Back

BMW of Topeka

Topeka, KS

4.7
198 Reviews

3030 South Kansas Avenue

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

By Type

Showing 198 reviews

December 03, 2023

Kris and his team were a pleasure to work with. They addressed all of my questions and were very professional to work with. I will definitely purchase my next car from Kris. More

by dgh1960
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Nielson, Tim James
October 07, 2023

Our car buying experience was very good. Ben was our sales rep and he was great to work with. From start to finish he made us feel welcomed and answered all our questions. Everyone we More

by BDrury
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Endicott
September 10, 2023

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I immediately found the vehicle that I was looking for. More

by Ckinghvn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
August 04, 2023

Our car buying experience was very pleasant. Everyone with whom we dealt made the process easy. Our sales consultant Jordan Mehalic was great and always prepared. Tim James in Finance was als More

by mablaufuss
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Mehalic, Tim James, Lauren Solomon
August 01, 2023

Riley was exceptional in helping us build our BMW X3. Conner was exceptional in explaining everything about our vehicle when it came in. Aristocrat Motors in Topeka is a young, energetic and extremely More

by kdwildeman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Harmon, Kate Crockett
July 21, 2023

The experience at BMW in Topeka was easy and enjoyable. My salesman Jordon was knowledgeable and nice. Bliss in finance was exceptional to meet me in Overlsnd Park to sign the paperwork. They had a storm m More

by lorries766
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Mehalic
July 19, 2023

everyone was so nice. The easiest and most pleasant car experience I have ever had. Emily and Bliss were wonderful. More

by kjh823530
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Green and Bliss Kim
May 06, 2023

We worked with Jordan Mehalic who was very professional and knowledgeable about our order. He kept us advised about the status of our car and was great to work with upon delivery. More

by esu71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Crockett
May 02, 2023

BMW of Topeka has always came through. Jordon Mehalic was great. He knew exactly what we expected, and has delivered every time. We have purchased a 530xi, a 430i, and now a 330xi. Kristop More

by JIM CARLILE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Mehalic
September 08, 2022

This current world we live in, good customer service is hard to find. I went in for tires and alignment. Service and communication were on point. I will be back. Everyone was very friendly and accommodatin More

by trixieinkc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac and Raymond
Sep 19, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

We are so glad to have your business. Thank you for your review.

2
...