Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Peabody

Peabody, MA

4.7
571 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

221 Andover Street

Peabody, MA

01960

Directions

571 Reviews of BMW of Peabody

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Just bought my 3rd BMW.Get the best service from Alex..."

- Yuliya Roytberg

Just bought my 3rd BMW.Get the best service from Alex Dytko. The process of buying a new car with Alex is a pleasure, you know for sure that you will get what you want,without problems, delays and unpleasant surprises Thank you Mr. Dytko for the new car and the great service. Will definitely be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Dytko
January 28, 2021

"Just purchased third BMW vehicle from BMW Peabody with..."

- brianwyman

Just purchased third BMW vehicle from BMW Peabody with assistance from client advisor Jamie McCoy. World class service second to none, made the whole experience both cost effective and fun. Will only purchase vehicle with Jamie’s assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
January 16, 2021

"Best dealership experience ever. Knowledgeable, kind,..."

- soccersteve1968

Best dealership experience ever. Knowledgeable, kind, helpful and made the whole process easy. Highly recommended. Peter and Todd helped me find the right car at the price I wanted. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lane
December 23, 2020

"I am a repeat customer of BMW of Peabody. I just leased..."

- Marie

I am a repeat customer of BMW of Peabody. I just leased my sixth BMW and there is no place else that I would go. Rick Screti is my guy - he is so helpful and attentive to what I am looking for and I always know that when I am ready for another lease he is right there and takes care of everything for me. He is the BEST!!! I just picked up my 430xi Coupe and it is an incredible car!!! I have leased four 5 Series and one 6 Series from BMW of Peabody. Service is excellent!! I have never had a problem over the years with service. Have always been able to have my car serviced when needed and was provided with a loaner car or a ride to where I needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
1.0
December 21, 2020

"I usually leave car purchases to my husband, but this..."

- betsey78

I usually leave car purchases to my husband, but this time, after deciding on what we wanted, he left me with the reins. We worked with John Cotter, from whom my husband had bought a car 2 years ago. John was so easy to work with - kind, attentive, not at all pushy, and clearly interested in making sure everything went smoothly. With a pandemic raging, things aren’t all that easy these days, but John allowed me to more or less sail smoothly through the whole process. I cannot recommend him more highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter
December 09, 2020

"When I walked into the showroom I was not sure I wanted..."

- Jjk500

When I walked into the showroom I was not sure I wanted to buy a car. I met Ryan Delaney and his patient and knowledgeable approach convinced me helped me to buy a new car. (X3). He was the epitome of excellent customer service snd I would certainly refer people to him. I have also worked with Morgan Sanford who did an excellent job showing me the features of the car. I am not a technical person and he took all the time I needed to demonstrate the features of the x3. I had an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Delaney and Morgan Sanford
December 03, 2020

"When I walked into the sales room I was lucky enough to..."

- Chris C.

When I walked into the sales room I was lucky enough to meet sales associate Ryan Delaney. He made the search for the perfect car easy. After checking all the available inventory for a wide geographical area, he realized that my unique set of requirements for a new sedan warranted a custom build. We worked together to build just the right vehicle for me. It took a while to get the car because of the Covid pandemic and conditions in the assembly plants in Germany and Mexico, but it was worth the wait. It’s a beautiful 330e sedan and I love it! Joe Schultz, the Business Manager, helped us through all of the various pieces of paperwork and the vehicle registration process without a hitch. I upgraded from a lovely old 2003 325xi that lives on to this day with a member of my family. I bought that one at BMW of Peabody as well, so many years ago. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for one of these wonderful cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Delaney, Joe Schultz
November 07, 2020

"I couldn't find the color combination I wanted anywhere...."

- mstevens

I couldn't find the color combination I wanted anywhere. I looked at all of the car sites for a large radius, and jusy wasn't finding it. I noticed on BMW.COM that there is a Build Your Own Option, so I did. When I talked to the salesman in Peabody, Peter Lane, I thought he was going to give me some song and dance about how the price I saw online was not the local price to build your own BMW, etc... It was actually the opposite - they gave me that price less dealer incentives and BMW incentives! The interactions with the Sales Manager, Rick, were very good too. It wasn't that painful awkwardness when the salesman says, Ill be right back and gets this guy that you have no desire to talk to. The finance manager, Joe, took care of that end pretty quickly, also. When Peter saw how distraught I was because the new car wasn't going to have a CD Player, he volunteered to copy a bunch of my CDs onto thumb drive! The car delivery was very smooth, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Lane
October 23, 2020

"This is the second BMW we have purchased from BMW of..."

- CapeCodGal

This is the second BMW we have purchased from BMW of Peabody and we have had great experiences both times. Jamie McCoy is THE best. He is totally "on top of his game" in responding to our requests, questions, and making sure that we were completely satisfied. Awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
October 21, 2020

"Excellent dealership with excellent customer service and..."

- Evangeline

Excellent dealership with excellent customer service and an excellent pre-owned selection! I bought my 2016 X3 a little over a month ago and couldn't be more thrilled. Despite its age, the car was in mint condition, inside and out, and I love driving it. The entire experience couldn't have been more pleasant or any simpler. Jamie McCoy, my client advisor was very nice to deal with and incredibly knowledgeable about BMWs. I also appreciated him showing me how everything worked after I purchased the vehicle. Even the finance advisor was extremely professional and personable, and I appreciated how there was no sales pressure whatsoever, at any time. BMW really brings driving to a new level of enjoyment and the Peabody showroom elevates the whole experience of purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results