Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Peoria

Peoria, IL

4.6
88 Reviews

1720 W Pioneer Parkway

Peoria, IL

61615

Directions

88 Reviews of BMW of Peoria

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"Had a great experience John Rumley was very helpful I..."

- billlarson428

Had a great experience John Rumley was very helpful I love my truck. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rumley
July 28, 2021

"John Rumley is an awesome salesperson. He was not pushy..."

- juanitarwilliams64

John Rumley is an awesome salesperson. He was not pushy or rude. He is kind, courteous, patient and very informative. I highly recommend his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Leman
5.0
July 14, 2021

"Jim Schertz was an incredible salesman to work with and..."

- atatham

Jim Schertz was an incredible salesman to work with and the buying process was completely stress free. In addition, Tony Batson and Skip Wester made the overall experience enjoyable. Every time we step into this dealership, each person we come in contact with is friendly and the atmosphere is very inviting!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schertz
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Batson and Skip Wester
July 10, 2021

"I purchased the 2021 230i convertible from 875 miles..."

- BeachRose

I purchased the 2021 230i convertible from 875 miles away. Never bought a vehicle without "kicking the tires" first. My sales rep Jim Schertz with 30+ years experience was outstanding. He walked us through the process every step of the way. Skip Wester in Finance and Katelyn in Customer Service were always there for us when we had questions. We received our vehicle today and it is awesome. The whole experience was a "10" including the delivery, "white glove".

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schertz
5.0
Other Employees : Skip Wester and Katelyn
June 29, 2021

"Jim , Clinton and Alex are great to work with. I have..."

- dmuchow

Jim , Clinton and Alex are great to work with. I have purchased several cars here over the past few years and every experience was a very good one. These guys know there product and know how to make a customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schertz
5.0
Clinton Leman
5.0
June 29, 2021

"Jim Schertz was fantastic! He made me feel comfortable in..."

- Kristen

Jim Schertz was fantastic! He made me feel comfortable in my choices and didn't put any pressure on me. Very satisfied in his work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schertz
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Been searching for the GLC AMG 63 for a while. Finally..."

- Randy

Been searching for the GLC AMG 63 for a while. Finally found one in Peoria. Ken made my long distance purchase easy with the answered questions and videos of the vehicle. I live in Texas and was beyond comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schertz
5.0
Ashley Aberle
5.0
Clinton Leman
5.0
Michael Leman
5.0
Christopher Wood
5.0
Abbigail Worlow
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Reardon
May 31, 2021

"Was calling around because my wife and I couldn’t decide..."

- dw

Was calling around because my wife and I couldn’t decide where we wanted to go for a car. After talking to Ken for a few minutes the choice became easy. We look forward to doing business with Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Reardon
April 30, 2021

"I had a great experience with my encore delivery with..."

- G.Palagallo

I had a great experience with my encore delivery with Alise, and Alex was fantastic throughout the entire process. My X5 looks great, sounds great, feels great. You have to love the car you're in, and this checks all the boxes for me. Happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Leman
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Goergen, Alise Williams
April 19, 2021

"As always, a great experience at BMW of Peoria. My family..."

- cire474

As always, a great experience at BMW of Peoria. My family has been buying cars from them for some time now, and our recent purchases have once again, exceeded our expectation! Jim Schertz and Clinton Leman are extremely friendly and knowledgable, lending to the easy, low pressure negotiation process. Skip in finance took his time to explain all the "numbers" in detail, and provided competitive quotes for aftermarket services. Purchase and trade in pricing was equally competitive. Their dealership was recently updated and is beautiful, complete with extensive choices of non-alcoholic beverages in their waiting area!! Kudos to their service dept. as well. Living an hour away, they have always picked up our cars for service and provided loaners... without fail! Dare I say, they truly treat us like family. THANK YOU!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schertz
5.0
Clinton Leman
5.0
Other Employees : Skip Wester
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results