About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Fairfax

4.7

357 Lifetime Reviews

8427 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, Virginia 22031 Directions
Sales: (800) 641-4873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of BMW of Fairfax

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Flawless Service Call..."

- MB

My recent experience at BMW FAIRFAX couldn't have gone better. From making the appointment, getting the done, to picking the car, all went very good. It was an experience I don't ever remember from other dealer's service. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Parow
September 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- X5Tour

I requested pricing on new tires which was immediately provided in writing with several options. In addition to the tires, I was able to get the inspection, oil change and recommended air filters all completed at the same time and day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea
September 19, 2018

"Repair of 335CI BMW"

- BMW Review

BMW of fairfax continued to provide outstanding service to my vehicles when they repaired my 335CI on Sept 13, 2018. They also noticed that my State inspection would be due in a few weeks and recommended to complete that as well. I commend Andrea Rebaltescu for her professionism and courtesy from the moment I arrived until the time my vehicle was ready for pick-up. She is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Rebaltescu
September 18, 2018

"5,000 mile maintenance service"

- 552CO

Did Sunday PM night drop for initial 5K mi service. Coordinatied with Service rep Miss Frankie Johnson via email, easy. Car was ready noonish on Monday. Picked up nice clean and ready to drive. In sum: Impressive attention to detail. Very pleased. Delighted. My compliments to Miss Frankie and Service Team. Thanks, tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Frankie Johnson and team
September 18, 2018

"Great service"

- BMan

Scheduling was easy. My service rep., Frankie Johnson greeted me immediately upon arrival. I was provided a clear and accurate estimate of service needed and cost. When dealership lost power for an hour or more I was advised that my pick up time might change, but everything was done to assure I could still get my BMW that day. Atcheck out, I used a $150. BMW Corp. Discount, which made things even better. It was a highly satisfactory customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Johnson
September 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- shanovi

The customer Service was great! The only issue I have is I recommend having 2 people assist with the service car loaner to cut down on wait times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elana
September 11, 2018

"2013 328 maintenance"

- Vienna BMW

Frank K did a great job checking me in and keeping me apprised of my service. Awesome support from the whole team. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Khalife
September 05, 2018

"Walid is the BEST"

- BobinFC

Walid, as usual, was prompt, concise and willing to "tell it like it is". He's courteous and understands how important time is to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid
September 04, 2018

"Great "

- kim at Kimberly961@msn,com

The exceptional customer services and the professional from my service advisor Jessica Villanueva makes it more than worthwhile to own a BMW. I salute your customer service and look forward to having a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Villanueva
September 03, 2018

"Regular service"

- Jtheath85

Walk in appt. was seen right away. Jessica service rep was helpful and prompt , kept me up to date on car completion. Was pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results