Back

BMW of Topeka

Topeka, KS

4.5
179 Reviews

3030 South Kansas Avenue

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 179 reviews

September 08, 2022

This current world we live in, good customer service is hard to find. I went in for tires and alignment. Service and communication were on point. I will be back. Everyone was very friendly and accommodatin More

by trixieinkc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac and Raymond
Sep 19, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

We are so glad to have your business. Thank you for your review.

August 03, 2022

I worked with Ben Endicott to order a BMW and the experience was excellent from the start. Great communication, painless process. Ben spent an hour with me when the car was delivered helping get ever More

by dhkc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Endicott
Aug 04, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

Thank you so much for your business and your review. We appreciate our customers and their feedback.

August 01, 2022

While on vacation in Colorado, I hit another pot hole with the same tire. Prior to leaving for vacation, Isaac and his Team scrambled to get a new tire for in a day for the original tire damaged from a More

by robert_faughtjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Nichols, Melissa Reno
Aug 04, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

Thank you so much for your business and your review. We appreciate our customers and their feedback.

July 30, 2022

The service team and skilled technicians are amazing. Prices are reasonable. I can bring my car in for service and no matter how old it is, my car treated as if it is brand new! Thanks Topeka BMW!! More

by Jsander42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Wockenfuss
Aug 04, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

Thank you so much for your business and your review. We appreciate our customers and their feedback.

July 29, 2022

My buying experience with BMW was great 5 years ago. But, the servicing experience has been horrible. They're always saying they're working on it, but they've been working on it for a long time and it More

by cmgoehring13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Jul 29, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

We would like to discuss this with you further to better understand your experience. If you would please reach out to our director of marketing Robert Hellweg at robert.hellweg@soaveauto.com so he can address your concerns. Thank you very much.

July 23, 2022

Excellent service with a smile. Shuttle took me for breakfast, then came pick me up promptly and my car was waiting for me. Couldn’t have asked for more. More

by stevepennb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Crockett
Jul 26, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and your business.

July 18, 2022

Fantastic service! We were scheduled to leave on vacation on July 14th. On July 12th, I hit a pot hole in Topeka with my new 430i convertible. That evening the run f More

by robert_faughtjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac, Melissa, Kate Crockett
Jul 26, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and your business.

July 14, 2022

Was stranded in Topeka after oil went into coolant reservoir on a Friday. Left a message through the website that evening and they got me in to the shop first thing Saturday morning. Very efficient an More

by rrymer74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Jul 14, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

Thank you for your review and your continued business, we appreciate you.

July 01, 2022

its ok services. They try, but sometimes its just not the same compared to the kc one. I feel like it could be more like a better services if they were quicker to a More

by asleep_donor.0s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kate Crockett
Jul 07, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to discuss it with you further so we might address your concerns. Please reach out to us at robert.hellweg@soaveauto.com. Thank you.

June 24, 2022

Great dealership things done in timely fashion appreciate The friendliness of the staff and things were done as stated More

by bclint25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac and Melissa were very helpful
Jul 07, 2022 -

BMW of Topeka responded

Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate you and your business.

Jul 07, 2022 -

bclint25 responded

Great Dealership

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results