About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Peabody

4.7

494 Lifetime Reviews

221 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (877) 530-0807

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

494 Reviews of BMW of Peabody

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Long time satisfied customer "

- kmlacey

Over 10 years ago I was looking to purchase a BMW. I went to BMW Peobody and was treated like gold from the minute I met Jamie McCoy my salesperson. At the time Jamie lived in the same town as me and he would pick my car up for service, leave me a loaner and then return my car the next day. He still does the same and now lives in a community far away from me!! Every time my car comes back looking like new. All washed, vacuumed and shining! This time Jamie also paired my garage door opener with the rear view mirror on my car!! Amazing! I can’t say enough about my complete satisfaction with all of my experiences with BMW Peobody but the best part of this dealership is Jamie McCoy! 100% satisfaction! Kristine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Customer for 20 Years"

- MrsB

We have been customers of BMW of Peabody for twenty years and can recommend this dealership for the exceptional quality of service both in sales from Jamie and in Service from Kay. Not to mention, that BMW vehicles provide safe transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kay Reichard in Service
April 17, 2018

"Salesperson of Credibility"

- Margaret23

John Cotter, Senior Client Advisor: It was a pleasure working with John on my recent purchase. John is credible, honest, and down-to- earth. No sales pressure with John, just sincere concern that a person is happy with their selection and/or purchase. This dealership is fortunate to have John Cotter in Sales because of his integrity and sincerity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter, Senior Client Advisor
April 14, 2018

"Very professional and helpful "

- X2guy

Working with John was a pleasure. He made the whole experience of Rolling into a new lease simple and speedy. He was very thorough every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter
April 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Dayna

As expected, the showroom was beautiful and clean. Not expected was the friendliness and professionalism I encounter by everyone. I never felt like I was "purchasing a used car" and I never felt like I wasn't being treated honestly and with respect. My salesperson, Andrew Madigan, was knowledgeable, trustworthy and continues to be there for me if I have any questions. I purchased a 2015 328i and it looks and feels as if it just came off the showroom floor. Very happy with the car, the dealership and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Madigan
April 10, 2018

"Jared Casper"

- william john corcoran

Talk about a Gentlemen! Hi my name is william corcoran I recently purchased a used truck from BMW of Peabody. Mr. Casper was very professional! I feel like i made a friend,one that I can trust and recommend to anyone. Sincerely,William J.Corcoran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Casper
April 08, 2018

"Excellent Experience in Purchasing an X3"

- LJW

I recently purchased a 2018 X3 at BMW of Peabody. I was deciding between the BMW and five other vehicles so I visited the dealership several times for several test drives. Andrew Madigan assisted my wife and myself and was very helpful in explaining the features of the vehicle and in answering all questions. This dealership also valued my trade reasonably the first time rather than low-balling it as the other dealers did. I had to order the vehicle to get all the option packages I wanted, but negotiating the price and placing the order was quick, easy, and stress free and my X3 arrived in four weeks. This was about the 30th new car purchase I have made and it was the easiest and most stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Madigan
April 04, 2018

"Great team"

- BG

The entire staff at BMW is top notch. They all are very focused and hardworking. They listen to what you are looking for and guide you in the best direction. Jamie McCoy made the entire process very easy and smooth. This is my second time working with him and I plan to do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"The best Experience!!!"

- pwm

I worked again with Rick Screti (Sales Manager) and his team and had an outstanding experience. I purchased my former BMW from Rick 14 years ago and came back for my second! From the moment I ordered the car until I picked it up last week it was an outstanding experience. Everybody was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. The process could not of been smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wendi Lee
April 02, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- BMW430i

This is my 2nd BMW from BMW of Peabody. I was looking for a very specific vehicle and John Cotter went out of his way to find it from a dealer half way across the country! The entire process was easy and professionally executed by the team. The other BMW dealership in the area would only try to sell me what they had in stock. Service group here is great to work with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results