About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

4.6

139 Lifetime Reviews

2269 Post Rd, Fairfield, Connecticut 06824 Directions
Sales: (203) 418-4445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"They are not honest "

- Ayaan khan

They mailed a flayer at my address and my numbers matched the wining numbers, when I went there and told them he asked if I want to trade my old Hyundai and I said no not now because I just finished my 7 year loan and the car is not in a good shape unfortunately because is Hyundai I didn’t know is not a good car. I was paying 360 dollars a month for seven long years Then the guy didn’t give me $100 that I had won, he give $5 dollars torget gift card and he was not nice about it. I paid $ 26,000 dollars and they lied about $100. Dishonest car and dishonest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn’t ask for his name
December 11, 2017

"Decetfull flim flam artists."

- Flim Flammed

Do not visit this dealership. These are the people that give car dealers a bad reputation. I went in purchase a "Balise certified, accident free" vehicle. I had never purchased a vehicle from a dealership before. I negotiated a purchase price with financing and a $5000 down payment. At signing the numbers didn't seem to reflect the price. The sales manager was called in an on a separate piece of paper 'went over the numbers"can. Essentially he flim flammed me out of the down payment. I will be contacting the state attorney general office. They wanted me out of there so fast before I could come to my senses that they took took the plates off my trade in, put them on the new car and said all the paper work was in the envelope. I drove home not knowing that the car was NOT LEGALLY REGISTERED. Days later I get a call from the sales woman asking how I was going to register the car. Apparently I had been driving around for almost a week in an unregistered car. In addition they only gave me one proximity key. When I asked about the second key (all cars have two keys) David Walton the sales manager desmissally said "go online and buy one for $30. . These proximity keys are $300! They had my money, now they just wanted me gone. I was having snow tires put on at the time and the shop showed me that there was repaired damage to the right front end and one of the rear struts was busted. Apparently their Balise certified means only that the vehicle can be driven off their lot. OK, my bad for letting myself get taken. These people WILL CHEAT YOU if they can. BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Walton, Liz Tunstall
December 07, 2017

"Awesome"

- imber.gabe

Great place, service, was very happy after my purchase. The sales people were nice, would recommend to a friend. Fantastic! Super happy with everything. Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2017

"Great Dealer!"

- cassiexmarie33

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. They were able to get me into a brand new car within a day, and stayed exactly in my price range. They went above and beyond and I will definitely recommend this dealer/work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike/John
November 23, 2017

"Alan Munson review"

- alanerm25

Review exceeded expectations and the staff was completely knowledgeable and was easy to work with and answered all my questions without pressure to buy any vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of name
November 21, 2017

"Review"

- emilystieff

Excellent service. Very informed staff: helpful, friendly and thorough. Worked hard and met all of my needs and worked hard to make my car purchase work within my budget. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 10, 2017

"Great salesmen"

- richardsakowitz

My salesman made my experience buying a car painless. My dealer got my car from an other dealer because of the features and color I wanted. My salesman (Jason) would call me at least once a day for updates on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (salesmen)
November 10, 2017

"Great, professional service"

- dominic.poncedeleon

My wife and I were very pleased with the level of professional service we experienced with our sales rep, Brahm - nothing was ever hurried or pushed, nor did the process feel dragged out. We walked away with a new leased vehicle as well as a purchased used vehicle, and everything has been great so far. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahm Turner-Schaefer
November 09, 2017

".."

- jtmille1952

This is my second purchase from Balise Hyundai. I returned because I was very satisfied with the customer service I received with the first purchase. Again I received the same caliber of service. Questions were answered and there was no pressure to purchase a car which makes it a much more enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahm
October 27, 2017

"Thanks"

- lauredunne

I don't have much to say since my experience is obvious from the survey. I can add that I like the way the car, a Taurus Sport, drives. Even though it it not a stick shift, it drives like one! I like its pick up and in general am happy with everything about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahm and Aiham I also met a couple of others when I picked up the car.
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results