Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Cadillac

4.2

97 Lifetime Reviews

10430 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 716-0828

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Baierl Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Courteous and great service. I will be going back there..."

- TomCat656

Courteous and great service. I will be going back there for my service because I was happy with the services provided by the staff at Baierl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cupps
5.0
Oct 04, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

Thank you, TomCat656! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

October 01, 2019

"Prompt Service and careful with car"

- DavidA

Car inspection was conducted on time as scheduled. Service people covered seat and floor to avoid getting dirty. Interior is white , so this was appreciated. At same time, computer recall update was performed and vehicle washed. Probably took less than an hour for visit. They get an A+ for this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cupps
Regina Kennedy
Oct 02, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Sheila J

Excellent customer service! Go above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied! Greg, David, and Regina are the reasons I would stay with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Little
5.0
Regina Kennedy
5.0
David Hull
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Mccreight
Oct 02, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2019

"no one cares!"

- new patron

We purchased our XTS Platinum 2016 at a very nice dealership close to our home, in 2017. The asst Sales manager was an excellent salesman and person that took a lot of time to make my wife and i comfortable. This is our 5th or 6th Caddie. After a year or so This dealership closed and we needed service. I picked Baierl Cadillic not because they being the closest dealer but because we got an appointment quicker than anyone. One dealer that i bought a few cars from took me off their records because i have not been there for 2 yrs. NOW the best part of this review is the these mechanics at Baierl fixed a problem that the service at Bowser Cad said nothing was wrong. And a few little thing were quickly taken care and repaired. The service experience was an excellent one,and i will return if and when ever we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cupps
5.0
Regina Kennedy
5.0
Bob Helsel
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 11, 2019

"New XT4 from Baierl"

- Amanda K.

This was the 3rd new Cadillac that I’ve purchased from Baierl. Excellent customer service, professional and knowledgeable sales staff, and the finance department makes the paperwork a breeze. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb - Sales. Larry. Alex in finance.
Sep 23, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 26, 2019

"I am pleased with the service "

- TomCat656

Staff was fantastic and friendly and courteous. I will be going back for all of my vehicular needs. I was very happy with the service provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cupps
5.0
Bob Helsel
5.0
August 24, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Ken

Bob took care of my immediate problem and Greg kept me informed of the of the progress on my vehicle. There was no question on the cost because I have the platinum extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Helsel
5.0
Other Employees : Greg McCreight
August 21, 2019

"Professional and friendly"

- faye22

Service rep was exceptional, very professional and made me feel the problem would be taken care of immediately--I did not have an appointment and was treated with respect and the service was performed expeditiously Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen
August 06, 2019

"Great Service "

- XTS V Sport

The dealer and the service department treats you like a valued customer. My vehicle was squeezed into the schedule and it was quick, easy and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cupps
5.0
David Hull
5.0
July 17, 2019

"Very good service"

- Tbird

Had an appointment scheduled for a Friday, but my husband thought it was for Thursday. Took the car there and there was no problem. Accommodated us as if we were scheduled. Even though this was for just an inspection, they let us know what needed replaced under warranty and took care of it. Wait wasn't bad and still washed the car (and vacuumed) even though it was a rainy day. Always a good experience there, plus snacks provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Kennedy
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results