About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Peabody

4.7

514 Lifetime Reviews

221 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (877) 530-0807

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

514 Reviews of BMW of Peabody

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"Good dealership - keeps their facility and capabilities up"

- ckpendleton

Constantly improving - this dealership has added a branch storage and maintenance facility that is state of the art. Now they are overhauling their core dealership. Their CAs are top notch. Just bought my second X5 from Jamie McCoy who is the guy to go to if you want the best possible purchase experience. See my 2013 review as well, great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Outstanding service in all aspects of the deal!"

- Repeat BMW Peabody Customer

Jamie McCoy made this an extremely easy transaction with no surprises. He coordinated everything including return of a prior leased vehicle, ordering a new vehicle, hugely helpful in sorting out the options, and coordinating a very smooth lease and delivery of the new SAV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Pete Lane, great sales experience"

- KatyJS

I have owned a few BMWs and it was time to trade in my lease BMW so I went to check out BMW of Peabody. In the past, I have not used them as much as I just couldn't find exactly what I wanted, so I have ended up going into NH to purchase my cars. This time, I met with Pete Lane who was able to handle my sale perfectly. He found me the right car, with the amenities I was looking for in a price range that I was comfortable with. Pete was a true professional and I appreciate that in any salesperson. Thanks again for making this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lane
October 15, 2018

"Jamie McCoy is the BEST!!"

- JM

Just leased my 6th BMW and purchased a second BMW for our vacation home. Jamie has always made it easy to go through the process of a significant purchase, but this time he surpassed his usual excellent performance. I'm always confident that I will get the best deal possible. It's such a pleasure to work with a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Jamie McCoy of BMW Peabody"

- plamarre

If you're looking to purchase a BMW, Jamie McCoy is the guy to see!!! I love my new BMW x1 and the deal I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"The best dealership around for BMW"

- Ctd16420

I worked with Peter Lane when I went in, I had went through John Cotter before for my previous car but he wasn’t in. They were both great sales advisors and I would recommend either one. As someone who’s in car sales myself, I have a great respect for the Lyon-Waugh Auto group. Would actually love to work there one day. They have exceptional service and worked with me to get me in a car I loved for a price I thought was fair. I would recommend anyone who’s getting a BMW to go here. They really are the ultimate driving machine and this is a great place to go for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lane, John Cotter
August 15, 2018

"New lease of BMW X1"

- Wallacem2

After researching all BMW dealerships in MA, NH, ME and CT, BMW of Peabody had the BEST deal and LARGEST inventory. It turned out they also had the BEST staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, NO PRESSURE. I leased a 2018 X1. Andrew, Shane, Jason and Dan Chase the Business Manager were a pleasure to deal with and went out of their way to surprise my wife with the car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Named in review
July 27, 2018

"Good Experience"

- CJ

Had a good impression the first time I walked in to look at cars. Very profession people truly focused on customer service. The entire sales process from Jamie for the sale through Dan for the paperwork went very well. These folks know how to treat customers. And I ended up with a nice car at a very good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan
July 26, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Natasha Longo

Go and buy a car from John Cotter at BMW Peabody. Best experience, great guy, explains everything clearly. Makes the stress of car buying a breeze. Simplifies paperwork and goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter
July 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- New BMW Guy

Worked with John Cotter to buy my first BMW. He made the process go smoothly and quickly. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit this dealer and work with the great people they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cotter, Joseph Schultz
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results