Back

BMW of the Main Line

Bala Cynwyd, PA

4.1
729 Reviews

225 Bala Avenue

Bala Cynwyd, PA

19004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 729 reviews

October 05, 2022

Responsive, comprehensive and prompt service done in a professional manner. Happy to recommend to others. More

by Arbitrator
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexey Polyakov
September 30, 2022

Great service advisor. Fast service. Could benefit from another cashier to expedite the check out More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ryan
September 27, 2022

This dealership was awesome, everything went smoothly thanks main line. I could not be happier, I will be back again. More

by Chuckr127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Downing, Chris Blazer, KC Chan, Richard Fernandes, Matt Belcher, Jason Banner, Ed Hill, Joe Engro, Amanda Baldwin, Ibrahim Kourbeh
September 24, 2022

Really exception service, where technician found a problem every other mechanic had missed or misdiagnosed for years. Great communication to me from Ms. Casey as well. More

by jalex619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Casey--five stars, technician was Mr. Tsyuman--10 stars!
September 23, 2022

Alexey, Dave, and Alexandra were magnificent. They made sure my cars technology was restored. Great! More

by Tee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Alexey, Dave, Alexey and Alexandra
September 19, 2022

Gibreel Conteh was very knowledgeable and he has superb customer service skills. Thank you and stay safe. More

by Tiny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady at front desk.
September 18, 2022

Excellent service, inspite of busy store. The video receipt was state of the art. Thank you Mainline you are my cars service place. I also received much needed education about my car. More

by Isabella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie excellent
September 17, 2022

Greg was very understanding, very helpful, and very competent. The whole team was great! Thanks More

by Sburbank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 15, 2022

To long to wait for hold on money for a loaner. New policy was not explained. The hold or Increase of $250. Was not explained. I rather sit for hours than have you hold my money for two weeks More

by Villines.valerie
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
September 06, 2022

Since the dealership changed hands since I bought my current BMW, I cannot comment on the dealership as a whole, but I can comment on Service, which was excellent except for the unusual and unnecessary More

by Peter.piven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 729 results