Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of Eugene

4.7

51 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene, Oregon 97401
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

October 18, 2019

"Repair service"

- Frank

2002 BMW 325ci with 66k miles needed new ABS module. Disappointed at need to replace the expensive $1500 module but very pleased how the service department worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Hewett
September 25, 2019

"Zach in Finance is a liar and does not do what he says he is"

- jill

I had a Wonderful experience with Christian in the Sales department. However Zach in Finance is a Liar and does not do what he says he will do. I would love to give the dealership more stars, but it has been a nightmare with him for almost a month since I purchased the car. Trying to get my loan paid off at Selco etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Boise to Eugene"

- Boise Boy

I drove 7 to 8 hours out of my way to get a great deal & wonderful automobile thanks to James Mullins and Samuel Hill. Wonderful people, they both gave me great service. They honored our deal. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Mullins
September 20, 2019

"They take great care in servicing my car."

- csrm21

The service department always takes the time to understand what service needs to be done and then does it right the first time. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service & Professionalism"

- E

From booking the appointment to picking up my car when it’s done, every time, the team is nothing short of friendly & accommodating! They make the experience easy & effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 28, 2019

"Professional and helpful"

- Boxerbabe

Overall a very pleasant experience. Helpful, quick service and no issues. If i am ever able to get a new car it will be from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 26, 2019

"Good experience "

- Lcant2

Good experience, they did everything they said they would. I’m very appreciative of the service they provided to get me in and out the door quickly. The only thing that seem silly to do that would have gotten them a prefect review, was when filling up the gas tank, they filled it up with about an 1/8- 1/4 to top it off. Other than that great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James?
July 16, 2019

"They make it easy"

- Alex and Judy

We were in California, saw the Prius we wanted on the BMW of Eugene website. Talked to Emily and her response was amazing. Helpful. Professional and patient. A Five Star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Just WOW!!!!"

- Carlady

I have never had any customer service compare to this one! I just bought an X7 and have never felt so taken care of. Above and beyond don’t even come close to what they did for us. James has those rare customer service skills you always hear your grandparents talking about. These are the things you want when paying for quality. Thank you BMW of Eugene for EVERYTHING! You wowed us... The Meyer’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James
June 21, 2019

"Very competent folks"

- Alyce

I just had my car serviced at BMW of Eugene and am very happy. Tony Hewett, my service advisor, provide transportation while my car was being worked on and kept me up to date on its status. BMW of Eugene are very competent folks and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hewett
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results