About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Fairfax

4.7

393 Lifetime Reviews

8427 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, Virginia 22031 Directions
Sales: (800) 641-4873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

393 Reviews of BMW of Fairfax

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Super Serviceman "

- Jmastery12

I had the pleasure of working with Khalil Walid of BMW fairfax, not only was he very helpful but he went above and beyond to expedite my service time while providing courtesy and impeccable customer service. He was very attentive and responsive to my wishes. A.Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Walid
November 13, 2018

"Nice great welcome poor service"

- Vhory

I took me vehicle explained ..the problem that my car was stalling and a icon of temperature showed... (..it was low antifreeze) in my way out of the service lot ..it stalled!!.. ..the dealer has just closed... so I took te a near gas station... they filled the liquid .. voila ..it was just that. Your technicians just stink... as professionals.. They just washed the car, gave lip service... what a waste of my time... that took 4 hours.. free check up... special... what a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 12, 2018

"Warranty and Maintenance"

- circuschimp

Poor customer services - I had made a request both in person and via phone to let me know when my warranty would expire. They did not follow up on that request, even though they 'noted it down'. What do you know, my brakes fell apart within months (and very little driving) after my warranty expired. They refuse to do anything about it. There is also a defect in the design of the car, where water would pool into one of the rear panels and slosh around when driving - the fix is to simply drill an additional drain hole. While they acknowledge the issue, they ask for $350 to perform it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sibold
November 12, 2018

"First experience was excellent!"

- Alptraume

First time here, once I figured out their check-in process everything went smooth. David was helpful, professional, and forthcoming on what was going on. Answered all of my questions and explained when necessary, not pushy in the process. Seating area inside was spacious and snack bar, especially the coffee machine, was top notch. I'll come back when the next service us due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 08, 2018

"Recall"

- Notmyfirstbmw

Andrea and Nichole were great getting my wife and I out of a 3 Series and into a 5 series loaner when there was a recall on our 7 series. This was extremely helpful being she is 5’11 and I’m 6’2. The both worked extremely hard in getting us a bigger loaner. Andrea kept us in the loop of the status over the 3 week period. Much better than my first visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Nichole
November 07, 2018

"Maintenance "

- Trumbletr

Had a regular maintenance appointment - oil change and tire rotation. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. I was greeted by David on my arrival, and my car was serviced promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Goldberg
November 07, 2018

"4 BMWs"

- 4BMW

I have been working with BMW of Fairfax since 2006 and James Duerbeck in sales and Andree Rebaltescu in service are outstanding in their attention to details and going the extra mile to assist a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duerbeck, Andrea Rebaltescu
November 07, 2018

"1st Service 750i"

- JMA

I have been working with BMW of Fairfax for the past 10 yrs and they always deliver a superior experience. Service Advisor David Goldberg handles everything smoothly and delivered the car back to me ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Goldberg
November 07, 2018

"All repairs were covered at no cost to me. Thank you."

- MD7

Following a review of the repairs needed and my CPO warranty; the service manager decided to cover all of the repair costs at no charge to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Barber
November 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service and repaair service"

- HBNL8

Service advisor, Danika Edwards has the right approach about what customer service is supposed to look like. She takes care of business so that the customer feels appreciated and want to return for future business. Clone her!!! My 2014 750 Li xdrive loves BMW of Fairfax; however, my pocket doesn't always agree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danika Edwards
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results