About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Riverside

4.4

213 Lifetime Reviews

3060 Adams St, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (855) 503-2706

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of BMW of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Beautiful dealership, beautiful people. "

- Lovecoffeecars

The staff at BMW of Riverside are amazing. From the moment we walked in, we were consistenlty treated with hospitality and smiles. They have a very relaxing dealership with a lot of beautiful toys to look at and make it very easy for you and your family to spend an hour drinking fresh coffee while browsing. We were lucky to have Gill Iftikhar as our sales representative who goes out of his way to let you try whatever you want without any pressure. He answered all our questions and was able to find exactly what we wanted. He worked closely with Jennifer Wright in financing and Mo Malek and Edwin Sarhad in management to get an awesome deal and make the whole process effortless. I could not have asked for a better team at BMW. They all worked synchronistically to make everything easy and transparent. It is a very open and comfortable feeling there. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Malek, Jennifer Wright, Gill Iftikhar, Edwin Sarhad
July 29, 2018

"Stress free car buying "

- BMW 320i

This in one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Tony Nguyen was professional, patient and not pushy. He worked hard at getting the deal I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
June 15, 2018

"ROSS THANK YOU FOR THE GREATEST SALES"

- carguy

the salesperson ROSS was great and sincere, courteous, and was honest to accommodate us as much as he could, but the finance person jennifer was which I got worst deal on the maintenance for the new BMW. she charged me $2k for three years. other dealers charge similar amount for 4 years. ROSS WAS THE GREATEST SALES PERSON IN THAT DEALERSHIP. VERY COMFORTING AT LEAST TO HAVE SOMEONE HONEST, AND SINCERE AS SALESPERSON. THANK YOU ROSS.FOR THE BEST PRICE CAR YOU GIVEN ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the sales person was great ROSS,
June 05, 2018

"Salesman was great, service SUCKED"

- osirisboi79

I have purchased/lease several cars from this dealership over the decades, but my most recent lease will be my last. The sales department was great, but when it comes to their service dept, it totally burned me and made me decide to switch to Mercedes for my next new car. The service personnel are awful, rude and treat you worse than just a "number" when you come in. Always acting like it's such a huge inconvenience when you bring your flawed car in, they do "repairs and replacements" of parts, but they are deceitful and misleading. I have had my brakes "replaced" twice in the past two weeks, and they told me they put all new pads and rotors on my car, but I am still having problems, almost worse than before I initially brought it in! I took it to BMW of Ontario, where they told me that I still had the original rotors/pads, and they were never replaced, just machined/resurfaced. I kept bringing it back in and BMW of Riverslime was not willing to work with me, not willing to give me a BMW loaner and make me pay for my own, after it was THEIR fault I had to keep bringing it back. They also let my car sit for hours while it's turned on so it wastes my premium, expensive, gas. The never offer to refill it and never offer anything to offset the costs of fuel. When they "convenience wash" my car, it always has water streams and marks, never looks fully clean and then they want to charge me $150 for a full detail? Please!! Outrageous. I cannot emphasize enough to avoid this dealership at all costs. Save your time, energy, emotions and money by never coming here at all, for ANYTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daisy Keene
April 18, 2018

"After sale there no help "

- Gabriel13

Went in for recall parts they seem not to want to help or answer my concerns or questions buying a car here there family after they don't care sad my car came off this lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Mattei
January 12, 2018

"Very deceitful dealership"

- MarciaM

Trying to decide whether to buy BMW or MBZ????? MBZ all day long. We made the mistake of purchasing a new BMW from this dealership a year ago. Not until after the transaction was completed and we had taken delivery of the vehicle, did they disclose that the free 12 months Satellite radio would not be activated by the dealership unless we paid them an additional $500.00 (to activate the software which takes appx 3-5 minutes), and they were not at all nice to deal with once the transaction had been completed. Google this. BMW is notorious for this deceitful behavior. We have had 3 new MBZ, new FORD F Series, new VWs, all with standard free Satellite radio at purchase. BEWARE when you purchase a BMW. Sirius XM called me today to let me know that my 12 months free satellite radio is about to expire, and when I told them that it was never activated by the dealer, they told me that their system has ALL of my information which was provided to them by the dealer and that according to their records, I have been enjoying Satellite radio for the past 12 months! DO NOT purchase from this dealership. If you REALLY want a BMW, make sure you address this IN WRITING before signing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gil Iftikhar
December 11, 2017

"Then why are you here.."

- dipo2

I was asked "then why are you here ?" When i decided not to trade in my bmw for a new beemer after test driving i just decided the car was not for me at the moment and i wanted to come back at a later time. The director of internet sales starting screaming at me basically i was wasting his time because i decided not to proceed. Such a jerk. I was dealing with Daisy then he came along. Couldnt wait to speak to his manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Mattei
Other Employees : David Moore
November 20, 2017

"Thank you BMW Riverside (Thanks Rene)"

- 60mileBMW

Rene thanks for all of your help. We did not expect to purchase on a single visit but after all the time you spent with us we came home very happy and looking forward to our next purchase. Thanks for helping me make my wife so happy on her 60 mile daily commute. We definitely recommend you and BMW Riverside the place to shop and service our cars. Sincerely Rafa/ Josie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Orellana
November 18, 2017

"Great Experience! Worth the Visit!"

- bmwgirl

I love my car and had a surprisingly great experience at Riverside BMW! All thanks to Rene! My prior experiences with dealers were absolutely horrible. I was not looking forward to going through another rough situation again but I wanted to see the car I'm looking for in person. It was different this time! Rene made visiting the dealership worth my while. He listened to what was important to me and asked questions that helped me with my decision. He was also very knowledgeable with features of the car I was interested in. He's definitely not the typical sales person that I've dealt with. He was very respectful and very much willing to help. There was no pressure. It was so refreshing! You have to visit this dealership and ask for Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Orellana
October 13, 2017

"Thank you for the exceptional service"

- Sheryl A

I had very good experience with BMW of Riverside. Rene Orellana gave us exceptional service and made our buying experience memorable. Thank you for the great service BMW of Riverside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Orellana
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results