About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Northwest Arkansas

4.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

2500 SE Moberly Lane, Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (877) 443-0013

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of BMW of Northwest Arkansas

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Thank you Woody's !"

- Steve and Tena Garrow

I do not generally write reviews or give 5 star ratings. However, Woody's and the folks there impressed my wife and I so much we want to express our gratitude by writing this review. Recently my wife and I purchased a car at Woody's Automotive in Chillicothe, Mo. I found a car on the internet, among many and went to this dealership first, sight unseen. To be honest, we were extremely hesitant due to past experiences. I must say this was our best experience ever in purchasing a car. No, it was not like going to the dentist :-). Scott (salesman) and Mitchell Cooper (sales-manager) were an absolute pleasure to deal with. In our dealings these men were without a doubt 'above reproach'. They handled my wife and I with integrity, courteousness, and most importantly honesty. Having managed sales dept.'s both here and abroad, I can say unequivocally these are top tier sales people, who are interested in getting the deal that fits you; and let me tell you there was no nonsense, no manipulation, and absolutely no hassle in working with these folks. As far as the deal, obviously I got a great deal and am greatly pleased. Further, I was pre-qualified for financing before going to the dealership and Woody's found me a better deal. Naturally, I would give them the highest recommendation. My wife and I want to sincerely thank you gentlemen and all we dealt with at Woody's. You have our business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance lady and receptionist ... very pleasant and helpful.
Feb 18, 2018 -

BMW of Northwest Arkansas responded

Steve and Tena, thank you for taking the time to leave your fantastic five-star review! Congratulations on the new car! We are thrilled that your car-buying experience was stellar, and will make sure to let Scott, Mitchell, and the team know that they offered you an exceptional experience. We appreciate your time and business, and certainly look forward to working with you again!

December 31, 2017

"Happy Buyer!"

- RK0613

We got a good deal on our new vehicle and they matched the trade-in value that another dealership offered. We had an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton
Dec 31, 2017 -

BMW of Northwest Arkansas responded

Thank you for the four-star review! Congratulations on the new vehicle! We are glad to hear that you are a happy buyer, and that Milton was part of your great visit with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any future needs!

October 30, 2017

"RIP OFF"

- Debbie

I don't know where to begin but l guess I will start by stating..."Do Not Get Your Car Serviced Here! I reluctantly decided to have the recalls on my BMW fixed. I say reluctantly because my car was running fantastic before I brought it here. During the recall visit...everyone was super nice and attentive. I was given a loaner vehicle and told it would take most of the day. (3 Recalls were being addressed) When I arrived back at the shop and sat down with the service advisor he discussed everything that was replaced and also gave me a printout of things I may want to get serviced in the near future but none were pressing and he also stated how well my car was running and the good shape it was in. I was so relieved...I was getting out of here with no problems....So I Thought!!! Less than 2 weeks later my car sounded like a jet engine ready to take off! I called The service advisor back twice but got two different advisors each time. I explained what it was doing to both of them and asked if anything they had replaced could be associated with this problem....both saying, "Oh we need to see the car and check it out before we can determine anything." However, I called again a third time time after (I took it to autozone to have a diagnostic read which stated it was an ambient light sensor possibly not connected) anyway...I told this to the service advisor the one that had assisted me initially with the recalls (3rd time calling) And he looked at my previous paperwork and stated that, "Yes the problem could be related to my initial visit and to bring it in for them to check it out". Ok.... fast forward. I bring the car in... 2 hours later, I finally ask the advisor (new one) have they found out anything yet. He comes back with a list of PROBLEMS. I'm like...Really?? 2 weeks ago I was told how great of shape my car was in and now I have over $2000 worth of repairs that need to be addressed ASAP!!!! Fast Forward Again... I took my car to a different auto shop and guess what... They repaired my car for $158!!!!!! I had everything on the quote from BMW of Northwest Ar repaired except new halos for my car. The auto shop even went on to state to me that the prices that BMW were quoting to me were Ridiculous!!! Even the halos were cheaper with the other auto shop BMW of Northwest Ar is ripping people off!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gil, Brandon
Nov 01, 2017 -

BMW of Northwest Arkansas responded

Debbie, we're very concerned to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with our service department. We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you to see how we can help. Please contact us at your convenience so we can work on making things right. Best, BMW of Northwest Arkansas

October 14, 2017

"Won’t buy a car anywhere else!"

- Happy plumber

I’ve bought two cars from here and always had a great experience. Milton (my sells man) is always go out of his way to make sure I get what I want. I never feel pressured to do anything. I will always buy my cars here and recommend everyone to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Sanchez
Oct 15, 2017 -

BMW of Northwest Arkansas responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review and rating. We are happy to know you have already purchased two cars with us and are a loyal customer. It is nice to know that Milton our Salesman has always been so helpful in your car-buying experiences. We value you as a customer, and hope to see you soon!

Oct 27, 2017 -

BMW of Northwest Arkansas responded

.

August 09, 2017

"Great salesman"

- Ahmed Said

This morning I bought my 2017 GX 460 from Haldeman Lexus of Princeton. My sales person, Sid Ahmed delivered what he promised. I got the best deal from him. He does not waste weeks of negotiation & understands client requirement. At the end, he gave me the best deal, and if I say he's the best, I mean it. No games with this guy, he's really good. I highly recommend Sid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sid Ahmed
Aug 10, 2017 -

BMW of Northwest Arkansas responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of Sid. We're so glad to hear that you found the perfect BMW for you and that Sid helped you get a great deal. We're grateful for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 21, 2017

"Bought all my cars here and will continue to forever"

- Unique603

I would recommend goin to see Angelia at Nashua used car superstore anytime you are looking to get the royal treatment! She has gone above and beyond for me and I am so thankful to have worked with her! Esp this last purchase! She will make sure you get into the best car for you and will be there to help even after you have left the lot! I'm so in love with my SUV! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelia
March 07, 2017

"Love my Hyundai Tucson! "

- Deborah Potter

Just bought my 2nd Hyundai Tucson. Loved my 2010 Tucson, it was a very reliable car with essential no maintenance beyond normal tires and brakes, of course the oil changes were free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Rude, Dick Warner
December 16, 2016

"Emergency service done right"

- rob romash

I was just on the last leg of a 800 mile trip for a business appointment in Bentonville and my thermostat took a turn for the worse. I have a slightly older 318TI but beloved since new and was just able to get to the dealership without overheating. Upon arrival I was treated to great service that was focused on my immediate concerns and a new thermostat was sent overnight for my car. Their staff had the skill-set to know my 98 model front to back and was able to install the faulty part and do a full inspection (and wash) before my meeting the next morning. I drove 800 miles home the next day without a hitch, thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cothran and a fellow named Bill...I think everybody was great
November 29, 2016

"Friendly considerate can passionate about your vehicle how "

- Tomp

What is handled quite well by Mr. Bruner service advisor helpful and informative hope for the same great service next time thanks again dodge jeep from Douglas jeep see you next time thanks again Mr. Bruner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramiah Bruner was very helpful with my recall thank you for your patience with me good employee
November 02, 2016

"Very nice people terrible service "

- Nate5835

Went to BMW to see what was wrong with my car they then told me that I needed a 28 thousand dollar engine did more research and put about 6 thousand into the car and it fixed all the problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wade
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results