Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.9
230 Reviews

180 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

230 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"It is always a distinct pleasure dealing the service..."

- chiefw01

It is always a distinct pleasure dealing the service department. Everyone there always has my best interest as there first priority Thanks Billy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holt
5.0
Jessica Tomberlin
5.0
Cheryl Baldassaro
5.0
September 30, 2021

"dan and everyone i worked with at lovering volvo was..."

- connorl77

dan and everyone i worked with at lovering volvo was amazing! truely made the car buying experince easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Carlen
5.0
Henry Duverneau
5.0
September 29, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with the service department...."

- Jon J

I had an amazing experience with the service department. Everything went incredibly smoothly and my car was done exactly when Chris said it would be. I would highly recommend the service department to anyone in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holt
5.0
September 28, 2021

"I wish all customer service experiences could be like..."

- Loolaland2

I wish all customer service experiences could be like this. Henri is attentive, respectful, kind and well informed about the Volvo. He answered all of my many questions and was patient in my decision making process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Duverneau
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Henri and glad that he was so helpful! Congrats!

August 29, 2021

"We had the most wonderful experience buying our Volvo..."

- Young.courtney915

We had the most wonderful experience buying our Volvo XC60 from Francesca. From the moment we walked in, she was kind and attentive. She helped us look into different options and ultimately come home with a great car. We will absolutely be using Lovering again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Hamilton
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful car buying experience with us and congrats on your XC60!

August 23, 2021

"I am not a car junkie meaning I buy new cars every 3..."

- richard.kunicki

I am not a car junkie meaning I buy new cars every 3 years, far from it! My last new car purchase was 6 years ago. Hearing about Volvo's safety features we decided to replace our 11 years old car with a XC 40. When we arrived at Lovering we met Henry, we discussed our needs and he showed us the vehicles wit no PRESSURE. This was a point that made us feel very comfortable. After we drove a couple models we purchased a 2022 XC 40. Henry took care of all the paperwork and we picked it up a few days later. I would definitely recommend Lovering and Henry to anyone looking a Volvos'

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Duverneau
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for your great review and we're so glad that you enjoyed our no pressure buying experience with us!

August 10, 2021

"Best place to buy a car - hands down! We just bought our..."

- Jen C.

Best place to buy a car - hands down! We just bought our 3rd car from Lovering Volvo in Nashua in the past 4 months and it's always very easy and stress-free, this is why we keep coming back! David and Henry make car buying a pleasant experience! Great people, great cars, and beautiful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Duverneau
5.0
David Gerardi
5.0
Aug 19, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Jen for sharing your wonderful experience with David and Henry! Congrats and we appreciate your repeat business with us as well!

July 31, 2021

"Henry was great! Felt very comfortable with him from the..."

- MaryO787

Henry was great! Felt very comfortable with him from the beginning and helped me get my new Volvo without any pain or worries. Ask fo him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Duverneau
5.0
Aug 04, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Mary for sharing your easy and comfortable buying experience with Henry! We're glad that you enjoyed it and appreciate your review!

July 01, 2021

"Happy that I was able to buy a car from Nick; he makes..."

- Miguel

Happy that I was able to buy a car from Nick; he makes the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick McIntyre
5.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Miguel!

June 30, 2021

"I just brought my Volvo V60 in to Lovering for a..."

- angels310

I just brought my Volvo V60 in to Lovering for a scheduled maintenance. I’ve been going to Lovering for many years. I’m very impressed with the cleanliness of the service department. Both Chris and Tyler are great to work with. My car is always cleaned inside and out. I highly recommend Lovering to anyone looking for an honest and reliable place for service. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holt
5.0
Tyler Smith
5.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that you had such an impressive first experience with us and we look forward to assisting you for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results