Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Mamaroneck

Mamaroneck, NY

4.5
252 Reviews

236 W Boston Post Road

Mamaroneck, NY

10543

Directions

252 Reviews of BMW of Mamaroneck

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Juan was very helpful. Didn’t pressure me. Was available..."

- lizagagliano

Juan was very helpful. Didn’t pressure me. Was available when I needed him. I would recommend BMW of Mamaroneck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
Sep 27, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

Liz, thank you for taking the time to share your pressure-free experience with Juan! Enjoy your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

September 10, 2021

"I recently purchased my BMW from this location and found..."

- T_Deetjen

I recently purchased my BMW from this location and found that they provided great service. They even delivered my vehicle to me out of state which was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Arevalo and Zeid Ayer
Sep 10, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

Thank you for the amazing review. Our number one priority is being sensitive to your needs. Feel free to call BMW of Mamaroneck if you need anything in the future!

August 31, 2021

"All staffs worked hard to satisfy my needs and made the..."

- Stevest55

All staffs worked hard to satisfy my needs and made the deal happen. Staffs are courteous and professional. I would recommend this dealership. AND, the new car is gorgeous!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Mohammad and finance manager
Aug 31, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

BMW of Mamaroneck appreciates the positive star rating and the feedback, Steve! The team is glad your experience was professional. We look forward to future visits. Safe travels in your new car!

August 21, 2021

"jacob and the team went above and beyond to meet our..."

- lkf

jacob and the team went above and beyond to meet our needs. i appreciate all of their efforts that made it easy for my family in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Udeagha
Aug 21, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 16, 2021

"Everyone I came in contact with including the manager..."

- Koffi80

Everyone I came in contact with including the manager were extremely professional and went above & beyond to make me feel very comfortable every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sung
Aug 16, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

Thank you! We are excited to have you as a customer and know that you can always expect that same level of service here at BMW of Mamaroneck, no matter what you need help with!

July 30, 2021

"Lee was amazing! He was very attentive and took a lot of..."

- speranza1291

Lee was amazing! He was very attentive and took a lot of time explaining things to me . Everyone at the dealership were also so kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
Aug 01, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback for our wonderful team at BMW of Mamaroneck

July 21, 2021

"Very helpful and professional advisor, Brian Sung. He..."

- Kay Lim

Very helpful and professional advisor, Brian Sung. He make sure we got the car we wanted and help us pick the options. Would recommend to my friends for future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sung
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are thrilled that our team were helpful and professional whilst ensuring you got the vehicle you wanted. Enjoy your purchase and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing BMW of Mamaroneck and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

July 03, 2021

"Great experience and professional,very happy with my bmw..."

- roman3415

Great experience and professional,very happy with my bmw x7.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee,and Seth
Jul 05, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

Hi Roman, Thank you for sharing your review. We are satisfied knowing that you had a great experience and that our team were professional. Enjoy your BMW X7 and thank you for choosing BMW of Mamaroneck.

June 24, 2021

"Could not be more pleased with the purchase of my BMW X3...."

- TB

Could not be more pleased with the purchase of my BMW X3. Everyone involved did a terrific job. Will not hesitate to recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Czarnecki and Brandon Tutillo
Jun 25, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to see that you had a good time here at BMW of Mamaroneck. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 22, 2021

"Great experience! Afsar Mohammad was so helpful. I highly..."

- Caiti K

Great experience! Afsar Mohammad was so helpful. I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afsar Mohammad
Jun 23, 2021 -

BMW of Mamaroneck responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Caiti. BMW of Mamaroneck appreciates your business. We are glad your experience with our team was helpful.

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results