About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Springfield

4.9

152 Lifetime Reviews

3521 E Sunshine St, Springfield, Missouri 65809 Directions
Sales: (417) 459-4488

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of BMW of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Pleasant Experience "

- JDG

Thought Yamil did a good job taking care of the deal and will appreciate his follow up. Just wish the whole process could have taken less than the 3 hours. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil Gutierrez
August 30, 2018

"Good People to work with!"

- Beck Audi/BMW

We needed a new car quick to replace one that was totaled and Will Rodriguez was great to work with and accommodated us in all our needs. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Rodriguez
August 28, 2018

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Tanitapaz46

Excellent service....nice treat... very nice people.... that quality dealer always is superior to others... and refreshment is handy for any one... clean area work and restroom...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilfredo Rodriguez
June 27, 2018

"Excellence"

- Csmbowls

Audi of Springfield, Yamil, Jim, and the whole team did an amazing job. This was a complicated purchase with two trade in vehicles, and a new car being transported in from a sister dealership in North Carolina. Yamil kept me up to date on the car's progress getting here, and the transaction itself was smooth and painless. A+ all around, in my view!! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil (sales) Jim (manager), Cody (service) and Ty (finance).
May 29, 2018

"Quick & easy, very impressed with the people."

- brrr99

Great folks were quite honest and very knowledgeable. We're fairly new to the Springfield area & this was our first visit to this dealership, we'll definitely consider them the next time we are vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil Gutierrez
May 22, 2018

"Friendly and Patient"

- Carmama417

My experience at BMW of Springfield was overall a really good experience. I was looking for a used car for my daughter. There were many variables I was expecting to meet. I was not in a hurry and Ryan was super patient. I appreciated his follow up and his consistency in letting me know when a car matching my criteria became available. Ryan was always pleasant and patient and the car is a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 15, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- MaxE

We just purchased a new BMW X5 from BMW of Springfield. Yamil G brought the X5 to our residence to accommodate our hectic schedule. He made us feel like we were more than just a sale. A truly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil G
April 10, 2018

"Greatest customer service I've ever had buying a car!!!"

- Jen Skavhaug

We purchased a vehicle that unbeknown to everyone as to why would not start reliably. Yamil Gutierrez and the team went above and beyond to provide us with covering all of the costs in repairs and car rentals and then got us into something to fit our needs even better. It was a long process that took about a month in the end, but they were helping us and putting us first EVERY STEP OF THE WAY! In the end it was only the car we had bought that was to blame, but the way Yamil and the team handled it was not only professional but made it still fun to buy a car in the end! Thank you all for being so great, I will come back again! And Yamil....YOU ROCKED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil Gutierrez and Kyle
March 17, 2018

"Service"

- drknyt93

Derek was awesome and made me feel like family when my vehicle was getting serviced. He discussed a racing video game with my son and allowed him to sit in the car he pointed out that was on the video game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Brown
March 17, 2018

"More than expected"

- jharrison

I took my vehicle in to address a recall, and Derek took care to keep me updated with a quick response time. I received my vehicle back with the interior vacuumed and a very good exterior cleaning. I wish I had before and after pictures to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results