Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

180 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Call (603) 888-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2019

"Worked with Rich Metellus to narrow Dow. My used car..."

- ChrisWT

Worked with Rich Metellus to narrow Dow. My used car decision. He was friendly helpful and knowledgeable about the products and low key. He suggested alternatives without pressure. I’d point any friend/family looking for a Volvo his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Carlen
4.0
Other Employees : Rich Metellus
Dec 31, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Chris for sharing, we appreciate your kind review and thank you for your business!

December 28, 2019

"We’ve been working with Autumn Williams. She’s been..."

- KC

We’ve been working with Autumn Williams. She’s been helpful and responsive in our quest to find a car. Autumn is straightforward and we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Autumn Williams
Dec 31, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for sharing your great review!

December 07, 2019

"Customer Experience at its Finest"

- jamesademarco

We just purchased a 2020 XC60 with the help of Richard Johnson at Lovering Volvo in Nashua. From the moment we walked into the showroom to the point when he personally delivered our new car to our home, Richard made our experience wonderful. Not only was he friendly and easy to work with, but he was incredibly honest with us about the purchase and patient as we worked to find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson
5.0
Dec 31, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you James for your wonderful review and taking the time to share it! We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your maintenance needs!

December 02, 2019

"First Volvo!"

- Suzanne Y

I bought my first Volvo from Lovering. Rich was very friendly and helpful, and found the car with the features I wanted. I'm really happy with the car and he did a great job getting me an awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Metellus
Dec 31, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Suzanne for sharing your experience!

November 18, 2019

"Just bought my first Volvo from Lovering and it was a..."

- joyelechismor

Just bought my first Volvo from Lovering and it was a great experience. I highly recommend them, no hassle and not like any other car buying experience I’ve had. I worked with Rich Metellus and he was so helpful, knowledgeable and patient to ensure I found the right fit for my family. He made the process seamless and I was so excited to drive home in an XC90. Everyone there was great. Thanks Rich and Lovering!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Metellus
Nov 27, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for your great review! We look forward to assisting you with all of your maintenance needs as well!

November 11, 2019

"Bought a used XC90 momentum"

- KBAMOA

Wife wanted to buy a Volvo XC90 to replace a previous one she had. She was very particular about what features she wanted. We approached several dealerships in the Boston metropolitan area looking for a Volvo sales department that will work with us. Well we have been lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Lovering Volvo to find a vehicle that fits the criteria. They were patient, courteous and very attentive to our needs during the entire process of finding a vehicle that worked for us. Rich Metellus the sales department individual that took on the task of working with us was the very example of professionalism. If all the personnel at Lovering Volvo could be like him, then there is no doubt you would be well taken care of in your quest for a vehicle. This is how buying a car should be like. Thank you Rich and thank you Lovering Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Metellus
Nov 13, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for your great 5 star review of us and Rich Metellus! We were lucky to have worked with you as well and look forward to assisting you with all of your maintenance needs!

October 29, 2019

"Bought my first luxury car. (Used 2019 Volvo XC60)"

- Mandar Patwardhan

We bought a CPO 2019 XC60 recently. Autumn Williams made it an experience to remember. She answered all of my detailed questions prior to my visit to the dealership about the used car. Provided me with the car fax and all such reports related to the used vehicle which helped me narrow down the vehicle. When I reached the dealership, everything was super transparent and I ended up buying the car at a decent price. Autumn and her colleagues are super professional and are very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership and especially with Autumn. I was provided with excellent service and am happy to have bought my car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Williams
Oct 30, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Mandar for your great review of us and Autumn! We appreciate your business and happy you bought from us as well. We look forward to assisting you with all of your maintenance needs.

October 17, 2019

"Positive experience, attentive staff"

- Bryn

We recently bought a used vehicle from the Lovering Group. Richard made it an easy experience to navigate and was very attentive to every detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Cayley

Richard made our first car buying experience at Lovering very enjoyable! I never expected it to be so easy. We went in there knowing what we wanted and drove out in just a couple hours with that exact car. He was very knowledgeable and worked well with his team to get us the best financing option. He even gave us some gas money out of his own pocket before leaving because the tank wasn’t filled! Very pleased with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Cayley for your review of us and Richard, we hope your enjoying your new vehicle!

August 27, 2019

"Richard is amazing "

- Caitlan

Very positive experience with this dealership. We really appreciated Richard going above and beyond for us as customers. First class service. We would definitely recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results