Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo

Wahoo, NE

5.0
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1750 County Rd J

Wahoo, NE

68066

Directions

11 Reviews of Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2021

"Excellent Mr. Jon Lansik went above and beyond. We..."

- cdobug22

Excellent Mr. Jon Lansik went above and beyond. We really appreciate what he did. Making a purchase from out of state was alittle tricky. But Mr. Jon made it happen. I would recommend Sid Dillion to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lanik
5.0
April 23, 2021

"We worked with Ty on buying a GMC Acadia. He is very..."

- Tim

We worked with Ty on buying a GMC Acadia. He is very friendly and did not pressure us. He let us take our time to look over the SUV. He worked to get a price that was within our budget. After the sale, he made sure the car was cleaned/detailed as well as the oil changed before we took it home. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Yong
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

Happy to hear Ty did such a great job helping you into your new Acadia Tim. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

January 07, 2021

"We were on our way to Epley so our daughters could return..."

- olseng

We were on our way to Epley so our daughters could return to here homes in Texas and North Carolina when our Diesel Pick-up Indicated the DEF was needing to be changed or it would only have so many miles we could go before it would start its descent in the miles per hour we could go. Big problem, maybe could have made it to the airport but definitely not back home. No time to go on to Lincoln to rent a car. Luckily we were still West of Wahoo. We called our friends at Sid Dillon in Wahoo and they went above and beyond....When we arrived at the dealership, they had a car ready for us. By the time we switched the luggage, paperwork was signed and we were on the road again. Our daughters made their flights in plenty of time. We stopped back on our way home and made arrangements for them to fix the truck. We were able to keep their car until it was done the following week. Thank you Nick and other sales people who made the pick-up/car exchange so quick as well as the Service Department for a timely repair job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, sales person we always work with
Jan 27, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

Happy to hear we were able to get you all taken care of. If there's anything else that comes up let us know, we'll be happy to help. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 04, 2020

"Buying Made Easy"

- christinesmith310

We enjoyed working with Ty on the purchase of a new Chevy Blazer. He has excellent customer service skills and was so easy to talk with, and he found exactly what we wanted. They also gave us a very fair price on a trade in. Would highly recommend them! John & Chris S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Yong and Larry
Jun 24, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

Happy to hear Ty did such a great job helping you out. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

May 20, 2020

"Serviced my Sliverado and son bought a Tahoe"

- rjpolivka

Sid Dillon in Wahoo Nebraska has a great team from sales to service and financing. We have bought 6 cars and trucks over the last 3 years there and will continue to purchase from them. They are all about the customer and making sure we are getting what we need. Scott in the service department is an expert in working with extended warranty companies. Kyle in service is extremely sensitive to customers needs and is able to explain what service you vehicle needs. Matt was top notch when he was in sales and now works his magic in financing. Just recently, Nick(sales) and Tim(sales manager) were able to get my son into a great vehicle and stay in his price range. Dan has built a great team there and always greets us with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Kyle, Nick, Tim, Matt
May 27, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

We appreciate your continued business over the years. We have a great group of people that work there, glad they all come together and always get you taken care of. Whenever you need, we're here to help. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

January 23, 2018

"First Time Buyer Life Long Cuseomer!"

- Billie J Trouba

The salesman did not pressure us into buying he just listen to what we needed and found us our Truck at a fair and reasonable price. Everyone was friendly and eager to help will definately reccomend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 26, 2017

"Great service!"

- Matt and Julie Sleister

We had a major issue with our vehicle on a Saturday. It was fixed on Monday already. Neal Gustafson and the service team are #1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Gustafson
August 10, 2017

"Great Cars, Great Salesman, Great People!"

- apolivka

We initially were looking for a Chevy 2500, but after talking with Matt Kucera and what our needs were he had us look at a Chevy 1500 6.2 liter as this would fill our needs. He was right! My husband loves the truck. We went back 2 weeks later and looked at a 2016 Tahoe for me. Again, Matt was wonderful to work with and very informative, we were able to get this SUV too! 1 month later we took our daughter in for a newer truck and same excellent experience by Matt, Alan, and the general manager. They really make you feel comfortable and part of the family. We are all VERY happy with our new Trucks/SUVs. It will only be Sid Dillon Wahoo from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kucera, Alan Winterstein, Cyrus Meyers, Tim King
May 09, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- lchoutka

Finally a good car buying experience! Jesse went above and beyond to take care of us and delivered on the deal promised. We never felt pressured as you do at most other dealerships. Sid Dillon in Wahoo has earned our future business and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a no hassle car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Henderson
April 12, 2017

"New Silverado is Great"

- Tuff

Sales staff (Jesse) was great. Found exactly what I was looking for on short notice. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and laid back. If you like a "small town" dealership with good inventory, Sid Dillon Wahoo is for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Henderson
1
1 - 10 of 11 results