About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Murray

4.4

302 Lifetime Reviews

4735 South State Street, Murray, Utah 84107 Directions
Sales: (801) 262-2479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of BMW of Murray

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"So good, I went back for more."

- BMW Addict

I bought an X5 in the fall, and now I just bought an X3 M40i. Again, BMW of Murray came through just as promised. My sales rep, Shane Romano, is top notch by staying in constant communication, never under-delivering, and being straight-forward at all times. I can understand how this dealership has won corporate awards and consistently makes the list of top BMW dealers in the country, as they have the best salespeople and an excellent service center. Although, I'm moving out of the area, I will call on BMW of Murray for all my future deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brower
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane Romano
July 14, 2018

"Great sales people, terrible service"

- nomade30

I've never been treated with such disrespect in my life. I bought a $60k car from these people and they act like I own a second hand beater. I'm a BMW enthusiast, so I won't stop buying BMW's, but I will never buy from this dealership again. Management tried to screw me around on the custom order trying to force me to buy $10k in port installed options, and I've been treated better at julios service shop than here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Roosendaal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"X5 warranty repairs"

- Eric H

Took my wife's X5 in for an airbag recall, and DEF tank sensor issue. Val also located recalls on the front driveshaft as well as as Mass Air Meter and ensured all parts were on hand. She coordinated a loaner for us and ensured we were the first car serviced which meant the repair of all the items was complete by lunch! I have worked with a few different service advisors at BMW of Murray. All were good but Val is clearly the best as she takes the time to research any pertinent issues with our vehicles which eliminates repeat service visits for the same concern. I appreciate this as we live about 40 miles from the dealership. She's also done a great job with the service on my 535. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Sehara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Geoff is fantastic!"

- anthonydc1

The folks at BMW Murray have been great! Geoff is fantastic! I lease a 2018 BMW X1 (my second X1) and the process was very smooth. I recently had a situation with BMW Financial and they settled the issues for me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simeona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

" Second lease with BMW of Murray"

- anthonydc1

I recently leased a 2018 X1 having previously leased a 2015 X1 and loved the vehicle. On both occasions Geoff was my sales associate and did a superb job once again - very informative and patient. I would definitely recommend Geoff and BMW of Murray. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simeona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Extremely impressed with my service"

- Caity Beddes

I drive an older BMW and I ordered a new key through BMW of Murray. After I picked up my key they sent me over to get it programmed. The last dealership I went to to get a new key never programmed it for me. The kind employee programmed both of my keys and then he had an extra BMW emblem that he placed on my hood, normally a $60 purchase. I am extremely impressed with this employee and because of him, I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Givens
November 28, 2017

"Late night purchase"

- Pallet Dude

The sales staff was excellent and very patient with me as I arrived just an hour before closing. They were able to help me through the differences in models and ultimately send me home in my new 740i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hand/ Shivan
November 15, 2017

"5 Star - Or more!"

- Dale X5

Perfection perfectly perfected! What more can I say? Thank you Ben Ostler and Andrea Dowland. My car buying experience was by far the best of my life. Wonderful people, excellent dealership and fantastic vehicles. I am looking forward to another car buying experience when I want to, not when I have to. Thank you so much! I love this dealership and hope I never have to buy a vehicle elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ostler; Andrea Dowland
October 20, 2017

"Awesome experience at the BMW of Murray"

- L. Platt

I bought a 528i at BMW of Murray and I absolutely love my car! My salesman was Ryan Roosendaal, he's a really nice guy and totally professional, he made me feel comfortable and he was never pushy like other dealerships. He has a lot of patience and explained and showed all the bells and whistles. I have been back to the dealership a few times to pick up some accessories from the parts department and Ryan always takes the time to come over to say hi and to see if I have any questions or need anything. I really appreciate Ryan I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Roosendaal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Amazing! "

- AndrewJ27

Incredible customer service, I felt like I was listened to which hasn't always been my experience with car dealerships. Any concerns I had were addressed professionallly and respectfully to make sure I was completely comfortable throughout the process. Information was presented thoroughly and instead of a sales pitch it felt so much more like a conversation. Very pleased overall! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ostler
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results