Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Ford

4.8

243 Lifetime Reviews

540 South Main St, Zelienople, Pennsylvania 16063 Directions
Sales: (724) 202-1152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Baierl Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2019

"Service "

- davekopp

Service department always treats us with respect and care. Purchased new tires a d received a great price an quick service from Rob and his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cazin
5.0
Aug 14, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 10, 2019

"New truck warranty."

- Jeff

Took care of my warranty issue promptly. They got the part in I needed and installed within a few days. Very efficient and painless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Racioppo
5.0
Aug 14, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 25, 2019

"No title"

- Rme25

Needed a used car, they had three model and make I wanted advertised online. I reached out via email and scheduled a test ride. Was able to test it and settled on what I thought was a fair price easily. Would recommend again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Dugan
5.0
Andrew Henry
5.0
Jul 26, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2019

"excellent service"

- Jim

Oil change tire rotation and car wash in under an hour .this was my first time at Bairel Ford and I plan to have all my cars serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cazin
5.0
Jul 18, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 13, 2019

"Prompt and courteous "

- Pacul

Always friendly and on time with service. Prices are fair and team is very good. I like that they was my car during each service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cazin
5.0
Larry Massella
5.0
Jul 18, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 11, 2019

"Always a good experience!"

- CT

I am always pleased with the service I receive at Baierl Ford. The guys working the service center go out of their way to make you feel appreciated...especially Rob! I always feel like a valued customer... thanks for making life a little easier and more pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cazin
5.0
Kevin Giesler
5.0
Jul 12, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

July 10, 2019

"These folks rock!"

- Scott

I have dealt with many types of auto service centers over my lifetime. I have to say that Baierl Ford ranks among the very best. Friendly counter staff, quick to take the vehicle and start the service, great waiting area, work done correctly, and they even washed the vehicle! They have me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was a brand new employee and her name escapes me.
Jul 12, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

July 06, 2019

"Raptor "

- Freeman5150

Was very happy with my purchase of a 2017 raptor. I worked with Andy Henry who professional and helpful. I would highly recommended Andy for all Ford purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Dugan
5.0
Andrew Henry
5.0
Jul 09, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 03, 2019

"Rear clutch repair"

- caroltheteach

I had to have my car repaired before I left for a wedding. Staff went the extra mile to make sure it was done. They even washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cazin
5.0
Kevin Giesler
5.0
Mike Brown
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
Jul 05, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Thanks, Carol! We're glad we could exceed your expectations!

June 24, 2019

"Thrilled with new Truck, rest of it MEH!"

- Gen2VMax

The salesman I dealt with was Rich Kato, he was excellent. The business manager on the other hand should not be trusted and everything he says should be checked and double checked. I was pre approved by my credit union for the loan for my truck. With my down payment and my trade I was putting 28k towards the purchase of my new truck, add in an excellent credit score. I would be considered a very low risk borrower. My truck was ordered and specced the exact way I wanted it. Which is part of the Baierl experience that was great. They gave me what I wanted for my trade and ordered exactly what I wanted, so xxxxxxto that part of the deal. When ordering a truck they can take up to 8 to 10 weeks to arrive. When I decided to give my business to Baierl Ford I stated the interest rates I would qualify for to the business manager. His response was he could beat those rates. I responded fine, I don't care who the loan was with, just as long as the rates were lower. Fast forward approximately 2 months later my truck arrives I go in to finish up the paperwork. I blame myself mostly for trusting and not double checking what he got me. It was almost double what I would of gotten with my credit union. The added cost to me over the course of the loan with the higher interest rates would of been over $2,200 more. Fortunately I did his job for him and had to have a second hard credit check on my credit and refinanced my loan for half of what he got me. Saving me about $2,500 dollars and lowered my monthly payments by about $40 a month. This is just as much my fault as his. I have purchased a dozen or so new cars over the years and I always asked length of loan, interest rates, total cost, and monthly payments when the paperwork is signed, My last deal for a Jeep they quoted me something different at the time of the deal than when the paper work was signed and I was about to walk until the honored the original price. I will never trust or forget to check these guys work. They don't care about you, they are not your friends, the second you drive off the lot they don't remember who you are, so my advice treat them as such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Covert
1.0
Other Employees : Rich Kato
Jun 24, 2019 -

Baierl Ford responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear you left dissatisfied with your experience at our dealership. I would like the opportunity to discuss this with you in more details. Give us a call at 888-698-9424 when you are able. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results