About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Lincoln

3.4

14 Lifetime Reviews

6741 Telluride Drive, Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 Directions
Sales: (402) 507-4110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of BMW of Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2017

"Worst managment ever!"

- LReview

I took my cars there three times, and all 3 had issues with service reps. Manager didn't even call back after leaving 10 messages (voice messages + written messages from reps). I would recommend to use service else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A All
October 09, 2017

"Incredible customer service "

- andy halberg

I have been working with Brett Baker and Husker BMW of Lincoln for the past few years and I have never experienced professionalism and attentiveness at this level any where else. Mr. Baker is personable, reliable, prompt, kind, honest , hard working and makes you feel like you are the only customer he has. I without reservation recommend working with Mr. Baker, and plan to continue to do so ! Thank you for your hard work , you have earned my business indefinitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Baker
June 21, 2017

"Don't stand behind their vehicle or their service department"

- Screwed over

These guys were all nice and friendly when I bought the used car (was one year old with less than 5000 miles on it), but when the car had a major failure (with less than 5500 miles on it), it was there service department that screwed it up so the original power train warranty wouldn't cover it and they did nothing other than tell us it was ours to take up with the manufacturer after waiting almost 2 weeks to get any answers out of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Dan and Mike
March 25, 2017

"by far the very worst buying experience I've had in 60 years"

- cstewart113056

Really don't want to trust used department as they are not truthful. Upper management refused to even speak to me. Called upper management over 20 times and they never got back to me. Was promised a refund of my deposit $ and never received. Horrible. I was out of state and they treated me with utter disrespect. Will never buy from BMW or Mini die to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember all their names, so won't single out one.
November 17, 2016

"Awesome service by Jess and Josh at BMW of Lincoln"

- jrjbk@aol.com

I stopped in late in the day to buy a part. Found out in talking to service tech Josh that I needed more than that. Although it was late in the day and Josh and Service Advisor Jess Moody had already worked long hours, they graciously took care of me - got me a quick service appointment while I waited - and got me on the road again within an hour. The kind of willingness to help that you just don't see too often anymore. They were both polite and professional in spite of my showing up late in the day without an appointment. A big thanks to Jess and Josh for going above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Jess
October 20, 2016

"Great Dealership to work with!"

- George

I visited Husker Highline (BMW of lincoln) To fix various issues on my CPO BMW M3 not purchased from Husker. I worked with Service Advisor Jessi Moody the entire time, and the mechanic who worked on my car was Josh Baideme. Jessi was extremely friendly, helpful, and competent, as she helped me on my CPO warranty claim process, which is very time consuming, saving me thousands of dollars. The mechanic who worked on my vehicle, Josh, did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi Moody
September 23, 2016

"Service department Bmw "

- Safura4ever

I've had the pleasure of dealing with Jessica Moody whenever my Bmw m 235ix has needed any service. She pays attention to detail and understands that the customer comes first and goes above and beyond in getting things done! Thanks you for an awesome experience today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Moody
August 29, 2016

"So bad too many to list "

- Guimitzu

Well it started with 12 hits on my credit the first day got a ford focus ... Paid on it for a year and then traded it in for a Toyota camary found out they didnt have a title for it .. They told me to drive this car on expired intransits till they got the title ... never happened ... So i traded that car in for a bmw x5 .. " the best one they had cause of what happened with the toyota " i have it six months and now there is over $7000 worth of repiars ... And two recalls ... Plz what ever you do do not go to this place for a car ... I got screwed and i am fighting it ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eset
June 03, 2016

"Exactly what I needed"

- Joe

There used car was exactly as posted and they provided me a transaction trading my used vehicle for their vehicle. They made it a very simple and up front process. Proffessional and fair in the Negociation I would recommend them to anybody Joe Chase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Linsay
May 11, 2016

"Used inventory is rough; if priced too good to be true..."

- I lwvvwIl

The Internet sales guy is sleazy. He's who gives used car salesmen a bad name. Lies about what is sold/not sold to get you there. Website is slow to update inventory. One car looked like it had been flooded inside. Had down to the metal scratches fixed with a paint pen from Walmart. They wouldn't clean filthy cars until you buy them. Other cars had delivery photos on the Internet listing that included cosmetic damage. But had horrible work subsequently done. One had a cracked bumper. One car smoked during a cold start. Their used cars are priced lower than the rest becaus that's the shape they're in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet sales guy
1
1 - 10 of 14 results