Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Preston GM Superstore

New Castle, PA

4.3
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3510 Wilmington Rd

New Castle, PA

16105

Directions

96 Reviews of Preston GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"Bobby Preston screwed me on buying my car. Waffles all..."

- funguy6767

Bobby Preston screwed me on buying my car. Waffles all the time. First says he would give me least 3000 if he bought my car. Lattar waffles. Just did payoff. Lies. And waffles. Shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Preston
1.0
September 14, 2020

"Bobby Preston screwed me over on buying my car back. He..."

- funguy6767

Bobby Preston screwed me over on buying my car back. He originally offered me more. Than later waffled only doing car payoff on car. I was desperate I'm on disability. Took Avantage of me. Out if good faith should have kept his word. Offered me least 2000 more than just payoff. Should be ashamed. I will not recommend this dealership. Sadd. His people all puppets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Preston
1.0
June 21, 2020

"Our dealer was Grant Wilson and we were very pleased ...."

- greggp901

Our dealer was Grant Wilson and we were very pleased . He found a car to match the price we needed and even gave us a warranty too. Wonderful Honest Can't beat it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Wilson
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Was in the process of negotiating with Danny FINALLY..."

- Kubo

Was in the process of negotiating with Danny FINALLY after being jerked around for weeks by Bryan. Left a message for Danny that we were close and was planning on coming down (1 1/2 hrs one way) the next day. They call 5 hours later to tell me they sold the car.. ARE YOU xxxxx KIDDING ME. I guess the other guy was willing to pay more. HORRIBLE DEALER TO DEAL WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Johnson
1.0
Danny Torsello
1.0
May 13, 2020

"My husband and I went there after shopping online. Had an..."

- Muckbleah

My husband and I went there after shopping online. Had an appointment, the vehicle was right out front waiting for us. Worked with us and our budget. Fast but not too pushy which i liked, (usually at a car dealership all day ) overall straight to the point service! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon baltes
May 11, 2020

"My husband and I bought a Buick encore Saturday. I had no..."

- slc5684

My husband and I bought a Buick encore Saturday. I had no idea what to expect with buying a car during a pandemic, but the whole process was very easy and convenient. We started the buying process online, so we were able to see what our payment would be before going to the dealership. We worked with Brandon and he was very informative, friendly and professional. He kept us updated on all of our options via phone so that when we went to the dealership we could get in and out quickly and safely. I am happy with the car we chose, as well as getting to work with Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Baltes
May 01, 2020

"Very pleased with my purchase! Brandon was extremely..."

- nmott23

Very pleased with my purchase! Brandon was extremely helpful and made everything a breeze. He is a Honest straight shooter and those are the kind of people I like dealing with. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Baltes
April 25, 2020

"Bradon was fantastic to work with ! It was such a..."

- Ashleyelisco

Bradon was fantastic to work with ! It was such a pleasant and easy experience getting my new card especially for what’s going on now. I highly recommend going to Prestons !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta Ferrari
5.0
Bobby Preston
5.0
Other Employees : Bradon( sales)
March 19, 2020

"Poor Customer support"

- Can963

2019 Cadillac purchase had no owners manual. With weekly calls&texts since 12/8/2019, not able to provide manual.Call salesman Nick numerous times. Called Jamie,no return call to date. Was told it was 'in the mail', 3 times. I'm sure after almost 4 months they don't care. Something so simple should not be so hard, yet, no customer support. I had to go to the Cadillac website and purchase for $85 so I can learn how to use all the features of the car. Can't program anything without instructions. Also learned that you can download a free copy to your computer which I did, one would think this information should have been provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaime Elliott
Other Employees : Nick Juliano
January 07, 2020

"Very Pleased with Preston GM Superstore "

- brm7

I just bought a 2019 GMC Accadia for a nonprofit organization. We are very pleased with it. Salesperson Grant Wilson, Sales Manager Steven Plyler, and owner Bobby Preston were wonderful. They gave us a great deal and were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Preston GM Superstore in New Castle. Bill Rudge Ministries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Plyler
5.0
Grant Wilson
5.0
Bobby Preston
5.0
Jan 09, 2020 -

Preston GM Superstore responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results