Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Elwood City, PA

4.9
145 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 Lawrence Ave

Elwood City, PA

16117

Directions

145 Reviews of Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Came down here to visit my daughter and was looking..."

- wmvance

Came down here to visit my daughter and was looking around to trade in my 2018 ram truck. Ended up meeting Robbin Caracter and she sold me a brand new 2021 truck. Had a blast! She has a great personality and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy, will certainly be sending people her way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbin Caracter
5.0
Ray Reale
5.0
Other Employees : keith
March 10, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I purchased from Joe Z at..."

- DGaurrich

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Joe Z at Napleton. The second time was even better than the first! Fast, easy, made it work to exactly what I need my payment to be. Check him out for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe zachewicz
Mar 12, 2021 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Safe travels! Napleton's Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (724) 752-4000

March 10, 2021

"my entire family has purchased vehicles from Joe..."

- JLaveing19

my entire family has purchased vehicles from Joe Zachewicz at Napleton. I would not go see any one else! He has helped me get into a vehicle by myself at only 20 years old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe zachewicz
Mar 12, 2021 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Napleton's Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (724) 752-4000

February 10, 2021

"Robbin Caracter had a great personality and made things..."

- okten

Robbin Caracter had a great personality and made things easy! I will be telling my friends about her. Very knowledgeable about the packages. Thanks again Robbin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbin Caracter
5.0
Feb 11, 2021 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Napleton's Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (724) 752-4000

February 10, 2021

"Went in to look around and ended up working with Robbin..."

- vkitt1956

Went in to look around and ended up working with Robbin Caracter! Had a great time and she made it a very easy and fun process! Will certainly be sending business her way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbin Caracter
5.0
Feb 11, 2021 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Napleton's Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (724) 752-4000

November 02, 2020

"Great experience with Joe Zachewicz. Overall everyone was..."

- WagonerT1967

Great experience with Joe Zachewicz. Overall everyone was great, very pleased with the dealership. I would high recommend going to Napleton for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zachewicz
Nov 06, 2020 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Napleton's Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (724) 752-4000

October 23, 2020

"I came in looking to find a jeep and Robbin helped me..."

- armstrongj

I came in looking to find a jeep and Robbin helped me find a brand new 2020 Renegade. Working with her was so easy and the manager was friendly as well. I would definitely recommend coming in to shop with Robbin, very honest and extremely knowledgeable about the car inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbin Caracter
5.0
Ray Reale
5.0
Oct 26, 2020 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

August 16, 2020

"Joe is the best salesman and my family and I will not buy..."

- Hannahwarden

Joe is the best salesman and my family and I will not buy cars anywhere else. He gets us the best deals and always gets my car in for services. I love my Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Reale
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Zachewicz
Aug 20, 2020 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Napleton's Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (724) 752-4000

July 02, 2020

"I was brought to Napleton by my friend who bought 7..."

- dawsonroberta

I was brought to Napleton by my friend who bought 7 vehicles from Napleton. Her sales rep is Robbin Caracter. I couldn’t have been more pleased because Robbin went above and beyond to put me into a beautiful that is perfect for me! Robbin gave up her early day to make sure I was happy!! Thank you Robbin💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbin Caracter
5.0
Jul 08, 2020 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear that Robbin took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Napleton's Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (724) 752-4000

July 02, 2020

"Absolutely terrible! Service department only helps or..."

- Donnie

Absolutely terrible! Service department only helps or answers when they feel like it. I’ve called and left a message for the service manager and he has yet to return my call and it’s been over a week.... I contacted the sales manager hoping to get some type of other help and he’s been no help either. Steer clear of this place. All xxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, Ray
Jul 08, 2020 -

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Donnie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please contact our Manager at (724) 752-4000 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward. Napleton's Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (724) 752-4000

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results