Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Honolulu

4.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

777 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Directions
Call (808) 597-1225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of BMW of Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Daquan was amazing and gets 5 stars. He also walked me..."

- dmurr007

Daquan was amazing and gets 5 stars. He also walked me through the entire purchase which put my mind at ease. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaelen Hirashiki
5.0
Other Employees : Daquan
November 08, 2019

"Brought a used X3 that was not up to the normal BMS..."

- Cwhump

Brought a used X3 that was not up to the normal BMS standards in regards to cleanliness; the vehicle was NOT cleaned at all, it was filthy and grimy; and the salesman stated “it is a used car, sold as is”. Just a small example of the poor attitude displayed during our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Ching
3.0
November 03, 2019

"Excellent service advisor and service. They reminded me..."

- Romeo Perez

Excellent service advisor and service. They reminded me and provided recall service .they even wash and clean inside and outside of the car. Now I got reminder for next service in 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Ching
October 26, 2019

"Excellent !"

- Big Al

I was told Honolulu BMW had amazing customer service above everyone else. I was a little sceptical but the person who told me this was someone I really respect a lot so I was thinking BMW. He was so right ! I now can repeat what was told to me with confidence... Honolulu BMW has really awesome customer service, and I add with great Aloha ! Thank you and am looking forward to next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Ma
5.0
Other Employees : Gimmie and Kaimana
October 10, 2019

"Great service...great experience! Always greeted by..."

- PM

Great service...great experience! Always greeted by attentive employees who strive to make my visit a truly pleasant experience. Service department always helpful with explanations of work accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Ching
5.0
Other Employees : Denbi
October 08, 2019

"Gimie provided great service as he always does. He is..."

- Lulu

Gimie provided great service as he always does. He is very professional and does an excellent job. Keeps the customer informed and delivers as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gimie Mendez
October 03, 2019

"The process went smoothly because Otto was on top of..."

- DanandVi

The process went smoothly because Otto was on top of every detail and made sure we didn’t waste time just sitting. I was impressed with his customer service and the time spent making sure I was happy. Excellent experience! I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Otto at BMW of Honolulu. Big Mahalo! Dan Herring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otto Gebauer
September 30, 2019

"Alex Yang was very friendly and helpful. He makes you..."

- Roses

Alex Yang was very friendly and helpful. He makes you feel very comfortable, which makes him different from other salesperson. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Yang
September 17, 2019

"Smooth Transaction"

- Happy BMW Driver

Alex Yang, was my salesperson. Really liked him & his effientcy. He was always very responsive & timely. Helped that I pretty much knew exactly what I wanted. They had a car available that met my needs. I love my x1!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Pang
4.0
Other Employees : Alex Yang
July 26, 2019

"Great"

- Bmw greatest

Care and responsive to clients needs , the maintenance service was good, . I would recommend Honolulu bmw to my friends and relatives, good best better great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Ma
5.0
Other Employees : Rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results