Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Mt. Laurel

Mount laurel, NJ

4.5
181 Reviews

1220 Route 73

Mount laurel, NJ

08054

Directions

181 Reviews of BMW of Mt. Laurel

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"BMW of Mt laurel is excellent and the entire staff is..."

- patelmahir1607

BMW of Mt laurel is excellent and the entire staff is very supporting and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Mazie
Oct 25, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Mt. Laurel! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 21, 2021

"I must say the entire process of my purchase went with..."

- StacyR

I must say the entire process of my purchase went with ease and was a pleasant experience. From the time I emailed in the morning to driving out in the afternoon. Gary in sales and Joe in finance couldn't have made it more smooth. I'd highly recommend for a stressless car buying experience. Courteous and attentive to your needs!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Joe
Oct 25, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Mt. Laurel! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 21, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Greg Cohen! Easiest car..."

- aeamiet

I had an amazing experience with Greg Cohen! Easiest car transaction that I have ever had. Everything was set up and ready for us to go and we were able to do our test drive, look at the car, finance and paperwork and leave with the car in a reasonably short amount of time. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Cohen
Oct 22, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi Aeamiet, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Greg here at BMW of Mt. Laurel! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 02, 2021

"Great experience working with this team and particularly..."

- Mike I

Great experience working with this team and particularly Donna Mclaughlin. Really thorough, great communication and total professionalism. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna McLaughlin
Oct 04, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Mt. Laurel! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 02, 2021

"Mr. Mike Carbone was pleasant and very helpful. My..."

- Slee

Mr. Mike Carbone was pleasant and very helpful. My experience with Mt. Laurel BMW has been excellent because of Mr. Carbone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carbone
Oct 04, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Mt. Laurel. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 01, 2021

"Both the dealership, and my sales rep, Wendy, were great...."

- Andrea

Both the dealership, and my sales rep, Wendy, were great. The car arrived fairly quickly, and was ready for pickup, after cleaning and detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
Oct 04, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi Andrea, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 27, 2021

"Great dealership ! Donna was a fantastic salesperson...."

- Jeff

Great dealership ! Donna was a fantastic salesperson. Discussed my needs/wants, showed me some great choices. Staff was very easy to deal with and I left with a great car/great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna McLaughlin
Sep 29, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi Jeff, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 24, 2021

"I always leave a satisfied customer! I recommend this..."

- Bays

I always leave a satisfied customer! I recommend this dealership and most def recommend my service advisor he’s the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carbone
Sep 25, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 19, 2021

"An excellent experience. First time buyer and servicing..."

- Lhadg@aol.com

An excellent experience. First time buyer and servicing at BMW OF MT LAUREL. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE MANAGEMENT TEAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
Sep 24, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 17, 2021

"took me by surprise how good a car purchase and service..."

- wcruzes

took me by surprise how good a car purchase and service can be. Highly recommend

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all
Sep 24, 2021 -

BMW of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi - We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We appreciate you sharing your feedback and will relay this to the team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results