About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Peoria

4.5

48 Lifetime Reviews

1720 W Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, Illinois 61615 Directions
Sales: (877) 291-5763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of BMW of Peoria

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Neal Really helped me out!"

- dryaseen

I received a great deal on my new X5! Neal and Clinton did a great job! I will be coming back for my next Vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Leman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Neal Parod
August 13, 2018

"Unprofessional Car Sales Manager"

- Chad

Drove 1 hour & 30 minutes to Peoria shopping for a new car. When we got there the salesman met us right at the door, that was great. When we were unable to match pricing the salesman thanked us then said that the sales manager wanted to meet us, so we waited as he was on the phone. We waited for over 5 minutes and finally a man came and and introduced himself as Woody, Sales Manager, he met us to tell us he could move the numbers around, but I kindly stated that it wouldn’t change the price and thanked him for his time and as I extended my hand to shake his, abruptly he jumped up, wouldn’t shake my hand and stormed into his office and threw down the quote he wrote and told someone to give us our key. We were in shock, to say the least, and stood there in utter disbelief. My wife stayed out loud, how unprofessional he was and how as a manager he was completely disrespectful to us and very poor judgement for a man in her s position. He then came out of his office yelling “it’s time for you to go”, my wife asked he was going to put his hands on me as he was very angry. We walked out in total disbelief.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wood
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

BMW of Peoria responded

Chad, On behalf of our team at BMW of Peoria, we apologize for your experience. Our General Sales Manager is Clinton Leman, who would like to speak to you about your visit, and hopefully find someway to may a correction. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Feel free to call him at your convenience at (309) 692-4840.

June 27, 2018

"Always a Pleasure!"

- Ruth

Carl Luthy is a very or great salesman. Really love doing business with Carl. A straight forward gentlemen and cut right through the chase. Hope to do all my business with Carl. Thanks, Ruth Gibbs Gayls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clinton Leman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"I took car in for service at 7:55 am and at 1:05pm car still"

- MaryMcAfee123

Took car in for service at 7:55am and at 1:05pm car still not serviced!!!. Wanted to give loaner car but I declined to late...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig and the service manager...
March 06, 2018

"Will purchase from BMW"

- conservative1991

It takes us awhile to make a decision on a car purchase. We like to do our homework and make the best possible decision. We visited BMW of Peoria and had an excellent experience with Alex Goergen. He took the time to learn what our needs and expectations were and we felt like he wanted to help us select a vehicle that would be perfect for us and not push us into something that happened to be on the lot. We will return to make the deal with Alex. He was professional and friendly and we will tell our friends and relatives to take their business to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Goergen
December 12, 2017

"Absolutely fatantastic."

- NickC.

I'm not sure I could have had a better experience with a dealership. Carl, Clinton, Jim, and the entire group here is as top notch as you could possibly get. A+++ all the way around, they couldn't have been more friendly, courteous, helpful, and professional. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Luthy, Clinton Leman, and Jim Schertz in financing.
November 30, 2017

"Great Purchase Experience"

- FlytheW

I had been driving my car from college for almost 8 years and was ready for a change. I researched some German brands online, for months, and narrowed it down to a few that I wanted to test drive. BMW of Peoria was my first stop and I was not planning to make a purchase that day. I met with the salesman, Alex Goergen, and we discussed a few of the X models. We test drove the new X3 and I was blown away by the performance and all of the features. When we got back to the dealership, I was introduced to rest of the team (Clint, Blake, Woody, Jim) and the customer treatment was incredible. We were also able to compare the X3 with the other brands I was interested in and I soon realized that BMW was the right choice. Alex provided a stress-free buying experience and made sure I was getting the right vehicle that would meet my needs, not just pushing the bigger or more expensive model. A few hours later, I was driving home in my new X3, more than thrilled with my purchase. I am definitely looking forward to my future relationship with BMW of Peoria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Goergen, Clinton Leman
November 28, 2017

"Positive Experience "

- mjmldm

We were looking for a used SUV/van and found a few in Northern Illinois including one at BMW of Peoria. We liked that one because it fit most of our needs. We were able to take care of the bulk of the transaction via phone and email which was very convenient. When we arrived at the dealership, the vehicle was ready for us to look at and test drive. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly we finished up the paperwork for the sale. We were able to get back on the road home less than 3 hours after we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Goergen
November 27, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience in years!"

- suppotthetroops

My wife and I were looking for an SUV to replace our old Cadillac. Shopped X5s on line in Bloomington and Springfield (where I have purchased in the past). BMW of Peoria had competitive pricing with excellent rebates available. Met our salesman, Alex Goergen and looked at 4 vehicles. Chose a well equipped X5 and took out for a test drive. Alex was knowledgeable and provided key facts that made the drive and SUV choice easy. He introduced us to the sales manager Woody who evaluated our trade-in and within 15 minutes we had our first offer. One counter offer later and the deal was made. Upon delivery, Alex had the vehicle detailed and ready for plates. Jim in finance zipped us through the paperwork and we were on the road with our new X5. Thanks to Alex, Woody and Jim for a non-stress buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Goergen
November 27, 2017

"Fantastic Purchase Experience"

- Bazinga55

Our Sales associate, Alex Goergen, at BMW of Peoria provided us with a hassle-free auto shopping experience. His goal was to put us in the vehicle that would meet our needs, be fun to drive and at the same time provide us with the best possible price. Our schedule is hectic, and Alex made sure that all vehicles in our search were available and ready for a test drive. The financing experience was smooth and we were not pushed to purchased add-ons. The sales manager, Woody, and GM, Clinton, welcomed us and the entire staff were friendly and helpful. They also have a fine selection of trade in vehicles of every make and model. We will recommend BMW of Peoria to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Goergen
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results