Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bailey's Motor Sales Inc

North Kingstown, RI

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

425 Ten Rod Rd

North Kingstown, RI

02852

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Bailey's Motor Sales Inc

Sort by
February 20, 2021

"After waiting over three months for a rear differential..."

- Steve

After waiting over three months for a rear differential for my 2015 Jeep Trailhawk I had it towed to Paul Bailey's Jeep as a last resort. The following week they had the rear differential and also ordered two rear axle halfs. Yesterday, I picked up my Trailhawk completed correctly and as promised. My thanks to all in the Service Department at Paul Bailey's. My ride back to Harrisville was Fantastic! Steve Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody and the entire Service Team
August 12, 2019

"Well Worth The Trip!"

- Joe Jeep

Anthony made my purchase easy from the minute I walked in the door. Easy negotiating and fair value on my trade. It was well worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Paolucci
April 19, 2018

"pre owned"

- Big ed

Got a great deal on our pre owned dodge caravan, great people , great atmosphere and a great experience. Our sales Guy was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse and john
November 29, 2015

"finally bought a jeep wrangler unlimited"

- newtoRI

after years of debating, finally pulled the trigger. EVERYONE was wonderful to deal with. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Personable, honest, straightforward. Nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Brennan
August 24, 2015

"It was a great experience salesman awesome! "

- bonin, robert

First Jeep we ever owned and happy to be! Its a Great vehicle and fun to drive and ride in! The staff who work there are very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Toledo
May 19, 2015

"Commitment to Customer"

- Donna D

I have just purchased my THIRD car (the deal couldn't be beat) from Peter Eason and Tom DiRocco at Paul Bailey's and I'm glad to have the opportunity to provide feedback. I can't say enough about the enthusiasm, and knowledge of everyone at Paul Bailey's. Everyone seems happy at their job, and that comes across - even in the follow-up phone calls they make. Never spoke to anyone who wasn't friendly, upbeat and concerned with your experience - whether it's sales or service. I think that alone says a lot these days.. I've been a customer for many years now, and I'd never go anywhere else. Oh, and did I mention my car is even washed before I get it back after service? What's better than that????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark (finance), Tom DiRocco, Peter Easdon, John
December 06, 2014

"Excellent experience purchasing a Dodge Durango"

- dbperry

We did weeks of comparison shopping, research, and test drives for full size (7-8 passenger) SUV's. Decided the Dodge Durango was the right one for us, and went about searching on-line for the vehicle with our desired features. We were buying a 2014 at the end of the model year - 2015 were being built but had not yet arrived, so you couldn't 'special order' a 2014. Paul Bailey's had the vehicle we wanted, so we drove over an hour to check out the vehicle and see if we could get a good price. We had test driven a similar vehicle at another dealership, so we were ready to walk if the dealership was bad or we couldn't get a good deal. We had visited two other Dodge dealerships and multiple other brand dealerships in our shopping. Paul Bailey's was one of the tops in our shopping experience. We were able to negotiate a fair price in a no pressure, friendly, family -oriented environment. No slick sales games and no high pressure. Straight forward transaction. Got a fair price on our very old trade-in. Staff stayed after closing hours on a Saturday to complete the purchase and we drove off the lot with the new vehicle. After the purchase, the dealership spent extra time trying to get the vehicle registered - they had to make two trips to the Massachusetts RMV (from RI!) to get it registered because of paperwork snafus (that were not their fault). They kept at it and got the vehicle registered. Kudos! By the way, we have had the vehicle over a month and love it. So far we are very pleased with our choice of the Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Boaz
August 27, 2014

"Purchase of a new Chrysler 300"

- mawolfe

We just purchased a new chrysler 300 today...and our experience was just wonderful Our Salesmen Peter Easdon was incredible..we felt so comfortable he took the time to explain everything in the vehicle and invited us back with any questions....we also had the pleasure of meeting Tom DeRocco the manager who was also very pleasant and informative....our next good experience is when we met F & I officer Frank Mancini....he took the time to explain all of the paper work and explained what every signature was for.. I would highly recommend Paul Baileys Chrysler store and there wonderful staff. ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Easdon-Tom DeRocco-Frank Mancini
May 25, 2014

"Fabulous"

- Lqueeny

I can't say enough about John D. the manager and Frank M. in Finance.The nicest guys you would ever want to meet. They were so professional and helpful they made my experience there so easy! They explained ALL the paperwork to me and went out of their way to give me a great deal. Thanks guys your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DAlfonso Frank Mancini
November 09, 2013

"When it was time to invest in a new set of wheels, there..."

- ceegomes1

When it was time to invest in a new set of wheels, there was no question that I wanted to get back into a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bailey's Motor Sales in North Kingstown was the 3rd Jeep Dealer that I visited. Face it, I could purchase a Jeep from ANY Dealer, but I was looking for a Dealer that would treat my interests as their own, take me and my cash seriously, and most important of all, LISTEN. I finally got the respect I deserved at Baileys in North Kingstown, RI. Donna Reed gave me the red carpet treatment. Her first comment to me was confirming my appointment by saying that "her time was all mine." The rest of my experience there, not only with Donna, but with the rest of the staff, only got better. I felt completely validated as an important customer of theirs. So what about the Jeep?? I hoped to purchase a lease turn in with miles under 30K. I dreamed about the Grand Cherokee Limited, with all its bells and whistles, but knew it was out of my budget. On the day I test drove JGC's at Bailey's it just happened to be my birthday! And then 3 days later I got a call from Donna about a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee lease turn-in that was loaded with the X-Pack, meaning all the bells and whistles except the sunroof. The test drive was arranged and 2 days later, that sweet ride was mine! Mint condition, classy black on black, with the mileage and price ranges I wanted to be in and all the fun technology as icing on the cake. Happy Birthday to me!!!!!!!!!!! I feel like I have new friends at Bailey's Motor Sales. I never for a minute felt like a "number" and never had to deal with any slick, pushy salesmen. Tom D was so helpful with explaining the Extended Warranty and Frank was a financial wiz, working up my sale, and then re-working it again when I asked him to, giving me a better deal for my financing. I feel like I can go back there and visit anytime as though I have known them all my life. Thank you to everyone there for your professionalism and family-friendliness. But most of all to Donna Reed, who I believe is the BEST Sales Lady in the car industry!!! Soooo loving my sweet ride, Celia "Cee" Gomes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Reed
1
1 - 10 of 19 results