About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

2269 Post Rd, Fairfield, Connecticut 06824 Directions
Sales: (203) 418-4445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Dsperanza3

Mike and the rest of the crew at Balise Hyundai were excellent. They helped make a stressful situation into a smooth and enjoyable outcome without all the B.S. I never once felt like I was taken advantage of and they were very much to the point and helped me into a brand new car that met my needs both vehicle-wise and most importantly, financially. Talk to Mike, he's got you covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, John
October 10, 2017

"Hyundai"

- lorraine.galow

Great experience! This dealership did a fantastic job and provided me with all the information that I needed. I am very pleased with my purchase and look forward to a life with a Hyundai vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Zaccardo
October 08, 2017

"Finally a dealership who gets it and one I feel I can trust."

- kgtdesigngroup

Absolutely wonderful experience with Balise Hyundai. Andy was very professional and just made me feel very comfortable by his demeanor. He was very professiona, very personable and made me feel comfortable which is someone you want to buy something from. When I buy something the most important thing to me is trusting them and not them just looking out for THEIR OWN best interest. Bill and Andy both knew about my needs being recently handicapped I really felt that they wanted me to truly be happy and not just “someone buying a car” , which I am overly happy with my purchase. One thing worth mentioning is that, I had gone to other dealerships, and other dealerships that were not Hyundai. Out of all of the dealerships they (Andy + staff) were the only ones that greeted me with the respect myself as a 33-year-old adult deserves. With no ego I can say I am a very young looking person and due to medical problems I can only wear sport/track pants which I could tell as soon as I walked into other dealerships I notice all of the eye rolls and pretending to be busy nonsense presuming I am just someone Who doesn’t realize Mondays are too expensive for me.... unbeknownst to them that I was a cash buyer with a budget of $50,000 but ultimately wanting to stay under about $30,000. I’ve been in the car business before and know all the judgments that are passed by the salesman just by the customers appearance. Andy however greeted me almost immediately and just spoke to me like I was a good friend he hadn’t seen in a while, which was great. As far as the car goes The Sonata is a wonderful car and absolutely blew me away by how well it drove/drives and I have had 3 Audi’s in the past that I thought to myself “Never in a million years would I think that a Hyundai would make me feel as comfortable as I’m driving in mt Audi”. So great job on car design and ergonomics of the vehicle… Not to mention it’s striking appearance. I apologize for the novel feedback but I just feel it was necessary to make sure it is noticed how well the buying process was because customer service is everything when it comes to product purchases. Sincerely, Ken Thompson Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
September 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- timkamberi

Brandon did an awesome job from first time i walked in the dealership, to the day i purchased the vehicle. Explained, walked me through and followed up after i brought the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 22, 2017

"Leased a 2017 Hyundai thru Andy/Westport, CT"

- huberjulie

I feel that Andy was very thorough and professional. He was also very helpful. I passed his contact info along to two people, and recommended they contact him for their auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
September 15, 2017

"Excellent service"

- cschwarzenberg

Wouldn't have chosen any other dealership to get a car from. This is my second lease and I have to say the experience the second time around was much easier and more enjoyable. Things were explained much more clear, which eased my mind. Very helpful with any questions and concerns I had regarding my previous lease. Will continue to get my vehicles through Balise in Fairfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Lelise
September 08, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- morganlove2013

The employees knew what I was looking for with the right budget they brought down my prices to something I was comfortable with and worked well with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2017

"excellent experience"

- leo7

This was perhaps the easiest experience in buying a car I have ever had. From the onset it was as if Iwas the only person ever to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brahm schaefer
September 05, 2017

"Balise"

- terrybohm

I would recommend Balise and Brahm to everyone. Felt I was treated well and my concerns were taken seriously and worked with. Everyone was friendly and expediate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahm
August 21, 2017

"Terrific experience"

- bostleym

I had every intention of simply obtaining information when I walked into the Balise Hyundai dealership. Instead I walked out with a new lease. I felt that the staff was knowledgeable and helpful, and most importantly they were willing to work with me on getting me what I wanted for a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results