About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Turnersville

4.5

87 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 516-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of BMW of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2018

"True asset to BMW "

- MPDMD

I just wanted to write this about Glenn Falvey and how much I appreciate working with him in purchasing my new M4. I’ve purchased over 10 BMWs over the years and had the best experience working with the team in BMW of T I’ve worked with Glenn in selecting and purchasing the M4 and his level of professionalism, enthusiasm for both helping clients and knowledge about BMW products is just second to none. I am also in service business and operate dental practices all over the country and truly appreciate when I come across someone in Glenn’s caliber who go well above and beyond. He is tremendous and true asset to your team and we all appreciate him very much. Please let me know how to reach out to Pensky exc team via email so put in our token of appreciation for Glenn and Shawn who worked together to make this deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Falvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Marsar4171

Recently had my 10yr old BMW serviced there and also leased a new one. I can't say enough great things about this dealership! Everyone I dealt with - from the service writers, technicians, service manager, internet sales manager, and client advisor - was awesome! Issue with my older BMW fixed under warranty, and a phenomenal sales experience on the new one. (Particularly Krissy Cone - Internet Manager, and Glenn Falvey - Sales/Client Advisor). Was given a great quote, and treated with a no stress / no pressure attitude the whole time. Highly recommend BMW of Turnersville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Falvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Carl181

BMW of Turnersville has a great sales and service team. Our client advisor Herb is very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in purchasing and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend BMW of Turnersville to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Heriegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Impressed with this dealership X2"

- Nicole

Professional and exceptional customer service provided by Christian Talamini, Paul Naegele and the Turnersville BMW team. Our 328i xdrive lease was coming to an end and we were researching our next vehicle. Christian called to check on our status a month prior to turning in the 328i. We discussed what our expectations were for a possible new lease and he said he'd get back with information. He was in constant contact and we finally agreed verbally on a vehicle and finalized the sale that night. I can't say enough about the positive experience we had with the relaxed , no pressure, personable staff and management at BMW Turnersville. Our Second purchase & We love our 330i xdrive and hope to be a valued customer for a long time. Nicole/Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Naegele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Talamini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- SH

Here I had the best car buying experience ever! They gave me the best deal and they treated me with respect. I'm a numbers person and had researched my car for over a month and their numbers made the most sense. Very honest and transparent dealer. Absolutely worth the drive (if u live far away)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Batt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Falvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"My best car buying experiance"

- Evolve0808

Hands down the best overall experience I have had in all my car buying years. I was at the end of my lease and was working with another dealer on purchasing my newest BMW. I was not happy with the service I was receiving and decided to try Turnersville BMW. From the email to Kevin and his quick response to the first call with Adam who reconfirmed what I really wanted in a car I could tell that they wanted my business. I am a pretty picky and they worked extremely hard to get the car I wanted and after a search for the impossible they were able to locate a car for me. The day I picked up my car I was pleasantly surprised and happy that all of my paperwork was ready and all I had to do was sign. Jason went through the documents with me and assisted me with the purchase of a maintenance plan that he knew I would need due to the timeline of my lease. I would happily recommend my friends or family to purchase a car from these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Feinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Franco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Coulter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Great experience purchasing car"

- Sandy

I cannot say enough about Rob Rose, salesman. He was so patient with me as I struggled as to which car to purchase. I initially came to BMW after having a bad experience with Mercedes and couldn't wait to trade my Mercedes C400. I felt Rob didn't rush me and made sure i got the car that suited me. It was a great experience and hope it continues when I return for service etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Always the best from sales to service!!!"

- Olive

I cannot say enough about Christian Talamini my salesman/friend. My business partner started buying cars and build a relationship with him which brought me to purchase cars from Turnersville BMW also. The time and service does not compare to any other place I have been. Hopefully we will be BMW owners for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Talamini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emily was great with the finances
December 12, 2016

"greatly undervalued the trade. "

- junk01

Be careful about how they determine trade value. In short, I had 2 other local dealer quotes for the trade value and offered them to Turnersville to match or beat. To be fair they appraised my vehicle by driving it over to their chevy dealer. I was told that the value declined because the chevy dealer had the same vehicles available with a a 20% discount. I called the chevy dealer to confirm and guess what was the response by the employee who helped me..."O no we don't have that particular vehicle available--very desirable but none available but we can order a new one for you?". I went further and checked the chevy dealership to see if it was on its website--none. In short, shop other BMW dealers to best obtain a true trade value because the above actions are very unprofessional and you have the question the overall integrity of what you are being told. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Franco
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christian
April 07, 2016

"Why I bought a BMW from the Turnersville Automall"

- GT

First and foremost I have to say that I am a loyal BMW car owner. This will be the fourth one I have purchased and love everything about the car and the company. To start, the sales team is not pushy at all. Christian Talamini was great throughout the transaction. We walked Christian through all of our requirements for this purchase and he met them without fail. He was never pushy nor did he come off like a typical car salesman but I wouldn't expect that from your dealership either. The manager Kevin was extremely professional all throughout the transaction as well. We are very happy BMW owners and would highly recommend customers stopping by to see their current inventory on site or on line. Their inventory boasted a robust amount of 3 and 5 series for us to choose from which gave us some great options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Talamini and Manager named Kevin(sorry forgot last name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results