Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bakersfield Mitsubishi

Bakersfield, CA

3.2
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4600 Wible Road

Bakersfield, CA

93313

Directions

9 Reviews of Bakersfield Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"Just bought a car and Bree Helped us and she was so..."

- Smillingently

Just bought a car and Bree Helped us and she was so great! Best sales person would highly recomend she is very knowledgable of the cars. Bree is so very friendly ask for her when buying a car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breana
Jan 31, 2021 -

Bakersfield Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 28, 2020

"I have nothing but good things to say about this..."

- Kristen Harrison

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Jesus got me into the car I wanted with less than perfect credit. I highly recommend Bakersfield Mitsubishi. Ask for Jesus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
February 22, 2020

"service writers /service policy"

- mossr

The service department service writers can't make up there mind on appointments. I make an appointment and I still have to wait in line with everyone else. The next time I don't make an appointment and all of the appointments have priority. the service writers are rude when you question them about it. I have 2 Mitsubishis and have always had them serviced there.( WELL I'M DONE )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service writers
May 28, 2019

"My outlander is crappy "

- Shadiedub

When driving on the freeway you can hear the air as if the windows were down. I bought it new and some times it takes a few tries to start. I was told i didnt have to test drive it because it was just like the one i test drove but with out the rack on top it didnt have a 3rd row or alarm and it was new i believed the sales man. He lied it runs ruff crappy and ive called them with no call backs . they must screen my calls. Im wirtting this but the sales man told me( now give me a good review because if not i can see it you know ) well im not scared .the price im oaying for this outlander is so not cool .. 👍 Franklyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Franklyn
September 04, 2017

"My preferred dealership "

- RudyRosette

After 8 months I came back from a deployment with the US Navy and knew what car I wanted as my first, a Mitsubishi Lancer. Mark soon helped me in getting a 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer DE. Later on, I came back and ended up getting myself a 2016 Mitsubishi outlander sport and they really helped me out with my trade In and were great to negotiate with. Because of this a week later I brought my mom in and she came out with a 2016 Mitsubishi outlander. They really did a great job on selling my mom the vehicle and extremely happy with the experience. So happy that we went back not too long ago and got my younger sister a car, Mark and Larry both helped us in getting her a 2017 Mitsubishi mirage a perfect car for gong to college with and hanging with her friends. Bakersfield Mitsubishi has always taken care of us and I'll continue to recommended them to friends and family. Can't wait till they get the new Mitsubishi eclipse cross in stock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark , Larry
April 15, 2017

"Horriblle Experience"

- JJC

I was on my way home from work when I spotted a vehicle I liked. I decided to stop in and check it out. Not before checking the website and finding out what the asking price. I also had a car for trade... I asked for an estimate on the trade and what the asking Price was and I was slapped in the face with a trade offer that would insult anyone with half a brain. Furthermore they told me the asking price for their vehicle was 2000 more than what was advertised on their own website. After feeling insulted "Frank" the sales manager and culprit of these ridiculous sales tactics proved to be a really rude in the way he conducted himself and finally said he would give me a fair offer and offer me the truck at the web asking price. When I told him I had to think about it, I was courteous the whole time, he was real short and couldn't wait to get me out of there. It was as if he knew that he was dealing with an informed shopper. Worst thing is, the car I was thinking about trading in I bought from them a few years back brand new. You would think that dealers would treat past customers or xxxx at least Mitsubishi customers with a little more respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
December 08, 2015

"car purchase"

- vip1o1

Ramiro is great he gave me a fair deal and it was smooth and easy to purchase my car I wish they had free sodas! But other than that they rock at bako Mitsubishi even the head boss mark brought me to his office and made me an amazing deal thanks guys happy holidays I love the car! T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ramiro mark
February 15, 2014

"I just purchased a brand new Mitsubishi Outlander..."

- alisha3737

I just purchased a brand new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!!! I am so happy with the deal I got on the car, after hours of research online it finally paid off woo hooo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Soudah
February 15, 2014

"I recently went in for an oil change and I must say that..."

- alisha3737

I recently went in for an oil change and I must say that I was definitely impressed with Bakersfield Mitsubishi. The oil change costs me $59.95 and I got out of there in 40 mn. they offered me a shuttle and coffee while I waited for my car to be ready. The customer service dept. was the best I have seen in a longtime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catrina
1
1 - 9 of 9 results