Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Pleasant Grove

Pleasant Grove, UT

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

2111 W Grove Parkway

Pleasant Grove, UT

84062

Directions

62 Reviews of BMW of Pleasant Grove

Sort by
May 10, 2019

"Attempted to buy a BMW"

- BMW fiasco

The experience of trying to buy a car from this dealership was comparable with dealing with a ‘snake oil’ salesman. Be careful and make sure you ask and review all paperwork needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Durr
1.0
Other Employees : Amel
April 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- Claven123

Parker was extremely helpful in finding us the perfect car! Most painless car buying experience we've had! Will be coming back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Boice
February 27, 2019

"Always a good experience."

- mike

We have 3 BMW's and have always had a good experience at this dealership. Of theene three, two have been bought new at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amel Obic
October 25, 2018

"STAY AWAY - Complete RIP-OFF"

- pbattista123

I have owned 15 BMW's over the past 10 years and worked with numerous BMW Dealerships in the DC Area and in Utah. This place is terrible. They have screwed up numerous repairs. The last repair somehow they screwed up the alignment and within a month both of the new front tires have to be replaced. They are not willing to help. They need a class from BMW on how to treat customers. I am getting the names of the regional rep from BMW from the GM at another BMW Dealership to make sure they fully understand how bad they treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maruico
July 30, 2018

"Promises Promises, no title yet!"

- DavidJAX

I would have never purchased a car from them had I known they would delay sending the title almost 45 days after the sale. I've called several times to the sales staff, promises, promises, "Oh what a tangled web weave only to practice to deceive". Now, I'm going to have seek legal council to get it handle, PLEASE BUYER BEWARE......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Brower
1.0
July 14, 2018

"Dishonest after recall service"

- ad233

In spring 2017, we received the dreaded recall notice for our BMW X5. We scheduled the service and joked how the service department at some makes "find" other work to be done during a recall, but we didn't expect that to be the case with BMW. Unfortunately, we were wrong. They gave us a report with $10k worth of work that was all deemed to be critical. We believed their report, and took the vehicle to our local mechanic with BMW experience to fix the car. This was our first time to this mechanic, and we shared the report and asked for his bid to do the work. After inspecting the vehicle, the mechanic said none of the repairs recommended critical by BMW were necessary in his opinion. He even looked for an hour to find an oil leak claimed to be there by BMW of PG, and found no leaks. The good news-we found a local mechanic we can trust! The bad news- can't trust BMW of PG. Period. And another recall letter showed up. Time to go to Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
July 04, 2018

"JT. SMITH"

- Davis328D

I was having some issues with my 328D and needed some help getting everything back in order. When I got there JT helped me right away and set me up with guys that were so helpful making sure my car was truly running right without being ripped off. He was always checking up making sure everything was good and I got out of there with a loaner car and three hours later got my car back. Highly recommend going to see him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : JT SMITH
June 22, 2018

"Great service department"

- Mxsc05

Another shop changed the oil and nearly ruined the car. Mauricio handled many different issues on the car to get everything settled. I would refer anyone looking for good BMW service to him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio
April 24, 2018

" Outstanding, .."

- Paulo

This is the second time I'm taking my car at the BMW in present Grove,, and they are wonderful , Mauricio he is a great professional has a deep profound knowledge of what he's doing ,,,anyways I'm very please with them...Mauricio he is a great professional has a deep profound knowledge of what he's doing ...anyways I'm very please with them ... thanks to Mauricio ,,,Hi is just outstanding professional,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio.
Apr 25, 2018 -

Paulo responded

Respond Publicly To This Review Response is from:: Paulo Response: Submit Review Text This is the second time I'm taking my car at the BMW in present Grove,, and they are great ,Mauricio he is a great professional has a deep profound knowledge of what he's doing ,,,anyways I'm very please with them... thanks to Mauricio ,,,He is just outstanding professional,

April 13, 2018

"Excellent and Thorough "

- CWigman

My key developed a problem while driving cross country and when I returned home (Mapleton Utah) I wanted to address the key problem. I called the service center and talked with Chris and Steve. I later had my car towed in so they could program the key and take car of other issues. I am very impressed with the work performed and Chris' communication I. Taking car of my car. I appreciate all the BMW crew that fixed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results