Back

Baglier Buick GMC

Butler, PA

4.4
28 Reviews

248 Pittsburgh Rd

Butler, PA

16001

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

28 Reviews of Baglier Buick GMC

June 23, 2021

We were referred to Baglier and also to Justin Keene and it was hands down, the best buying experience we've ever had. Justin, and the rest of the staff, were incredibly kind and easy to work with. We will More

by marissafarrell24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Keene
May 26, 2021

Thank you very much Marla. You really impressed us in the way you handled the transaction. We love the vehicle. Everybody there was very professional and nice to us. If we ever need another car we will look More

by Elaine.kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marla Milich
May 16, 2021

A little background first.I live in NC, and have been A little background first. I live in NC, and have been looking for a used diesel pickup to haul my camper. I have a specific configuration I am look More

by Doug W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin (there is apparently 2 there, not sure which one I talked to) Derrick, Dan or Don
March 30, 2021

Elaine D. was a great salesperson. She listened to my needs, an exceeded all of my expectations and then some. From start to finish the process was very smooth. More

by markmnhrt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine Donaldson
March 23, 2021

I went to look at a used vehicle and ended up purchasing that I now regret doing!! Now I know how Adam felt when Eve tempted him with the apple!! It all sounds good till you leave and realize you have been More

by Karl M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Cheryba
August 20, 2020

Went to look at a vehicle at this business and when we arrived several pieces were stripped from vehicle. They didn't care. They looked at previous photos and said oh yeah, don't know what happened. Veh More

by sparklingowl1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 22, 2020

Rich and Elaine made the buying process easy and stress free thank you for all your help and hard work!!my wife even purchased a vehicle More

by blsago
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Elaine
June 16, 2020

Been waiting 7 1/2 months for completion of my business with this half assed establishment. READ THIS REVIEW BEFORE DOING BUSINESS WITH BAGLIER! Dont believe the 5* reviews from the gitty new vehicle owner More

by Brice
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd burgard, Randy peifer
April 23, 2020

purchase experience was fine, but after my car failed they offered the worst customer service imaginable. I was willing to buy a new car again, but I had to call numerous times just to get a quote. Whe More

by James L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Anderson, Matt Keane
January 08, 2020

Best car purchasing experience at Baglier GMC! Working with Justin Anderson to buy a new car was the best experience I have ever had with any car salesman. Never had to sit and wait at a desk. Just More

by janedillner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Anderson