Back

Back Roads Automotive

Chesapeake, VA

4.8
537 Reviews
Mission: Our Mission is to provide an experience to each and every customer that is beyond their expectations in a friendly, professional and efficient manner, creating true consumer value. We will treat our customers as we would our family, helping them meet their transportation needs. By achieving our goal, we can create an environment which fosters continued growth and recognizes the contributions of our employees and we will encourage our team members to succeed and to improve themselves. We will create a fun, friendly and family atmosphere. We will create and maintain a presence in the community. We will be active in local and regional organizations and activities. We want to be your life-long provider of vehicle sales and service products. We are “Dedicated to Quality, Committed to Excellence.” Guiding Principles: Quality and Value Come First: To achieve customer satisfaction, the quality and value of our products and services are our number one priority. Customers are the Focus of Everything We Do: Our work must be done with our customers in mind, providing better products, better services, and better overall value than our competitors. Continuous Improvement is Essential to Our Success: We must strive for excellence in everything we do, in their value and in our services, our human relations, our competitiveness, our profitability, and our attitude towards excellence. Employee Involvement is Our Way of Life: We are a team. We must treat each other with trust and respect. Integrity is Never Compromised: The conduct of our company must be pursued in a manner that is socially and legally responsible, and commands respect for its integrity and all goods and services will be warranted on this basis. Our doors are open to men and women alike, without discrimination and without regard to ethnic origin or personal beliefs.
Contact Dealership

343 N Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 537 reviews

July 14, 2022

Such a great car buying experience! Quick and easy! Jay helped me from start to finish and I didn’t have to go in the dreaded finance office for paperwork and then to try to sell me a b More

by Bk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Sawyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Huffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 30, 2022

Truly appreciate Wine Automotive’s assist and efforts in getting equipped with a set of wheels! Amber, Brooke, Brian and the crew are Outstanding!!! I recommend them all the way and won’t hesitate to visit More

by Lyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Korich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brooke Draper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 16, 2022

I live in Rhode Island and I just bought a vehicle sight unseen from this dealership via the Internet. My friends thought I was crazy, but it ended up being a great experience! Brooke handled everything on More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Draper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 14, 2022

This was my first car, very pleased. Everyone at wine were very professional as well as personable I have no complaints More

by Dekwan Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Markham
January 18, 2022

Amber was great to work with! I bought my daughter her first car and had a specific budget I wanted to stick to. Amber was able to accommodate me and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recomm More

by Lhiles88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 30, 2021

This dealership will get you straight. For the first time in my life I can actually attest to the honesty of a salesman- this being the first review I’ve ever written also. Their prices are fair and their ve More

by Braden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Korich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Sawyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brooke Draper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Curtis Markham
December 26, 2021

Extraordinary service No BS, will definitely be back for another purchase. Thank you look forward to sending you customers. More

by rayrobles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 21, 2021

Staff was fantabulous and extremely down to work with me, I would 10@ percent go tn them again, they are all awesome people!! Thanks amber!!! More

by Jon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brooke Draper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Curtis Markham
Dec 21, 2021 -

Back Roads Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your business! We hope to see you when you're ready to buy again!!

December 16, 2021

Great job worked well with me and helped me get a great car. I'm satisfied with my car. More

by chris.ford921
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 11, 2021

I was nervous about dealing with a smaller dealership but I felt like I was top priority! Mike and the team made my experience ready and I got just the car I needed at a price that was unbelievable! Highly r More

by Kelley Grace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Korich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Stickle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brooke Draper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results