Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Preston GM Superstore

New Castle, PA

4.4
102 Reviews

3510 Wilmington Rd

New Castle, PA

16105

Directions

102 Reviews of Preston GM Superstore

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"Was not pushy. Treated me with respect and was so..."

- denfam

Was not pushy. Treated me with respect and was so attentive and kind. I love the car that they thought suited me best and it was not the most expensive. Close the best buying experience that I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta Ferrari
5.0
Other Employees : Justin D. Mclltrot 5 STARS
May 08, 2021

"Scheduled an appointment with them to run a diagnosis on..."

- Chad

Scheduled an appointment with them to run a diagnosis on my car. Arrived 1 hour early for my appointment and sat in waiting room the rest of the day only to be told they couldnt get to it today. I left it overnight and did not hear from them all the next day, not even a response to my message with the service tech. Went back up at almost 4 pm and the car was still sitting in same spot. When i inquired inside, the service manager went in the back to check then came back out with my keys and told me they did not want to work on it and he did not know why! Not only did they waste my time but i feel as though i was discriminated against. Never had such a rude and ignorant business encounter and if it wasnt for the shuttle service provided the day before this place would not even get 1 single star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 03, 2021

"We had the best experience buying my new Chevrolet..."

- Dmarshall24

We had the best experience buying my new Chevrolet Trailblazer! Tom and Steve were wonderful! The process was quick and no back and forth like other places! I love my deal and my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Plyler
5.0
Cody Stephens
5.0
Tom Sweet
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Susanne Dotson was so polite and such a helpful person. I..."

- Rippedj

Susanne Dotson was so polite and such a helpful person. I asked questions about the vehicle I was interested in and she was able to answer the right away and in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanne Dotson
February 04, 2021

"Brian Johnson helped us a great deal to get a car to our..."

- Nicolelynch945

Brian Johnson helped us a great deal to get a car to our liking. He is a great salesman. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Johnson
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful, informative, and went an extra..."

- aiellojoy

Everyone was very helpful, informative, and went an extra mile to take car of my vehicle in a timely manner. Handled a free Voucher as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL
December 10, 2020

"Always pleasant and competent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..."

- Sheei

Always pleasant and competent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why should I have to respond with 25 words? Sometimes this is why I do not like to give a review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Graziani
5.0
September 14, 2020

"Bobby Preston screwed me over on buying my car back. He..."

- funguy6767

Bobby Preston screwed me over on buying my car back. He originally offered me more. Than later waffled only doing car payoff on car. I was desperate I'm on disability. Took Avantage of me. Out if good faith should have kept his word. Offered me least 2000 more than just payoff. Should be ashamed. I will not recommend this dealership. Sadd. His people all puppets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Preston
1.0
June 21, 2020

"Our dealer was Grant Wilson and we were very pleased ...."

- greggp901

Our dealer was Grant Wilson and we were very pleased . He found a car to match the price we needed and even gave us a warranty too. Wonderful Honest Can't beat it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Wilson
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Was in the process of negotiating with Danny FINALLY..."

- Kubo

Was in the process of negotiating with Danny FINALLY after being jerked around for weeks by Bryan. Left a message for Danny that we were close and was planning on coming down (1 1/2 hrs one way) the next day. They call 5 hours later to tell me they sold the car.. ARE YOU xxxxx KIDDING ME. I guess the other guy was willing to pay more. HORRIBLE DEALER TO DEAL WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Johnson
1.0
Danny Torsello
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results