Back

Baker INFINITI Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.3
39 Reviews

1513 Savannah Hwy.

Charleston, SC

29407

Directions

39 Reviews of Baker INFINITI Charleston

Sort by
August 03, 2022

You have a wonderful crew who worked with us in trying to get some issues resolved which did not work at all More

by Tremsahawk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Hodge, Christen, and a really nice gentleman I’m sorry I don’t remember his name
Aug 05, 2022 -

Baker INFINITI Charleston responded

We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2022

This dealership serves clients well. Costumer service reps. Go well beyond to make sure the clients experience is good. More

by sbaugusta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Burdette
Jul 20, 2022 -

Baker INFINITI Charleston responded

Sbaugusta, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

July 07, 2022

I live in Conway South Carolina and this is the closest dealership to me that provides warranty work. The service has always been courteous and I believe excellent. The dealership used to provide a loaner More

by jamesa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The persons name is James
Jul 20, 2022 -

Baker INFINITI Charleston responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 02, 2022

Customer service representatives were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that they met my needs. More

by rrobinson10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Sillard and Christie
Jul 20, 2022 -

Baker INFINITI Charleston responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

June 30, 2022

My consultant Eric was a very nice guy. I didn't have my coupon and he was able to apply it anyway At ten percent. This is probably one of the nicest infinity dealerships I've been to. It h More

by Seelykerr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jul 20, 2022 -

Baker INFINITI Charleston responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Baker Infiniti Charleston

June 17, 2022

Very professional & friendly service. They have a way making you feel comfortable about the service they are to be performing & not trying to oversell but just recommend other services th More

by larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t Remember
Jul 20, 2022 -

Baker INFINITI Charleston responded

Hi Larry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 18, 2022

Outstanding service and my service representative Patrick was SUPER and went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met More

by rrobinson10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Jul 20, 2022 -

Baker INFINITI Charleston responded

Thank you for your kind review (again); we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Baker Infiniti Charleston!

April 09, 2022

Nothing is more irritating than being told they NEVER have a car for you for maintenance…they do not work with you! More

by Jthomas122630
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 07, 2022

Excellent service dept. They are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. They do not try to "upsell" any unnecessary service. Highly recommended. More

by Skip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Daley
March 10, 2022

Very fast very professional that make you feel like you're the only one there just all around great service you don't feel like you're walking into something you don't know they explain everything from More

by nixon_annette52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Reed and Donovan daily
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results