About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Peabody

4.7

511 Lifetime Reviews

221 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (877) 530-0807

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

511 Reviews of BMW of Peabody

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Jamie McCoy is the BEST!!"

- JM

Just leased my 6th BMW and purchased a second BMW for our vacation home. Jamie has always made it easy to go through the process of a significant purchase, but this time he surpassed his usual excellent performance. I'm always confident that I will get the best deal possible. It's such a pleasure to work with a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Jamie McCoy of BMW Peabody"

- plamarre

If you're looking to purchase a BMW, Jamie McCoy is the guy to see!!! I love my new BMW x1 and the deal I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"The best dealership around for BMW"

- Ctd16420

I worked with Peter Lane when I went in, I had went through John Cotter before for my previous car but he wasn’t in. They were both great sales advisors and I would recommend either one. As someone who’s in car sales myself, I have a great respect for the Lyon-Waugh Auto group. Would actually love to work there one day. They have exceptional service and worked with me to get me in a car I loved for a price I thought was fair. I would recommend anyone who’s getting a BMW to go here. They really are the ultimate driving machine and this is a great place to go for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lane, John Cotter
August 15, 2018

"New lease of BMW X1"

- Wallacem2

After researching all BMW dealerships in MA, NH, ME and CT, BMW of Peabody had the BEST deal and LARGEST inventory. It turned out they also had the BEST staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, NO PRESSURE. I leased a 2018 X1. Andrew, Shane, Jason and Dan Chase the Business Manager were a pleasure to deal with and went out of their way to surprise my wife with the car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Named in review
July 27, 2018

"Good Experience"

- CJ

Had a good impression the first time I walked in to look at cars. Very profession people truly focused on customer service. The entire sales process from Jamie for the sale through Dan for the paperwork went very well. These folks know how to treat customers. And I ended up with a nice car at a very good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan
July 26, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Natasha Longo

Go and buy a car from John Cotter at BMW Peabody. Best experience, great guy, explains everything clearly. Makes the stress of car buying a breeze. Simplifies paperwork and goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter
July 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- New BMW Guy

Worked with John Cotter to buy my first BMW. He made the process go smoothly and quickly. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit this dealer and work with the great people they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter, Joseph Schultz
June 12, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- BMW gal

Client Advisor, Jamie McCoy and Sales Manager, Rick Screti did everything humanly possible to make sure that all my needs were met with the purchase of my 2018 BMW X1. Superb customer service. From now on, I will only purchase my BMW cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Long time fan not releasing because of bad service"

- bmwfan

I have owned or leased a BMW for more than 20 years. BMW is a joy to drive, and the purchase experience has always gone fairly well. But I have to say, since moving to my current home five years ago and dealing with the service department at Peabody, I have come to the conclusion that my next car will not be a BMW. I grew up in Detroit and my father and I worked on many cars together- back in the day when you could do the work yourself- and my father was also in the car industry at the dealership level so the stories I heard as a kid were legendary. So I know how difficult the business is and also about how dealerships should be run. My impression of this service department is that someone in management has made the decision to deliberately and drastically cut back on the service offered. When you lease a new car, your oil changes and checkups are complimentary. When I call, it usually takes about ten days and four or five phone calls to just speak to someone about scheduling an appointment. When you finally get through, it is not uncommon to be told you have to wait two months for an oil change! They do not provide loaners, so if your service is extensive, that is just another hassle. Also, their team is inefficient and many times I have had to wait much longer than I know was necessary.. Scheduling my last oil change was such a hassle that I just decided to pay for it myself and have it done locally. I have too much respect for the beautiful engine that is a BMW to let it go that long without maintenance. It breaks my heart, but I think this is my last BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Dytko
May 17, 2018

"Loyal Customer, Excellent Service. "

- KMB

I have always purchased my vehicles from BMW Peabody. However, since I had my last X3 for so many years, I was not familiar with the new sales team. I was paired up with John, and I could not have been more pleased. John Cotter was so helpful, patient and very easy to work with. I am so happy with my new X3! It is everything I had hoped for, and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results