Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Murray

Murray, UT

3.4
318 Reviews

4735 South State Street

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

318 Reviews of BMW of Murray

Sort by
February 16, 2011

I have had my BMW X3 for almost a year and it has been in the shop quite a bit. Luckily, I have dealt with Justin Rogers every single time. Justin is the sweetest guy in the world. I sadly look forward to br More

by LiannaOstler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Rogers
February 16, 2011

I own a 2008 BMW 535xi. It is a wonderful car and I have enjoyed the 4 year 50,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. Each time I bring my car in for scheduled service or minor repair I have been treated like More

by rheinz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jorgensen
Other Employees : Jeff Jorgensen
February 16, 2011

I have recently come out of BMW warranty and picked up a 3rd party warranty for going forward. There were some issues with this recent repair working with the insurance company and Jeff was wonderful. I v More

by lwpinnock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jorgensen
Other Employees : Jeff Jorgensen
February 16, 2011

I just needed some routine maintenance work done on my car a couple of weeks ago. As soon as I pulled into the bay, someone was there to take my name and escort me to my service representative, Steve. I More

by Diana Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smithson
February 16, 2011

It was a great service appointment. I was in and out in under 30 minutes total, including drop-off and pick-up. The loaner vehicle was clean and perfect while I was without my vehicle. I have a maintenance More

by jford730
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smithson
February 13, 2011

My name is Bill, and my wife and I purchased a new 2011 BMW 535i-X-Drive from Debbie just a few weeks ago, and I am writing to you now to let you know about a series of wonderful experiences we had in r More

by wrbenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Evan and Justin
March 21, 2010

My experience with BMW of Murray was outstanding!!! The new management has brought me back to this dealership. They are courteous, knowledgeable and professional! The sales manager, Scott Simpson, was ex More

by rroosend
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Simpson
April 10, 2007

We have owned two BMW's both have been serviced at BMW of Murray and the 07 we bought from BMW of Murray. We have found the dealership easy to work with, dependable, concerned and informative. We will buy More

by Mertlich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
6
...
32
311 - 318 of 318 results