internet and was promptly greeted with return message asking how they could be of service. My Sales Professional even offered to drive the vehicle in question up to my workplace (20 miles) if I wanted him too. From there until we closed the deal was simply satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Thorpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Huinker
October 14, 2018

"Help with car"

- Micheal

The people at this dealership not only went the extra mile to help us find a new car. They restored our faith in humanity with the quality of service and work they provided. The experiences not only with lithia but the bmw dealership will forever leave a lasting impression on us. We will be coming back again to get another car and we highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Long, Armin Beganovic
September 28, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Cara

Love BMW! Brad S is amazing! I love going there because everyone (but Dennis) is nice and very respectful. They are quick to help. They listen to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Sodergren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Solomon Thorpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Tyler Vonahme - Excellent experience."

- bvz

Tyler is outstanding at finding the right car for each individual personality. I would trust him with any car purchase. Excellent experience with an experienced gentleman who listens! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Vonnahme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results