Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Gwinnett Place

Duluth, GA

4.6
465 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3264 Commerce Ave

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

465 Reviews of BMW of Gwinnett Place

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"Adriana service advisor she is a very helpfull person..."

- franklingalileo1948

Adriana service advisor she is a very helpfull person and the mechanics also they take care of any detail in my car and the place is welcome me since I get there for my car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana
Apr 11, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

Franklin, Thank you for the kind review of our Service Department! We will be sure to share this review with Adriana. We look forward to seeing you back at BMW of Gwinnett Place for your vehicle's next service.

April 03, 2021

"Fantastic dealership and great pricing once you talk to a..."

- Travis.orth

Fantastic dealership and great pricing once you talk to a client advisor. Not pushy and very helpful on selecting the right car for you. These guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Saunders
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Natili
Apr 03, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

Thank you for sharing your great review for our team members at BMW of Gwinnett Place, Travis. We're glad to have helped get you into the perfect vehicle.

April 01, 2021

"This is my 4th BMW purchase from BMW of Gwinnet. I am..."

- sandrikasbryant

This is my 4th BMW purchase from BMW of Gwinnet. I am very happy with the customer service. And I will continue to refer them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Smith
Apr 02, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your excellent feedback about our Sales Team at BMW of Gwinnett Place and for your five-star rating. We definitely have a special place in our hearts for our returning customers; our aim has always been to build relationships that last a lifetime. When you're ready for your fifth BMW from us, stop by!

April 01, 2021

"Han and his Manager did a great job sealing the deal with..."

- sgtdonreed

Han and his Manager did a great job sealing the deal with BMW Financial. At. First I thought I would not get approved and the loan Manager did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Yu
5.0
Apr 02, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-outs about our Sales Team at BMW of Gwinnett Place and for your five-star rating. We definitely aim to do all we can for our customers, so we're glad that we could help you out. Enjoy your new car!

March 31, 2021

"clean. All personell were friendly. appointment was kept..."

- wtr7

clean. All personell were friendly. appointment was kept promptly. nO DELAYS, NO SURPRISES. sERVICEWAS COMPLETED Quickly. Waitng area was clean and comfortable. Snacks were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pico
Apr 01, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

HI! Thanks so much for your excellent feedback about us at BMW of Gwinnett Place and for your five-star rating. We definitely do all we can to make our customers happy, and that includes snacks!

March 28, 2021

"The entire experience with BMW Gwinnett Place was..."

- mmcgough

The entire experience with BMW Gwinnett Place was outstanding! Julieta Guevera, client advisor, did a super job presenting the X5 X line to us. In addition, working with Sales Manager Corey Chapman was very satisfactory as we negotiated a final deal and ordered our vehicle. Our vehicle arrived in 3 weeks, and the delivery experience was outstanding as well. Michael Lee, Financial Manager, is truly at the top of his game in explaining the processes and warranty options without any pressure for the client to buy up on options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julieta Guevara
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Hinson- BMW Wizard
Mar 29, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

Hi, mmcgough! Thanks so much for your shoutouts and wonderfully detailed feedback about our Sales Team at BMW of Gwinnett Place. We always aim to treat our customers like family; it's how we remember how we wish to be treated. Now, kick back with your new BMW X5!

March 27, 2021

"Rudy Perry always goes above and beyond the call of duty...."

- Ennn2247

Rudy Perry always goes above and beyond the call of duty. Always exceptional with his service provided. He makes sure that you understand what the issue is with your vehicle. He is very detailed and upfront with whatever the problem is. I nominate him for “employee of continuing excellence” in the customer service that he gives year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Perry
Mar 29, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words for Rudy at BMW of Gwinnett Place. We are always happy to provide you with our exceptional care. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team.

March 25, 2021

"Annie always takes very good care of me when I bring my..."

- slance4455

Annie always takes very good care of me when I bring my car in for a service. She is very friendly and keeps me informed about what is going on with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie
Mar 26, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

Hi, slance4455! Thanks so much for your kind words about our Service Department at BMW of Gwinnett Place. Information when you need it is always good. Thanks for your feedback and five star rating. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

March 25, 2021

"Have been dealing with Greg Hall for many years for..."

- freddlaw

Have been dealing with Greg Hall for many years for service for my BMW. Greg is reason I purchased my second BMW. A+ customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hall and young lady in loaner department very professional, caring and efficient
Mar 26, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

Hi, freddlaw! We're so glad our Sales Team keeps leaving a great impression on you! It means we're going above and beyond to make you happy! Of course, we plan to share your feedback about pricing with Management. Thanks for letting us know where we can do better. Enjoy your new BMW!

March 23, 2021

"We bought our X5 here and we had a great experience from..."

- Simone and Jon Ellis

We bought our X5 here and we had a great experience from beginning to end! Our salesperson Cal was very professional and helped us find the perfect car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vlaun
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

BMW of Gwinnett Place responded

We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, especially Cal. We value your business at BMW of Gwinnett Place, and we hope that you will continue to visit us! Enjoy your X5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results