About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Honda

4.4

99 Lifetime Reviews

400 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 788-4097

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Balise Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- HondaCRV2

Awesome, pleasant , and knowledgeable customer service by Laura P. In Service Dep’t! Explained result of auto service rendered. Oil change and alignment done - car rides like a good dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura P.
October 04, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Jones1111

The service was great. All of my questions were answered. There was no long wait to get my car back. Will always use Balise in the future. Keep up the good work Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher George
September 04, 2018

"2 hours and still waiting "

- Patty

Don’t do state inspections here. Way too long of a wait. Kyle and Andrew made wait bearable and were very courteous. Better to use other state inspection site

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Kyle are excellent
August 24, 2018

"Standard A1 service for my '08 Civic Hybrid "

- frank

I was quickly taken in to service area, pass along key and service type we requested to reception. Met with Kyle our Service Rep immediately and we were off to waiting area to do some reading for work. Only a few people waiting so it was a quiet and effective time for me. Wait was less than 45 minutes and when I saw Kyle again he was able to take $10 off my invoice with a coupon. My vehicle is approaching 200K miles and has ONLY been serviced here. This was another very effective visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Kyle, Service Tech Edward
August 16, 2018

"Waiting was crazy "

- Jackie

Walk in to pick up my car and waited there for like 15 minutes before I got call mine u there was 2 people in front of where also mad cause before I walk. In they ware waiting for like 15 minutes so in total was like 25 minutes wait if I did not say anything they kept on talking on texting on The phone finally the guy who tuck me in was nice and helpful but the other 2 people in front of me ware also upset that they had to wait for that long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did no get his name but he was the one who tuck me in quicker
July 04, 2018

"Like family!"

- SweetD

Just went for my MA July sticker inspection & Minder B to help me pass. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Feel like a "queen" the way they wait on you so readily. Christopher George set my work order into motion. Shortly thereafter, a nice shuttle driver (Dave) arrived for a fun ride home with a large family off to the mall. When I needed a ride back to Honda to get my car, a wonderful female driver picked me up and we chatted along the way. Christopher George was there to send me off with my Honda Fit in great shape to go and a (7) sticker. I always feel so taken care of by him. He is like a protective father always looking out for your needs and helping the other staff with their questions. A+++ service! A friendly female employee leaving for break also offered to drive up my car for me before I left. So kind! I feel welcome when I go to this Honda dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher George
May 17, 2018

"Great dealership"

- author

This is a great dealership. I went in for a service and Christopher was very nice and Andrelle was quick with the serving of my car. The facility was very clean and the staff was friendly and professional in handling customers as well as myself. Great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher, Andrelle
April 26, 2018

"I asked two simple questions..."

- Kinook

I went in to the showroom to ask two simple questions. Unfortunately the salesman (relatively new I think) and the guy from the back repeatedly failed answer directly. What should have been a 20 minute visit turned in to almost 1 1/2 hours of hard sell, repeated requests to test drive ( I had already completed a test drive elsewhere and knew this was the car I wanted), a lengthy review of the car features (in spite of the fact that I indicated this was unnecessary) and evasion on the price question. Totally disrespectful of my time, should have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cisqo + Sales Manager
February 16, 2018

"above fantastic service"

- Alan and Sherri

During our recent major auto repair, Kyle Ferriter worked with us to make the experience as smooth as possible. Kyle was professional, courteous and respectful, but more than that he listened to us, understood our situation and needs and did all he could to help us through the repair. Our car is working fine and we know where we'll go next time we have a car needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ferriter
February 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- Pegster259

I had my 2016 pilot serviced this week in West Springfield. Kyle Ferritet was the service rep that checked me in. Just an all around nice guy. I was in and out in no time and he was kind enough to explain the service they did on my car and answered all the questions I had. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ferriter
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results