About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bachman Hyundai

4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

630 Broadway St, Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130 Directions
Sales: (812) 285-6168

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Bachman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience, Buy Your Next Car Here"

- CrossTheBridgeAndSaveMoney!

This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. My Sales Consultant, Ryan Hutchings, was top notch and handled my concerns with great care while addressing them one by one. I never once felt "pushed" or "intimidated" as I have at other places and truly felt they were looking out for what was best for me. The price was great, the terms were perfect and I love my new ride! The trip across the 2nd Street Bridge was absolutely worth it! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Alsalman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hutchings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Ali is a great guy!"

- thall12

If in need of a new or used car please see Ali. He is very pleasant and professional. He is also knowledgeable of any vehicle you may be interested in. I Love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Alsalman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Bachman Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

December 12, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- coobird007

Received great vehicle at competitive price. Staff was as usual very professional and courteous. Have purchased several vehicles at this location and always satisfied.Will recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Harper, William Vissing, Scott Harper
Dec 13, 2017 -

Bachman Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear we will continue to see you as a returning customer. If there is anything we can do in the future, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

December 09, 2017

"X"

- jamesmcintosh88

You are the greatest car dealership on the planet. I hope my children grow up to be as wonderful as your staff is. You should be proud to know that you have such an awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017 -

Bachman Hyundai responded

James, Thanks for the kind words! Comments like these let us know our team is providing the best experience for our customers. We are very proud of that! Thank you for continuing to visit us. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

December 08, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- dickson.6202

This was my second new car purchase at this dealership. Once again I am very pleased and will continue to return for all my service and purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bradshaw
Dec 13, 2017 -

Bachman Hyundai responded

Thank you for returning to our dealership! We are glad we could provide a great experience for your car-buying experience. If there is anything we can do in the future, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

November 30, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- tnorwick

One of the best buying experience you can have is the purchase of a new Car from Bachman's. Everyone is so pleasant to work with. My salesman Dan Bradshaw was so patient and willing to explain all the features and differences between the different models I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bradshaw
November 23, 2017

"Dans awesome"

- ccjabm

He was very kind and helpful to our needs.i look forward to seeing him in March for our next purchase of a car. We really liked Dan...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Nov 27, 2017 -

Bachman Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Dan! We're very proud of all his hard work and we look forward to your business in March. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 19, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- timothyk.jones

We are frequent car buyers and this was one of the best and easiest buying experiences that we have had. The salesman made everything easy and did not complicate the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the finance persons name., JC Coverdale
Nov 13, 2017 -

Bachman Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us a review Timothy! I'm so glad to hear that you've had a great experience working with JC! We're very proud of his continued hard work and all he does for our valued customers. I hope you're enjoying the new ride and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

September 20, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Julia Bickle

Jeff did a great job of explaining the vehicle to me, he was easy to talk to and there were no pressures to buy. He made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McAdams
September 18, 2017

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

- I like my car

We had such a great experience with Kristan and Colleen. They both made an unpleasant task bearable and quick. Kristan was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen, Kristan Banks
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results