Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of South Atlanta

4.6

170 Lifetime Reviews

4171 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291 Directions
Call (770) 969-0755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of BMW of South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Cross Country trip car trouble"

- sfahq

On a cross country road trip in my 2015 X5 I developed a load noise. I located the nearest BMW dealership and took the car in. Gerald, the Service Mgr. was most helpful as was the service technicians. I was in and out in an hour and a half with a new front universal joint that was covered by warranty. Could not ask for better service. Cliff Newman Fayetteville, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
October 18, 2019

"Great Experience Purchasing a 2020 X5"

- S&G

We recently purchased a 2020 X5 from BMW of South Atlanta. We arrived late on a rainy Saturday evening and looked at the inventory. We had a specific color and they were the only dealership in the southeast with that color. The sales experience could not have been any better. We would recommend to all to try this family owned BMW over the behomth's in Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Torres
5.0
Other Employees : Janae Mitchell & Mark
September 07, 2019

"Positive Experience Purchasing my third X3 at this Dearship"

- Sol

Great Customer Service Pleasant dealership environment and everyone was willing to help regardless even if you were not their client. Best BMW Dealership of all I have visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince George
April 01, 2019

"Great Experience Purchasing 2019 3 Series"

- jms1514

I recently purchased a 2019 330i from BMW of South Atlanta, and the experience - from discussing the sale over the phone, to completing the financing in the dealership - was nothing short of a positive experience. They had a great selection of vehicles, their sales and finance staff were friendly and accommodating, and I was able to get exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it. Glad I chose them, and I would recommend them to anyone else looking for a BMW in the Atlanta area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brim, Janae Mitchell
March 28, 2019

"Great Service "

- Car guy

Great Service Had a Great Service Rep (Alfred Roberts), who went over everything in detail. He made us comfortable with the Service we were seeking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Roberts
March 25, 2019

"Timely service, but incorrect psi"

- DJShopper1

After only 20,000 miles of driving, I was informed that I needed 2 rear tires because the tread was down to 2. Keeping in mind that the wheels were aligned previously to assist in preventing premature wear, since the tires can't be rotated. I had no issues with the timeliness of the service or with the service advisor; but I was disappointed with the fact that the service technician did not assure that the factory recommend tire pressure was in the newly purchased tires. There was only 32psi and 33psi in the tires - the recommended pressure is 41psi for my rear tires, according to the label inside the driver's door. This meant that I had to make 2 additional trips to get air, since there is no true way to calculate the psi until you drive off and wait several minutes for the system to recalculate the psi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred
February 19, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- June597

They really make you feel at home with the excellent customer experience and the friendly staff. I will be recommending this place to some of my other friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilson
5.0
Adrian Avila
5.0
Brian Barrett
5.0
Steve Carvalho
5.0
Vince George
5.0
Bryce Hahs
5.0
Sergey Marinin
5.0
Bob McLoughlin
5.0
Paskel Simmons
5.0
Leroy Sims
5.0
December 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- MeMe G.

From the time that I arrived until the time I left, the customer service was nothing short of AMAZING! I am a stickler for good customer service and you guys have it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Harland
December 17, 2018

"Awesome "

- Ultimate fan

The car is a dream to drive. The salesperson at any dealership are always nice. The service department is great fast and the advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Hahs
5.0
November 28, 2018

"BMW of SOUTH ATLANTA ROCKS!!!"

- Gnewt

I had to take my baby in to get her air bags replaced due to the Takata Recall and they were ALL so very courteous, kind, and efficient! And they even gave my baby a bath and vacuumed her up! They've gained a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Avila
5.0
Brian Barrett
5.0
Steve Carvalho
5.0
Vince George
5.0
Bryce Hahs
5.0
Sergey Marinin
5.0
Bob McLoughlin
5.0
Paskel Simmons
5.0
Leroy Sims
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results