Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Baker INFINITI Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.0
23 Reviews

1513 Savannah Hwy.

Charleston, SC

29407

Directions

23 Reviews of Baker INFINITI Charleston

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Devon was extremely friendly and professional and..."

- John Astles

Devon was extremely friendly and professional and explained what was needed and kept me informed throughout the process, which took less time than anticipated. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
September 18, 2021

"Very professional. Always courteous and very helpful. I..."

- tymo157

Very professional. Always courteous and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Pothier
August 27, 2021

"Terrific experience. Highly recommend Infiniti Service..."

- hisauggieness14

Terrific experience. Highly recommend Infiniti Service Department. Thank you to Christi for all her hard work and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Pointher, Service Manager
August 15, 2021

"The service is excellent. The service divisor that I work..."

- tymo157

The service is excellent. The service divisor that I work with, Christie Pothier is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She is the reason we keep coming to Baker for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Pothier
August 07, 2021

"Great dealership great service great service advisor..."

- godpeacelove

Great dealership great service great service advisor great service manager I always have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan & Chance
August 01, 2021

"I had a terrible experience with Baker service five or..."

- BadMemories

I had a terrible experience with Baker service five or six years ago. I brought in a car with a working radiator. They did a 'test' and blew up my radiator. The service manager had the gall to come out and lie in my face saying my shrapnel-ed radiator was that way when I came in. He just lied in my face. Usually I try to let these things go and move on, but a Baker rep just call about a airbag recall and when I told her why I would never return to Baker, she said "no problem". Your problems are no problem to Baker. They don't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
July 10, 2021

"the service to my vehicle was good. the only thing was..."

- lorenza7808

the service to my vehicle was good. the only thing was there was some white stuff on the back of one of my seats , and i had a full tank of gas when they picked up my car and it came back with less than half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daly
July 07, 2021

"I have been a customer with Baker INFINITI Charleston for..."

- Ron Bushey

I have been a customer with Baker INFINITI Charleston for the past 16 years. The service has always been first class and I enjoyed the courtesy all your employees always provided. I would recommend your dealership to anyone who asked as you are a top rated company in my books. Thank you for many years of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
To many to recall
May 14, 2021

"Baker infinity is my first option when I need my 2003..."

- LLARKINS

Baker infinity is my first option when I need my 2003 Infinity serviced. I have been going here for a number of years and always completely satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer, Cashier
April 28, 2021

"I love Baker Infinity. Ever since I’ve had my Infinity..."

- popohroper

I love Baker Infinity. Ever since I’ve had my Infinity and have received service; I’ve notice that any other vehicle service can’t compare!!! I know this because I own several other differ brand vehicles. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donavan
1
1 - 10 of 23 results