Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Peabody

4.7

519 Lifetime Reviews

221 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (877) 530-0807

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

519 Reviews of BMW of Peabody

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2019

"11/10 customer service "

- tb8592

As a first time car buyer (any vehicle not just BMW), who just recently entered the work force as a young professional, Jamie and the rest of the BMW crew was fantastic. Jamie answered every question I had, big or small, and made me feel incredibly comfortable. I also left to visit a nearby dealership to look at different vehicle and the comparison to the customer service I received at BMW Peabody wasn't even close. I was never pressured at the dealership and I couldn't be happier with my final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeffrey Benoit
March 11, 2019

"Very happy with our vehicle purchasing experience."

- Janci

We have been married almost 45 years and have purchased quite a few vehicles. We have to say that not only were we very pleased with BMW of Peabody but Peter Lane has been the best auto salesman we have had the pleasure to work with. Everyone there was very personable but Peter was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lane
February 27, 2019

"Top Notch"

- Digby

Searching for X3 met Jamie McCoy he was an excellent person to deal with, honest, transparent and a good listener. This is my 4th BMW and the first one from BMW of Peabody, they now have a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"First and last stop shopping"

- Nancy475

Wonderful experience. Everyone who works there is very accommodating and strives to meet and surpass your needs, especially Jamie McCoy. Flawless transaction. I’m very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Foxcra

I have purchased my last three cars from BMW of Peabody. And I wouldn’t think of going any where else from the salesman to the service everything was spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Good dealership - keeps their facility and capabilities up"

- ckpendleton

Constantly improving - this dealership has added a branch storage and maintenance facility that is state of the art. Now they are overhauling their core dealership. Their CAs are top notch. Just bought my second X5 from Jamie McCoy who is the guy to go to if you want the best possible purchase experience. See my 2013 review as well, great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Outstanding service in all aspects of the deal!"

- Repeat BMW Peabody Customer

Jamie McCoy made this an extremely easy transaction with no surprises. He coordinated everything including return of a prior leased vehicle, ordering a new vehicle, hugely helpful in sorting out the options, and coordinating a very smooth lease and delivery of the new SAV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Pete Lane, great sales experience"

- KatyJS

I have owned a few BMWs and it was time to trade in my lease BMW so I went to check out BMW of Peabody. In the past, I have not used them as much as I just couldn't find exactly what I wanted, so I have ended up going into NH to purchase my cars. This time, I met with Pete Lane who was able to handle my sale perfectly. He found me the right car, with the amenities I was looking for in a price range that I was comfortable with. Pete was a true professional and I appreciate that in any salesperson. Thanks again for making this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lane
October 15, 2018

"Jamie McCoy is the BEST!!"

- JM

Just leased my 6th BMW and purchased a second BMW for our vacation home. Jamie has always made it easy to go through the process of a significant purchase, but this time he surpassed his usual excellent performance. I'm always confident that I will get the best deal possible. It's such a pleasure to work with a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Jamie McCoy of BMW Peabody"

- plamarre

If you're looking to purchase a BMW, Jamie McCoy is the guy to see!!! I love my new BMW x1 and the deal I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results