About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Des Moines

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 446-3660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of BMW of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"A great experience!"

- Kelly Kelderman

My husband and I went to BMW of Des Moines with a very small idea of what I wanted. Ira Booker was a great help with helping us narrow down and find what I was looking for and he had incredible patience in going over the features of the car we ended up buying. Nathan the BMW genius was assigned to us as well and he even ended up driving over an hour to help us with the simple (or not so simple) task of getting the garage door opener to program! I couldn't say enough great things about this team and we are so happy with our purchase! Great Customer Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker, Nathan BMW genius
Oct 26, 2017 -

BMW of Des Moines responded

We appreciate your feedback!

September 26, 2017

"From Inception to Delivery, the experience was outstanding!"

- Robert Hughes

Thanks to all the staff at Des Moines BMW for there professional approach to delivering me the vehicle. Especially Jim Weaver. He's nothing short of amazing. Thank You again. Bob hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Weaver / Shawn Decker
Oct 26, 2017 -

BMW of Des Moines responded

Thank you very much!

September 24, 2017

"kelderman review"

- jeff kelderman

ira is a good guy. he did a great job. couldnt ask for anything better he searched long and hard to find the car my wife wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ira
Oct 26, 2017 -

BMW of Des Moines responded

Thank you!

September 09, 2017

"'13 Arcadia Denali"

- smith13

Ira was great to work with. Trade in was kind of a hassle, but not because of him. Would have liked someone to go over general features of my vehicle with me, not just during test drive. Staff in general was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker
August 29, 2017

"Excellent Dealership, Excellent Salesman"

- Marilyn Arber

We needed to replace our 2013 BMW due to an accident and wouldn't think of going elsewhere to buy our replacement car. Everyone at the dealership is exceedingly friendly and welcoming. Our salesman, Ira Booker immediately recognized I was still experiencing trauma from the accident and took care of our needs quietly, efficiently and with the utmost care, concern and consideration. He found the perfect replacement car for us at a price we were comfortable with and made the purchase easy and problem free. I cannot commend him or recommend him or the dealership enough to prospective BMW purchasers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker
August 21, 2017

"excellent experience"

- ej

Ira provided good friendly customer service (didn't feel pressured). They were able to address any concerns I had with the vehicle. Also, was able to get to a price that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker, Jim Weaver, Shawn Decker
August 04, 2017

"Excellent in every way. "

- kba

The dealership personnel were polite, friendly, courteous, and helpful in every way. It couldn't have been better. They put the customer first in every respect. I willl certainly come back again and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker
July 15, 2017

"Rogers review"

- Roger Verhoef

Good friendly customer service, minimal pressure. Very helpful. Solomon was able to work with me to get a price that I was satisfied with. Was able to research concerns I had about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Thorpe
June 30, 2017

"Dynamic customer experience "

- Gerald M.

Can't say enough good things about the sales and service staff! I've been to several other dealerships before I finally found my BMW home. Everyone here makes you feel valued and appreciated. I recommend a visit if you're looking for the best customer experience BMW can offer. Ask for Derek, he will take good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Haskin
June 21, 2017

"Smooth as it could possibly go."

- delanebf

Very easy process and it was very rapid too. I would be more than happy to recommend them to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kapsch
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results