Back

BMW of Lincoln

Lincoln, NE

4.6
102 Reviews

6741 Telluride Drive

Lincoln, NE

68521

Directions
Sort by

102 Reviews of BMW of Lincoln

October 02, 2022

Nick was very professional and his customer service was excellent. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful. More

by lkozi65
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Moreno
Oct 04, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 24, 2022

Impressive group of people. Loved working with Nick on my remote purchase. I highly recommend them. He delivered my car to Kansas City on time as promised. More

by rdavis2410
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kruger
Sep 26, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 31, 2022

Great experience. My salesperson took the time to listen to me and to understand my needs and preferences as a buyer. More

by Julia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Krueger
Sep 01, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 15, 2022

Professional experience and no pressure in any part of the deal. Timely dealings with financial department with electronic signatures! Finally a dealership that embraces technology! More

by JC1775
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Scholl
Aug 17, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 01, 2022

Friendly helpful timely knowledgeable available. Met me and delivered the vehicle. Followed up after purchase. Recommend! More

by Jackson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle & Hector
Aug 03, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 26, 2022

Exceptional service, friendly, knowledgeable sales associates, great financial services, everything done on time, we wouldn’t change anything More

by Hmdm1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle S
Jul 28, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 22, 2022

We did this transaction over the phone. Hard to believe his EASY and awesome BMW of Lincoln was to work with! They even delivered the vehicle the next day!! I'd do this again and again!! Hi More

by Kerryandrews
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer and Jeff
Jul 25, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 21, 2022

All the folks we work with were knowledgeable and very caring to assist me. Always a great experience with BMW OF Lincoln More

by david
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Martz
Jul 22, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 21, 2022

John and Hector made the purchase of my Infinity QX80 smooth! The car was clean and polished on my pick up date. John was very accommodating despite my crazy schedule. Excellent experience! More

by ajthepoolman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hayek
Jun 23, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at BMW of Lincoln!

June 20, 2022

Professional and great to work with. , the paperwork and prompt service was exceptional. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by olgavaldesfauli
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
Jun 21, 2022 -

BMW of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review, we hope you enjoy the vehicle. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results