Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bakersfield Hyundai

4.8

1,106 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Wible Rd., Bakersfield, California 93313
Call (661) 834-5300

1106 Reviews of Bakersfield Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Old school"

- drhook

Our trunk latch broke on start of vacation,(of course loaded) and we were repaired in less than I hour. Traveling south CA to Oregon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Above and Beyond Excellent Service"

- mireyaadame

All my visits to the service department have been a great experience. Professional service and service advisors. I would defiantly recommend this service department. Thank you David Clark and Vanessa Conde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Kenny & Jack!"

- sarmientosaradiane

We loved everything about our experience! Kenny and jack were extremely helpful without pressuring us AT ALL. They tried their hardest to find us a car that was in our pricrange and suited our families needs! If we needed another car we would definitely be coming back to them! We love our Hyundai Tuscon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenny
September 15, 2019

"Great Experience"

- sliz78

I went to Hyundai not intending to buy a vehicle, just to browse. However, I had a great salesman (Kenny Lah) who showed me a SUV I fell in love with. I appreciated that he asked me questions to see what I was looking for, and he really listened to my wants and needs. Kenny found a vehicle for me that I didn’t think I could afford. The purchasing process was smooth, the price was spot on and financing was able to get my payment where I wanted it to be. I had a really good experience purchasing my used vehicle at Bakersfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenny Lah
Sep 16, 2019 -

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience here, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Kenny. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 13, 2019

"Car purchase experience"

- luissin15

I am giving a five star review because I am very pleased with the service and the experience on getting my new car I will definitely recommend Hyundai of Bakersfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank yo for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 12, 2019

"Joey Was great"

- fancynancycasimiro

Joey was great to work with. He kept in contact so I knew what was happening with my car and took care of all our needs while our car was being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great visit with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Joey., We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 11, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- madriannez

I have been to Hyundai a few times to get my car serviced and I’ve always been pleased with the service I receive. This time I had a few things wrong with my car some of which I wasn’t aware what the core issues were. They explained to me everything in detail and answered all my questions. I had one main issue with my car and the others were either cosmetic or they weren’t necessities but could be in a little time. I didn’t feel pressured at all to get every service done on my car. I expressed what i wanted them to work on and they did. It did take a little bit longer than I thought but I didn’t mind because they were extremely thorough in the diagnosis of the car and considering I didn’t have an appointment the wait wasn’t too bad. I received excellent and friendly service and I will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 11, 2019

"Awesome that you financed me a 2019 car"

- jrgonzalez08

Awesome that you financed me a 2019 car, all the employees where very very professional, and everything is good. Thank you for everything. Yes, yes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Francisco Ruiz
Sep 11, 2019 -

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great buying experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 09, 2019

"Excellent "

- mireyaadame

The service was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed about the process on my are and I was very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amelia and Selen in Service Department
Sep 11, 2019 -

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that your visit went well, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 03, 2019

"Adrienne Zepeda was Awesome!"

- JUDITHNEGRETE89

Bakersfield Hyundai was extremely helpful and quick in their service! I always leave content. When they did not have the part that was covered under warranty they were very helpful to have it ordered and get me scheduled to have it fixed! Adrienne Zepeda was especially helpful this visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienne Zepeda
Sep 03, 2019 -

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Adrienne. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results