Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Balise Honda

West Springfield, MA

3.3
126 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400 Riverdale Street

West Springfield, MA

01089

Directions

126 Reviews of Balise Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Straight-up liars"

- Sasi

They told us that they had the CR-v with the options that I needed and the color that I wanted and they straight up hang up. They pretend to get the best deal for you by leaving out key aspects of your need-to-have list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Derick
May 22, 2020

"What is the reason to make an appointmeny ahead of time?"

- etorres

Made an appointment on a Saturday afternoon for the following Friday morning 9am. Show up at the service center five minutes, left the car for service and by 3pm I show up to pick up my car and wasn't ready. It wasn't a major work only rear brakes. The excuse they gave me "we are not the one who make the appointments", they are booked, so what? blame somebody else for me is unprofessional and unacceptable. Been a loyal customer is frustrating but not surprised at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Keefer
April 22, 2020

"Zach Keefer was amazing to work with"

- hurley14

I had some minor issues with my used car that I had recently bought and when I spoke with Zach, he immediately told me to schedule an appointment and he would take care of it all. I just got it back and he did exactly what he stated in a timely manner. Thank you Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Keefer
February 29, 2020

"So disappointed in the service my fiancé & I had. We went..."

- Tiffanyfangman1611

So disappointed in the service my fiancé & I had. We went to buy a car, explained what we were looking for , price range, monthly payments & what we were willing to put down. They came back with an “offer” that wasn’t negotiable. We were treated like it was a bother for them to even show us a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 14, 2020

"Personal attention from service advisor"

- bobf

Chris went out of his way to try to solve a problem with the ignition key, instead of simply d3faulting to suggesting buying a new one, which ultimately turned out to be necessary after all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 20, 2020

"Good Experience!"

- DonT

We had a wonderful experience buying our new honda CR-V 2019 EX at Balise Honda at West Springfield. As with any car buying process, we were skeptical when we visited Balise Honda. However, we met Mr. Miguel Humprey, a friendly salesperson, who was knowledgeable and helpful in meeting our needs. Mr. Miguel was able to get us a very good deal and when we didn’t like the colors available in stock, he worked hard with his manager to find a color that was better suited our family needs. Balise Honda made arrangements to get us a car of our choice from their location in Rhode Island at no extra cost to us. The car came within two business days, as promised, and we were constantly updated with any developments by Mr. Miguel. When the car arrived from RI, they worked on interior and exterior detailing process while we finished the paperwork. It took few few hours and we were able to drive home our car that same evening. Mr. Miguel was very thorough in explaining all the features and technology in the car including pairing device, climate control, audio control, door lock settings etc. We did spotted a small scratch mark in the front and Mr. Miguel made arrangement to get that buffed by their staff in services department. Overall, we were very pleased with the whole process and especially the friendly salesperson like Mr. Miguel, he really went above and beyond to help us get the car that we desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Humphrey
December 21, 2019

"Put wrong plates on car and never put sticker on and..."

- Chwee0507

Put wrong plates on car and never put sticker on and blamed me for being distracting. Not happy with salesman at all. Person rushed through teaching me how to use vehicles options. Love vehicle though. It sold itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Masoud
December 02, 2019

"Nice Car at a Fair Price"

- K. A.

Salesperson was helpful, they took the car to our mechanic for review, and we're pleased with the car and price. Ask what doc fees, etc., are prior to buying to avoid surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Tejada, Derek, Jaheil
November 24, 2019

"service Mgr.????"

- unhappy

Went in to purchase tire for my CR-V. purchased 4, have purchased tires before with mounting and balance included, wheel weights, road hazard. This trip they charged for this pkg. Sign on wall still said all included. Service mgr. would not honor sign. Would not discuss!!! Rude I have done business with Balise Honda for about 14 years and have never had a problem with a service manager until now. He needs to learn about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
November 19, 2019

"Excellent maintenance service"

- emilschanzer

I brought in my Honda CRV for routine oil and filter, tire rotation, and rear differential fluid replacement. The service representative was very professional , knowledgeable , and pleasurable. The job was excellent with a marked improvement in handling and smoothness in cornering and acceleration. I would recommend this dealer service to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results