About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Honda

4.3

103 Lifetime Reviews

400 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 788-4097

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Balise Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"2018 CRV Product Update Issue"

- Butch

Went in for appointment, was told the about the work to be done , and the estimate time it would take. Oscar the service advisor, was dead on with the time it took, and explained everything that was done. I thought it was a great visit, and hope the fix on the update, was the correct call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technicians name Wayne, Service Advisor was Oscar
January 10, 2019

"service"

- mycarexperience

I am very dissatisfied with the Balise Honda service department. I left the vehicle for a recall, but also needed a price for a failed Massachusetts admissions test. I gave the Assistant Service Manager the admissions code when checking in. Upon picking up my vehicle there was a $120 diagnostic fee. I was not informed of the charge to diagnose the code prior to the charge. I emailed Brittany, Assistant Service Manager stating my disappointment and have not receive a response. Since the web based email ask if everything was properly explained and satisfaction, I have to say NO! I would not recommend Balise Honda Service Department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany Haile
December 07, 2018

"Very Happy"

- mlgold

Came in for an A1 service on my 2016 Honda CR-V. Reasonable prices and quickly done. The advisor did an outstanding job. Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Mena De Leon
December 05, 2018

"Great service"

- Rich

We purchased our 2016 Honda CR-V at Balise Honda in Sept 2016. We have had all scheduled maintenance done there and have been completely satisfied with the service they provide. Reasonable price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
October 12, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- HondaCRV2

Awesome, pleasant , and knowledgeable customer service by Laura P. In Service Dep’t! Explained result of auto service rendered. Oil change and alignment done - car rides like a good dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura P.
October 04, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Jones1111

The service was great. All of my questions were answered. There was no long wait to get my car back. Will always use Balise in the future. Keep up the good work Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher George
September 04, 2018

"2 hours and still waiting "

- Patty

Don’t do state inspections here. Way too long of a wait. Kyle and Andrew made wait bearable and were very courteous. Better to use other state inspection site

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Kyle are excellent
August 24, 2018

"Standard A1 service for my '08 Civic Hybrid "

- frank

I was quickly taken in to service area, pass along key and service type we requested to reception. Met with Kyle our Service Rep immediately and we were off to waiting area to do some reading for work. Only a few people waiting so it was a quiet and effective time for me. Wait was less than 45 minutes and when I saw Kyle again he was able to take $10 off my invoice with a coupon. My vehicle is approaching 200K miles and has ONLY been serviced here. This was another very effective visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Kyle, Service Tech Edward
August 16, 2018

"Waiting was crazy "

- Jackie

Walk in to pick up my car and waited there for like 15 minutes before I got call mine u there was 2 people in front of where also mad cause before I walk. In they ware waiting for like 15 minutes so in total was like 25 minutes wait if I did not say anything they kept on talking on texting on The phone finally the guy who tuck me in was nice and helpful but the other 2 people in front of me ware also upset that they had to wait for that long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did no get his name but he was the one who tuck me in quicker
July 04, 2018

"Like family!"

- SweetD

Just went for my MA July sticker inspection & Minder B to help me pass. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Feel like a "queen" the way they wait on you so readily. Christopher George set my work order into motion. Shortly thereafter, a nice shuttle driver (Dave) arrived for a fun ride home with a large family off to the mall. When I needed a ride back to Honda to get my car, a wonderful female driver picked me up and we chatted along the way. Christopher George was there to send me off with my Honda Fit in great shape to go and a (7) sticker. I always feel so taken care of by him. He is like a protective father always looking out for your needs and helping the other staff with their questions. A+++ service! A friendly female employee leaving for break also offered to drive up my car for me before I left. So kind! I feel welcome when I go to this Honda dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher George
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results